NADpricesA clearer way to compare NAD+
YOURx Health

YOURx Health NAD+ review

Recorded NAD+ price

$225

standing rate, “/ month”

Payment
/ month
Delivery
not stated
Source date
September 2026

YOURx Health listed NAD+ at $225 with monthly wording. Confirm whether the figure is a recurring monthly charge or tied to a longer plan, then check the supply amount, renewal terms and any separate fees before ordering.

See the recorded offers

What to know about YOURx Health

The product

not stated is the recorded route. Match your quote to the specific product and supply. A route marked “not stated” needs confirmation.

The commitment

Ask what is due today, whether the offer renews, and which fees are included. A monthly label alone does not establish a cancellable monthly plan.

NAD+ prices recorded for YOURx Health

Match the amount to its payment terms and product. Starting prices, introductory offers and prepaid totals are different commitments.

All recorded offers 1
YOURx Health NAD+ offers; source readings September 2026
PricePayment termsDelivery and quantity
$225.00Plan price“/ month”not stateddose not stated
Price-source readings: September 2026. Each amount retains the provider’s stated qualifier.

Check the current offer

Check YOURx Health prices

Compare other options

Compare the payment conditions and dated prices, then read each full review. These are options to investigate, not a judgment of clinical quality.

Vyora Wellness

$189

standing rate, “/ month”

Delivery
not stated
Price source
September 2026

Youth & Soul

Quote needed

Ask for a written offer before comparing.

Delivery
Oral
Price source
September 2026

Get Thin MD

$129–$199

standing rate, “per month”; plan rate, “per month”

Headline figures in page markup only; not visibly displayed.

Delivery
not stated
Price source
September 2026

Auren Rx

$179–$209

standing rate, “/mo”; standing rate, “Monthly”

Delivery
not stated
Price source
September 2026
More provider comparisons

Price history and source details

The current comparison uses observations dated September 2026. Earlier observations remain separate from current offers.

Reading dates record when an offer was checked, not a guarantee of today’s price. Confirm the current product, supply and payment terms before ordering.

Price disclosure score: 70 of 100

This score measures the clarity of published price information. It does not rate the product, clinician, treatment quality or value for money.

Swipe or scroll to see all scoring details.

YOURx Health — price disclosure score, 70 of 100
What is scoredWhat YOURx Health publishesPoints
An exact figureThe headline figure is an exact charge for a defined purchase, not a floor and not a first-period rate.30of 30
A stated cadenceThe seller states the interval it bills on, so a reader knows when the next charge lands.20of 20
Visible on the pageEvery headline figure (1 figure) is printed where a reader can see it.20of 20
A stated routeThe seller never says how the product is taken. Route was not read from a URL, a slug or a page title, so silence is recorded as silence.0of 15
A stated doseNone of this seller's 1 figure states a dose, so no cost per milligram can be worked out from the page.0of 15
Price disclosure scoreThis scores what the seller publishes about its price — not the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value.70of 100
On this page