Yucca Health NAD+ prices
3 figures read September 2026.
Yucca Health publishes 2 standing monthly rates for NAD+, from $158–$215, each charged on a calendar month — which makes it one of the minority of sellers in this index whose headline number is the number charged again next month.
What Yucca Health publishes
Yucca Health publishes a standing rate charged by the calendar month. Of the 46 sellers in this index that fall in the same bucket, that puts it with the 43% of the roster that publishes this shape of number rather than another one. That is the shape a buyer can act on directly, and 46 of 106 sellers here manage it.
The headline figures here do not all mean the same thing: this seller's 2 leading figures carry 2 different qualifiers between them — standing rate, “/mo”; standing rate, “Billed monthly · no commitment”. A board that printed them in one column would be comparing standing rate, so this page prints each one with the sentence that makes it true.
Every figure Yucca Health publishes — 3 figures, read September 2026
| Figure | What it is | Cycle, in their words | Route | Dose | Read |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $475 | prepay total | “billed every 3 months” | SubQ | Not stated | September 2026 |
| $158 | standing rate | “/mo” | SubQ | Not stated | September 2026 |
| $215 | standing rate | “Billed monthly · no commitment” | SubQ | Not stated | September 2026 |
In Yucca Health’s own words
- $475 prepay total
The page says: “3-Month Plan MOST POPULAR $475 billed every 3 months $158 /mo Save 26.5%”
The page says injection and 'redness, swelling, or tenderness where you inject' — a self-administered at-home shot — but never states subcutaneous vs intramuscular.
Read from https://tryyucca.com/treatments/nad/ on September 2026.
- $158 standing rate
The page says: “3-Month Plan MOST POPULAR $475 billed every 3 months $158 /mo Save 26.5%”
The per-month equivalent printed beside the $475 3-month charge; 475 / 3 = 158.33.
Read from https://tryyucca.com/treatments/nad/ on September 2026.
- $215 standing rate
The page says: “Monthly Plan FLEXIBLE Billed monthly · no commitment $215 /mo”
Month-to-month tier, no prepay.
Read from https://tryyucca.com/treatments/nad/ on September 2026.
Price disclosure score: 85 of 100
This scores what Yucca Health publishes about its price, and nothing else. It is not a rating of the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value — this site has read a price page, not used a product. Across all 106 sellers in the index the scores run from 6 to 100, with a median of 72. Yucca Health sits 43 of 106.
| What is scored | What Yucca Health publishes | Points |
|---|---|---|
| An exact figure | The headline figure is an exact charge for a defined purchase, not a floor and not a first-period rate. | 30of 30 |
| A stated cadence | The seller states the interval it bills on, so a reader knows when the next charge lands. | 20of 20 |
| Visible on the page | Every headline figure (2 figures) is printed where a reader can see it. | 20of 20 |
| A stated route | The seller states how the product is administered, in its own sentence. | 15of 15 |
| A stated dose | None of this seller's 3 figures states a dose, so no cost per milligram can be worked out from the page. | 0of 15 |
| Price disclosure score | This scores what the seller publishes about its price — not the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value. | 85of 100 |
What Yucca Health does not publish
Each of these is a count over what was actually read, not an impression. 3 figures were read from this seller, and every sentence below is measured against that number.
- No dose is stated beside any of the 3 figures, so nothing on the page divides into a cost per milligram.
Figures visible to a reader on the seller’s page
3 of 3
Figures stating a dose
0 of 3
Figures that resolve to a usable price
3 of 3
Source: Counted over the 3 figures read from Yucca Health’s own pages, September 2026. Each track is that figure count.
Where Yucca Health sits
60 other sellers in this index also state a SubQ route. Ranked with them on price disclosure, Yucca Health is 37 of 61. That is a statement about how completely each one publishes a price, and about nothing else — the figures behind those rows are different kinds of number and several of them state no dose, so they are not a like-for- like price comparison and this site does not present them as one.
Boards Yucca Health appears on
The reading record
This site has read Yucca Health once, in September 2026. A movement can only be shown between two readings taken here, so there is nothing to show yet — and a single reading is a fact about this site's record, never a statement that the seller held its price.
Figures are read from Yucca Health’s own public pages and recorded with the date. What counts as a price, and why a “from” figure is recorded as a floor rather than a rate, is set out on the editorial policy page. Prices in this category move quietly, so the figure above is what the page said on September 2026 and not a promise about today.