NADpricesA clearer way to compare NAD+

Find your NAD+ provider

Explore providers, compare payment terms and read a pricing review before choosing a plan.

20 of 110 providers

Scores measure pricing transparency, not medical quality.

Search all 110 providers.

20 of 110 providers
ProviderRecorded priceDeliveryPricing scorePlans
standing rate — 20 of 43 sellers on this page
Sprout HealthPartner$249standing rate, “/mo after”IM100 / 100

We may earn a commission if you buy through this link.

View plans
EmbodyPartner$99standing rate, “then $99/month”Nasal85 / 100

We may earn a commission if you buy through this link.

View plans
RNK HealthPartner$169standing rate, “Billed monthly. Shipped monthly.”not stated77 / 100

We may earn a commission if you buy through this link.

View plans
Live VitalPartner$149standing rate, “/mo” · Three-month protocol ($447 total); payment timing not establishednot stated70 / 100

We may earn a commission if you buy through this link.

View plans
Fresh Day Meds$199standing rate, “monthly renewal”SubQ100 / 100View plans
LaSara Medical Group$225standing rate, “10ml vial Delivered Monthly”SubQ100 / 100View plans
Levers Health$129–$197standing rate, “Billed & shipped monthly.”SubQ100 / 100View plans
Liberty$149standing rate, “Billed monthly”SubQ100 / 100View plans
RxSaludable$169–$189standing rate, “/mo after”SubQ100 / 100View plans
Trava Health$157.91–$158.93standing rate, “/ monthly”Nasal, SubQ100 / 100View plans
HealthOn$186–$246standing rate, “/mo after”Nasal, SubQ97 / 100View plans
NativeMed$159–$189standing rate, “/mo”SubQ91 / 100View plans
iThriveMD$100standing rate, “Billed and shipped monthly.”SubQ, Oral89 / 100View plans
Bodi Envi$130standing rate, “Per month”SubQ85 / 100View plans
Brightmeds$155–$246standing rate, “/mo”; standing rate, “Billed every month, shipped every month”SubQ85 / 100View plans
Contour Health$60standing rate, “/ month”SubQ85 / 100View plans
Fierce Health$250standing rate, “Monthly”SubQ85 / 100View plans
Genesis Health$119–$165standing rate, “per month” · With annual plan; payment schedule not confirmed.Nasal, Topical85 / 100View plans
Mondae$129standing rate, “per month”SubQ85 / 100View plans
Näky$195standing rate, “/mo”SubQ85 / 100View plans

standing rate20 providers

  • Sprout HealthPartner

    100/ 100Price detail score

    Provider price overview

    $249

    standing rate, “/mo after”

    We may earn a commission if you buy through this link.

    View plans

    Read pricing review

    Product & billing details
    Delivery method
    IM
    Billing terms
    calendar month
    Offers listed
    4
  • EmbodyPartner

    85/ 100Price detail score

    Provider price overview

    $99

    standing rate, “then $99/month”

    We may earn a commission if you buy through this link.

    View plans

    Read pricing review

    Product & billing details
    Delivery method
    Nasal
    Billing terms
    calendar month
    Offers listed
    4
  • RNK HealthPartner

    77/ 100Price detail score

    Provider price overview

    $169

    standing rate, “Billed monthly. Shipped monthly.”

    We may earn a commission if you buy through this link.

    View plans

    Read pricing review

    Product & billing details
    Delivery method
    not stated
    Billing terms
    calendar month
    Offers listed
    9
  • Live VitalPartner

    70/ 100Price detail score

    Provider price overview

    $149

    standing rate, “/mo” · Three-month protocol ($447 total); payment timing not established

    We may earn a commission if you buy through this link.

    View plans

    Read pricing review

    Product & billing details
    Delivery method
    not stated
    Billing terms
    calendar month
    Offers listed
    2
  • Fresh Day Meds

    100/ 100Price detail score

    Provider price overview

    $199

    standing rate, “monthly renewal”

    Product & billing details
    Delivery method
    SubQ
    Billing terms
    calendar month
    Offers listed
    4
  • LaSara Medical Group

    100/ 100Price detail score

    Provider price overview

    $225

    standing rate, “10ml vial Delivered Monthly”

    Product & billing details
    Delivery method
    SubQ
    Billing terms
    calendar month
    Offers listed
    4
  • Levers Health

    100/ 100Price detail score

    Provider price overview

    $129–$197

    4 figures

    standing rate, “Billed & shipped monthly.”

    Product & billing details
    Delivery method
    SubQ
    Billing terms
    calendar month
    Offers listed
    5
  • Liberty

    100/ 100Price detail score

    Provider price overview

    $149

    standing rate, “Billed monthly”

    Product & billing details
    Delivery method
    SubQ
    Billing terms
    calendar month
    Offers listed
    3
  • RxSaludable

    100/ 100Price detail score

    Provider price overview

    $169–$189

    2 figures

    standing rate, “/mo after”

    Product & billing details
    Delivery method
    SubQ
    Billing terms
    calendar month
    Offers listed
    5
  • Trava Health

    100/ 100Price detail score

    Provider price overview

    $157.91–$158.93

    2 figures

    standing rate, “/ monthly”

    Product & billing details
    Delivery method
    Nasal, SubQ
    Billing terms
    calendar month
    Offers listed
    2
  • HealthOn

    97/ 100Price detail score

    Provider price overview

    $186–$246

    4 figures

    standing rate, “/mo after”

    Product & billing details
    Delivery method
    Nasal, SubQ
    Billing terms
    calendar month
    Offers listed
    13
  • NativeMed

    91/ 100Price detail score

    Provider price overview

    $159–$189

    3 figures

    standing rate, “/mo”

    Product & billing details
    Delivery method
    SubQ
    Billing terms
    calendar month
    Offers listed
    6
  • iThriveMD

    89/ 100Price detail score

    Provider price overview

    $100

    standing rate, “Billed and shipped monthly.”

    Product & billing details
    Delivery method
    SubQ, Oral
    Billing terms
    calendar month
    Offers listed
    10
  • Bodi Envi

    85/ 100Price detail score

    Provider price overview

    $130

    standing rate, “Per month”

    Product & billing details
    Delivery method
    SubQ
    Billing terms
    calendar month
    Offers listed
    1
  • Brightmeds

    85/ 100Price detail score

    Provider price overview

    $155–$246

    2 figures

    standing rate, “/mo”; standing rate, “Billed every month, shipped every month”

    Product & billing details
    Delivery method
    SubQ
    Billing terms
    calendar month
    Offers listed
    10
  • Contour Health

    85/ 100Price detail score

    Provider price overview

    $60

    standing rate, “/ month”

    Product & billing details
    Delivery method
    SubQ
    Billing terms
    calendar month
    Offers listed
    1
  • Fierce Health

    85/ 100Price detail score

    Provider price overview

    $250

    standing rate, “Monthly”

    Product & billing details
    Delivery method
    SubQ
    Billing terms
    calendar month
    Offers listed
    3
  • Genesis Health

    85/ 100Price detail score

    Provider price overview

    $119–$165

    3 figures

    standing rate, “per month” · With annual plan; payment schedule not confirmed.

    Product & billing details
    Delivery method
    Nasal, Topical
    Billing terms
    calendar month
    Offers listed
    3
  • Mondae

    85/ 100Price detail score

    Provider price overview

    $129

    standing rate, “per month”

    Product & billing details
    Delivery method
    SubQ
    Billing terms
    calendar month
    Offers listed
    2
  • Näky

    85/ 100Price detail score

    Provider price overview

    $195

    standing rate, “/mo”

    Product & billing details
    Delivery method
    SubQ
    Billing terms
    calendar month
    Offers listed
    3

How this list is grouped

43 of the 110 sellers here have a recorded standing rate charged on a calendar month. The other 67 have a different payment shape or an unconfirmed quote in this index. Compare like payment periods and keep the seller's qualifiers beside each amount.

Inside each scored group the sellers that pay this site come first, as a labeled block, with price disclosure score determining the order inside each block: how completely the seller publishes an exact figure, a stated cadence, a visible number, a route and a dose. Across the 108 sellers with recorded figures those scores run 6 to 100, median 72. It scores what a seller publishes about its price and nothing else — not the product, the clinic or the value. Quote-only observations have their own unscored group. The weights are on the boards page.

Some sellers on the index pay this site a commission. They are grouped first and marked “Partner”; payment affects display order, not scores or prices.

This directory runs to 6 numbered pages of 20 sellers, in that order. Each page is a plain link and works with JavaScript off; the finder above the list searches every seller in the index rather than the page you are on.

What the recorded price information establishes
  1. Figures present only in the seller’s page markup

    41 of 382 — a reader does not see these on the seller’s own page

  2. Sellers without a confirmed monthly rate in this index

    67 of 110 — a different payment shape, unresolved figures, or an unconfirmed quote

  3. Figures stating no dose

    255 of 382 — so no page here divides a price by a milligram

Source: Counted over every figure read for this index, October 2026. Sellers: 110. Figures: 382. Each bar is filled to the count stated beside it and the track is the number it was counted out of.

Boards over the same roster