NADpricesA clearer way to compare NAD+
Auren Rx

Auren Rx NAD+ review

Recorded NAD+ prices

$179–$209

Plan price. Separate offers; compare each product and payment term below.

Payment
/mo; Monthly
Delivery
not stated
Source date
September 2026

Auren Rx listed NAD+ figures of $179–$209 with monthly wording. Check which plan and supply amount each price covers, then confirm the renewal price and any separate fees before ordering.

See the recorded offers

What to know about Auren Rx

The product

not stated is the recorded route. Match your quote to the specific product and supply. A route marked “not stated” needs confirmation.

The commitment

Ask what is due today, whether the offer renews, and which fees are included. A monthly label alone does not establish a cancellable monthly plan.

NAD+ prices recorded for Auren Rx

Match the amount to its payment terms and product. Starting prices, introductory offers and prepaid totals are different commitments.

All recorded offers 3
Auren Rx NAD+ offers; source readings September 2026
PricePayment termsDelivery and quantity
$179Plan price“/mo”not stateddose not stated
$209Plan price“Monthly”not stateddose not stated
$125Starting price“/mo”In page markup only; not visibly displayed.not stateddose not stated
Price-source readings: September 2026. Each amount retains the provider’s stated qualifier.

Check the current offer

Check Auren Rx prices

Compare other options

Compare the payment conditions and dated prices, then read each full review. These are options to investigate, not a judgment of clinical quality.

ClickSlim

$249

standing rate, “$249/month”

Delivery
not stated
Price source
September 2026

ElitePhysiqMD

$267.30

standing rate, “/ mo.”

Delivery
not stated
Price source
September 2026
More provider comparisons

Price history and source details

The current comparison uses observations dated September 2026. Earlier observations remain separate from current offers.

Reading dates record when an offer was checked, not a guarantee of today’s price. Confirm the current product, supply and payment terms before ordering.

Price disclosure score: 70 of 100

This score measures the clarity of published price information. It does not rate the product, clinician, treatment quality or value for money.

Swipe or scroll to see all scoring details.

Auren Rx — price disclosure score, 70 of 100
What is scoredWhat Auren Rx publishesPoints
An exact figureThe headline figure is an exact charge for a defined purchase, not a floor and not a first-period rate.30of 30
A stated cadenceThe seller states the interval it bills on, so a reader knows when the next charge lands.20of 20
Visible on the pageEvery headline figure (2 figures) is printed where a reader can see it.20of 20
A stated routeThe seller never says how the product is taken. Route was not read from a URL, a slug or a page title, so silence is recorded as silence.0of 15
A stated doseNone of this seller's 3 figures states a dose, so no cost per milligram can be worked out from the page.0of 15
Price disclosure scoreThis scores what the seller publishes about its price — not the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value.70of 100
On this page