NADpricesA clearer way to compare NAD+
PeterMD

PeterMD NAD+ review

Recorded NAD+ price

$125.65

standing rate, “/30-Day”

Payment
/30-Day
Delivery
SubQ, Oral
Source date
September 2026

We may earn a commission if you buy through this link.

Check PeterMD prices

PeterMD listed a recurring NAD+ price of $125.65, with a billing period other than a calendar month. Compare the payment schedule as well as the amount, and confirm the current terms before ordering.

See the recorded offers

What to know about PeterMD

The product

SubQ, Oral are the recorded routes. Match your quote to the specific product and supply. A route marked “not stated” needs confirmation.

The commitment

Ask what is due today, whether the offer renews, and which fees are included. A monthly label alone does not establish a cancellable monthly plan.

NAD+ prices recorded for PeterMD

Match the amount to its payment terms and product. Starting prices, introductory offers and prepaid totals are different commitments.

All recorded offers 7
PeterMD NAD+ offers; source readings September 2026
PricePayment termsDelivery and quantity
$369.00Total price“8-10 Week Supply (2 vials)”SubQ200mg/ml
$125.65Plan price“/30-Day”Oraldose not stated
$225.65Price not confirmed“/30-Day”Oraldose not stated
$310.00Total price“/90-Days”Oraldose not stated
$676.95Price not confirmed“/90-Days”Oraldose not stated
$210.00Total price“/60-Days”Oraldose not stated
$451.30Price not confirmed“/60-Days”Oraldose not stated
Price-source readings: September 2026. Each amount retains the provider’s stated qualifier.

Check the current offer

We may earn a commission if you buy through this link.

Check PeterMD prices

Compare other options

Compare the payment conditions and dated prices, then read each full review. These are options to investigate, not a judgment of clinical quality.

iThriveMD

$100

standing rate, “Billed and shipped monthly.”

Delivery
SubQ, Oral
Price source
September 2026

AgelessRx

$149

plan rate, “/mo after” · Applies to 3-month plan billed in full ($149/mo after)

Delivery
SubQ, Nasal, Patch
Price source
October 2026

Enhance MD

$84–$199

Multiple offers with different payment terms.

Offer terms

standing rate, “Billed every 48 weeks”; standing rate, “Billed every 24 weeks”; standing rate, “Billed every 12 weeks”; standing rate, “Billed every 4 weeks”; standing rate, “Billed every 48 weeks” · 12-month tier labeled Billed every 48 weeks; upfront total not printed.; standing rate, “Billed every 24 weeks” · 6-month tier labeled Billed every 24 weeks; upfront total not printed.; standing rate, “Billed every 12 weeks” · 3-month tier labeled Billed every 12 weeks; upfront total not printed.; standing rate, “Billed every 4 weeks” · 1-month tier labeled Billed every 4 weeks; upfront total not printed.

Delivery
Oral, SubQ
Price source
October 2026

Nuform Health

$50–$163

plan rate, “/ mo”; plan rate, “/ month”

Some headline figures in page markup only.

Delivery
SubQ, Oral
Price source
September 2026
More provider comparisons

Price history and source details

The current comparison uses observations dated September 2026. Earlier observations remain separate from current offers.

Reading dates record when an offer was checked, not a guarantee of today’s price. Confirm the current product, supply and payment terms before ordering.

Price disclosure score: 87 of 100

This score measures the clarity of published price information. It does not rate the product, clinician, treatment quality or value for money.

Swipe or scroll to see all scoring details.

PeterMD — price disclosure score, 87 of 100
What is scoredWhat PeterMD publishesPoints
An exact figureThe headline figure is an exact charge for a defined purchase, not a floor and not a first-period rate.30of 30
A stated cadenceThe seller states the interval it bills on, so a reader knows when the next charge lands.20of 20
Visible on the pageEvery headline figure (1 figure) is printed where a reader can see it.20of 20
A stated routeThe seller states how the product is administered, in its own sentence.15of 15
A stated dose1 of 7 figures state the dose they buy.2of 15
Price disclosure scoreThis scores what the seller publishes about its price — not the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value.87of 100
On this page