TrueMe NAD+ prices
3 figures read September 2026.
TrueMe publishes 2 standing monthly rates for NAD+, from $79–$129, each charged on a calendar month — which makes it one of the minority of sellers in this index whose headline number is the number charged again next month.
What TrueMe publishes
TrueMe publishes a standing rate charged by the calendar month. Of the 46 sellers in this index that fall in the same bucket, that puts it with the 43% of the roster that publishes this shape of number rather than another one. That is the shape a buyer can act on directly, and 46 of 106 sellers here manage it.
The figure above is a standing rate, “PER MONTH”. This site never prints a price without that qualifier, on any surface, because the same number means a different thing depending on it — and in this corpus the same seller often prints several.
Every figure TrueMe publishes — 3 figures, read September 2026
| Figure | What it is | Cycle, in their words | Route | Dose | Read |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $129 | standing rate | “PER MONTH” | not stated | Not stated | September 2026 |
| $79 | standing rate | “PER MONTH” | not stated | Not stated | September 2026 |
| $237 | prepay total | “3 Months” | not stated | Not stated | September 2026 |
In TrueMe’s own words
- $129 standing rate
The page says: “Month-to-Month $129 PER MONTH”
The month-to-month option of a labelled two-plan block; the 3-month option is recorded separately. The page also states '*No Intake Form Required Before You Pay, Full Refund If Not Approved, Cancel Anytime'.
Read from https://jointrueme.com/nad-plus/ on September 2026.
- $79 standing rate
The page says: “3 Months $79 PER MONTH Save $150 — $237 today”
SAME PLAN as the $237 offer below: $79 is the per-month presentation of the 3-month plan, $237 is what the page says is charged today. Recorded separately because the seller publishes both; they must not be added. 'Save $150' is a stated saving against the month-to-month plan, not a price.
Read from https://jointrueme.com/nad-plus/ on September 2026.
- $237 prepay total
The page says: “Save $150 — $237 today”
SAME PLAN as the $79 offer above — the amount the page says is paid up front for the 3-month plan. Recorded so the up-front figure is not lost, but it is one plan, not two.
Read from https://jointrueme.com/nad-plus/ on September 2026.
Price disclosure score: 70 of 100
This scores what TrueMe publishes about its price, and nothing else. It is not a rating of the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value — this site has read a price page, not used a product. Across all 106 sellers in the index the scores run from 6 to 100, with a median of 72. TrueMe sits 70 of 106.
| What is scored | What TrueMe publishes | Points |
|---|---|---|
| An exact figure | The headline figure is an exact charge for a defined purchase, not a floor and not a first-period rate. | 30of 30 |
| A stated cadence | The seller states the interval it bills on, so a reader knows when the next charge lands. | 20of 20 |
| Visible on the page | Every headline figure (2 figures) is printed where a reader can see it. | 20of 20 |
| A stated route | The seller never says how the product is taken. Route was not read from a URL, a slug or a page title, so silence is recorded as silence. | 0of 15 |
| A stated dose | None of this seller's 3 figures states a dose, so no cost per milligram can be worked out from the page. | 0of 15 |
| Price disclosure score | This scores what the seller publishes about its price — not the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value. | 70of 100 |
What TrueMe does not publish
Each of these is a count over what was actually read, not an impression. 3 figures were read from this seller, and every sentence below is measured against that number.
- No dose is stated beside any of the 3 figures, so nothing on the page divides into a cost per milligram.
- The seller never states how the product is administered on any of the 3 pages read. Route is taken from the seller's own sentence and from nowhere else, so this is recorded as a silence rather than filled in from a URL or a product name.
Figures visible to a reader on the seller’s page
3 of 3
Figures stating a dose
0 of 3
Figures that resolve to a usable price
3 of 3
Source: Counted over the 3 figures read from TrueMe’s own pages, September 2026. Each track is that figure count.
Where TrueMe sits
TrueMe never states how its product is administered, so there is no route-matched set of sellers to compare it against. Route is taken from the seller’s own sentence and from nowhere else — not a URL, not a product name — so this is a silence in the source, not a gap in the reading. 73 of the 106 sellers in this index do state one.
Boards TrueMe appears on
The reading record
This site has read TrueMe once, in September 2026. A movement can only be shown between two readings taken here, so there is nothing to show yet — and a single reading is a fact about this site's record, never a statement that the seller held its price.
Figures are read from TrueMe’s own public pages and recorded with the date. What counts as a price, and why a “from” figure is recorded as a floor rather than a rate, is set out on the editorial policy page. Prices in this category move quietly, so the figure above is what the page said on September 2026 and not a promise about today.