NADpricesA clearer way to compare NAD+

Best NAD+ subscriptions

Compare NAD+ subscriptions with a published monthly price.

Compare 43 providers

Partners appear first; each group is sorted by pricing transparency. Scores describe published price details, not clinical quality.

ProviderPrice detail scoreRecorded priceProduct & billingCompare options

Sprout Health

Partner
Price detail score100 / 100Recorded price

$249

standing rate, “/mo after”

Product & billing
Delivery
IM
Payment
calendar month

We may earn a commission if you buy through this link.

View plansRead pricing review

Embody

Partner
Price detail score85 / 100Recorded price

$99

standing rate, “then $99/month”

Product & billing
Delivery
Nasal
Payment
calendar month

We may earn a commission if you buy through this link.

View plansRead pricing review

RNK Health

Partner
Price detail score77 / 100Recorded price

$169

standing rate, “Billed monthly. Shipped monthly.”

Product & billing
Delivery
not stated
Payment
calendar month

We may earn a commission if you buy through this link.

View plansRead pricing review

Live Vital

Partner
Price detail score70 / 100Recorded price

$149

standing rate, “/mo” · Three-month protocol ($447 total); payment timing not established

Product & billing
Delivery
not stated
Payment
calendar month

We may earn a commission if you buy through this link.

View plansRead pricing review

Fresh Day Meds

Price detail score100 / 100Recorded price

$199

standing rate, “monthly renewal”

Product & billing
Delivery
SubQ
Payment
calendar month

LaSara Medical Group

Price detail score100 / 100Recorded price

$225

standing rate, “10ml vial Delivered Monthly”

Product & billing
Delivery
SubQ
Payment
calendar month

Levers Health

Price detail score100 / 100Recorded price

$129–$197

4 figures

standing rate, “Billed & shipped monthly.”

Product & billing
Delivery
SubQ
Payment
calendar month

Liberty

Price detail score100 / 100Recorded price

$149

standing rate, “Billed monthly”

Product & billing
Delivery
SubQ
Payment
calendar month

RxSaludable

Price detail score100 / 100Recorded price

$169–$189

2 figures

standing rate, “/mo after”

Product & billing
Delivery
SubQ
Payment
calendar month

Trava Health

Price detail score100 / 100Recorded price

$157.91–$158.93

2 figures

standing rate, “/ monthly”

Product & billing
Delivery
Nasal, SubQ
Payment
calendar month

HealthOn

Price detail score97 / 100Recorded price

$186–$246

4 figures

standing rate, “/mo after”

Product & billing
Delivery
Nasal, SubQ
Payment
calendar month

NativeMed

Price detail score91 / 100Recorded price

$159–$189

3 figures

standing rate, “/mo”

Product & billing
Delivery
SubQ
Payment
calendar month

iThriveMD

Price detail score89 / 100Recorded price

$100

standing rate, “Billed and shipped monthly.”

Product & billing
Delivery
SubQ, Oral
Payment
calendar month

Bodi Envi

Price detail score85 / 100Recorded price

$130

standing rate, “Per month”

Product & billing
Delivery
SubQ
Payment
calendar month

Brightmeds

Price detail score85 / 100Recorded price

$155–$246

2 figures

standing rate, “/mo”; standing rate, “Billed every month, shipped every month”

Product & billing
Delivery
SubQ
Payment
calendar month

Contour Health

Price detail score85 / 100Recorded price

$60

standing rate, “/ month”

Product & billing
Delivery
SubQ
Payment
calendar month

Fierce Health

Price detail score85 / 100Recorded price

$250

standing rate, “Monthly”

Product & billing
Delivery
SubQ
Payment
calendar month

Genesis Health

Price detail score85 / 100Recorded price

$119–$165

3 figures

standing rate, “per month” · With annual plan; payment schedule not confirmed.

Product & billing
Delivery
Nasal, Topical
Payment
calendar month

Mondae

Price detail score85 / 100Recorded price

$129

standing rate, “per month”

Product & billing
Delivery
SubQ
Payment
calendar month

Näky

Price detail score85 / 100Recorded price

$195

standing rate, “/mo”

Product & billing
Delivery
SubQ
Payment
calendar month

Obu Health

Price detail score85 / 100Recorded price

$219

standing rate, “/per month”

Product & billing
Delivery
SubQ
Payment
calendar month

PepHaūs

Price detail score85 / 100Recorded price

$189–$199

2 figures

standing rate, “/mo”

Product & billing
Delivery
SubQ
Payment
calendar month

PreventiveMD

Price detail score85 / 100Recorded price

$149

standing rate, “1-month supply”

Product & billing
Delivery
SubQ
Payment
calendar month

Revel Health

Price detail score85 / 100Recorded price

$169

standing rate, “Monthly Membership”

Product & billing
Delivery
SubQ
Payment
calendar month

RxION Health

Price detail score85 / 100Recorded price

$249

standing rate, “/month”

Product & billing
Delivery
SubQ
Payment
calendar month

Rylo Health

Price detail score85 / 100Recorded price

$219

standing rate, “/mo”

Product & billing
Delivery
SubQ
Payment
calendar month

The Edit

Price detail score85 / 100Recorded price

$249

standing rate, “/ month”

Product & billing
Delivery
SubQ
Payment
calendar month

Vytora Health

Price detail score85 / 100Recorded price

$249

standing rate, “Billed monthly.”

Product & billing
Delivery
SubQ
Payment
calendar month

Yucca Health

Price detail score85 / 100Recorded price

$215

standing rate, “Billed monthly · no commitment”

Product & billing
Delivery
SubQ
Payment
calendar month

Auren Rx

Price detail score70 / 100Recorded price

$179–$209

2 figures

standing rate, “/mo”; standing rate, “Monthly”

Product & billing
Delivery
not stated
Payment
calendar month

Bodybuilding Health+

Price detail score70 / 100Recorded price

$129

standing rate, “/mo”

Product & billing
Delivery
not stated
Payment
calendar month

ClickSlim

Price detail score70 / 100Recorded price

$249

standing rate, “$249/month”

Product & billing
Delivery
not stated
Payment
calendar month

ElitePhysiqMD

Price detail score70 / 100Recorded price

$267.30

standing rate, “/ mo.”

Product & billing
Delivery
not stated
Payment
calendar month

Ivim Health

Price detail score70 / 100Recorded price

$129

standing rate, “1 MONTH PRICE” · Additional $75/mo Membership

Product & billing
Delivery
not stated
Payment
calendar month

Joi + Blokes

Price detail score70 / 100Recorded price

$150

standing rate, “for a 1-month supply”

Product & billing
Delivery
not stated
Payment
calendar month

LifespanningRx

Price detail score70 / 100Recorded price

$191.25

standing rate, “1-month subscription”

Product & billing
Delivery
not stated
Payment
calendar month

Onyx Weight Loss

Price detail score70 / 100Recorded price

$299

standing rate, “/MONTH”

Product & billing
Delivery
not stated
Payment
calendar month

OurView Health

Price detail score70 / 100Recorded price

$130

standing rate, “PER MONTH”

Product & billing
Delivery
not stated
Payment
calendar month

PlexusDx

Price detail score70 / 100Recorded price

$179

standing rate, “MONTH-TO-MONTH”

Product & billing
Delivery
not stated
Payment
calendar month

TelePeptide

Price detail score70 / 100Recorded price

$169

standing rate, “monthly billing”

Product & billing
Delivery
not stated
Payment
calendar month

TrueMe

Price detail score70 / 100Recorded price

$129

standing rate, “PER MONTH”

Product & billing
Delivery
not stated
Payment
calendar month

Vyora Wellness

Price detail score70 / 100Recorded price

$189

standing rate, “/ month”

Product & billing
Delivery
not stated
Payment
calendar month

YOURx Health

Price detail score70 / 100Recorded price

$225

standing rate, “/ month”

Product & billing
Delivery
not stated
Payment
calendar month

43 of 43 providers shown.

Sellers on this board43 of 110
Publishing a standing monthly rate43 of 43
Disclosure scores here70–100, median 85
Across the whole index6–100, median 72

Who is on this board

Compare NAD+ subscriptions with a published monthly price. Check the billing terms, delivery method and source date before choosing a provider. A monthly quote may still require a longer prepaid commitment.

Includes providers with a visible calendar-month price that is not a duplicate of another recorded offer. A monthly expression can be tied to a longer prepaid plan; confirm the full amount due and commitment. Four-week rates and prepaid totals do not qualify on their own.

43 of the 110 sellers in the index meet that rule. The routes they state, counted over every figure read: SubQ 24, not stated 16, Nasal 4, Topical 1, Oral 1, IM 1. A seller stating two routes is counted under both, so those numbers sum to more than the board.

How the order is decided

Some sellers on this board pay this site a commission. They are grouped first and marked “Partner”; payment affects display order, not scores or prices.

Inside the paying block and inside the 39 sellers below it, the order is the price disclosure score, highest first, and alphabetically where two sellers score the same. 7 sellers on this board are tied on the highest score here, 100 of 100, so no seller leads it on the score alone. The score measures published pricing information, not product quality or clinical care.

Payment does not change a score. The rubric reads 5 published price fields. It does not use a provider’s commercial relationship with this site.

This is not a price ranking, and there is no cheapest page here. 110 sellers publish 382 figures between them, and those figures are standing rates, floors, first-period prices, prepay totals and one-off purchases mixed together; 127 of 382 state the dose they buy. Sorting that by amount would compare a floor against a monthly charge and call the result cheapest.

Swipe or scroll to see all scoring details.

The price disclosure score, and what each of its five parts is worth
What is scoredThe question it asksPoints
An exact figureIs the number a price somebody pays, rather than a floor or a first-period rate?30
A stated cadenceDoes the page say when the reader is charged again — or that they are not?20
Visible on the pageCan a reader SEE the figure, or is it only in the page's markup?20
A stated routeDoes the seller say how the product is taken?15
A stated doseIs a milligram figure attached to the price?15
TotalEvery input is a field read off the seller’s own page. Nothing is estimated and nothing is weighted by anything except the numbers in this column.100

Narrower boards, and the other segments