Every NAD+ seller, reviewed — page 3
106 sellers, 376 figures. Read September 2026.
Sellers 41 to 60 of 106, in the same grouping as page one — by what kind of number the seller actually prints. Every seller here has its own review page, and the finder below searches all 106 of them.
Sellers 41–60 of 106, read September 2026
106 sellers, 6 numbered pages. Typing here searches all 106 of them, not the page you are on. Every page is a plain link and works with JavaScript off.
| Provider | Scoreof 100 | Figure | Route | Figures read | Read | Seller |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| standing rate — 6 of 46 sellers on this pagepublishes a standing rate charged by the calendar month | ||||||
| OurView Health | 70 | $110–$130 | not stated | 6 | September 2026 | See site |
| PlexusDx | 70 | $179 | not stated | 5 | September 2026 | See site |
| TelePeptide | 70 | $139–$169 | not stated | 5 | September 2026 | See site |
| TrueMe | 70 | $79–$129 | not stated | 3 | September 2026 | See site |
| Vyora Wellness | 70 | $189 | not stated | 1 | September 2026 | See site |
| YOURx Health | 70 | $225 | not stated | 1 | September 2026 | See site |
| rate, not monthly — 11 of 11 sellers on this pagepublishes a standing rate, but never on a calendar month — it bills every 4 weeks, every 28 days, or across a multi-month term | ||||||
| Remi Meds | 100 | $349 | Oral, SubQ | 2 | September 2026 | See site |
| HealthSource | 98 | $179 | Nasal | 3 | September 2026 | See site |
| MadeMed | 93 | $269 | Nasal | 4 | September 2026 | See site |
| PeterMD | 87 | $125.65 | SubQ, Oral | 7 | September 2026 | See site |
| Neo Soma Healthcare | 80 | $175 | not stated | 2 | September 2026 | See site |
| Rewinding RX | 80 | $139 | SubQ | 2 | September 2026 | See site |
| TeleZen MD | 79 | $133–$198 | SubQ, Nasal | 14 | September 2026 | See site |
| Bloom MD | 77 | $375.25 | Nasal, SubQ, NMN precursor | 5 | September 2026 | See site |
| Kin Meds | 70 | $349 | SubQ, Nasal, Oral | 3 | September 2026 | See site |
| TRT Kingdom | 70 | $79 | not stated | 1 | September 2026 | See site |
| Get Thin MD | 58 | $129–$199 | not stated | 4 | September 2026 | See site |
| from-price only — 3 of 29 sellers on this pagepublishes only a floor — a “from” or “starting at” figure, which is the bottom of a range and not a price anyone is necessarily charged | ||||||
| CoreAge Rxpartner | 61 | $93 | Nasal, SubQ | 4 | September 2026 | See siteVerified partner |
| Breeze Medspartner | 54 | $169–$249 | SubQ, Nasal | 4 | September 2026 | See siteVerified partner |
| Arc-1 | 76 | $94.99–$239.99 | Nasal, SubQ | 2 | September 2026 | See site |
standing rate — 6 of 46 sellers on this pagepublishes a standing rate charged by the calendar month
70of 100price disclosure
OurView Health
$110–$130
2 figures
standing rate, “PER MONTH”
Read September 2026
- standing rate
- not stated
- calendar month
- 6 figures read
70of 100price disclosure
PlexusDx
$179
standing rate, “MONTH-TO-MONTH”
Read September 2026
- standing rate
- not stated
- calendar month
- 5 figures read
70of 100price disclosure
TelePeptide
$139–$169
2 figures
standing rate, “monthly billing”; standing rate, “/mo”
Read September 2026
- standing rate
- not stated
- calendar month
- 5 figures read
70of 100price disclosure
TrueMe
$79–$129
2 figures
standing rate, “PER MONTH”
Read September 2026
- standing rate
- not stated
- calendar month
- 3 figures read
70of 100price disclosure
Vyora Wellness
$189
standing rate, “/ month”
Read September 2026
- standing rate
- not stated
- calendar month
- 1 figure read
70of 100price disclosure
YOURx Health
$225
standing rate, “/ month”
Read September 2026
- standing rate
- not stated
- calendar month
- 1 figure read
rate, not monthly — 11 of 11 sellers on this pagepublishes a standing rate, but never on a calendar month — it bills every 4 weeks, every 28 days, or across a multi-month term
100of 100price disclosure
Remi Meds
$349
standing rate, “30-day supply of the medication, shipped every 30 days.”
Read September 2026
- rate, not monthly
- Oral, SubQ
- weeks or days
- 2 figures read
98of 100price disclosure
HealthSource
$179
standing rate, “every 4 weeks”
Read September 2026
- rate, not monthly
- Nasal
- weeks or days
- 3 figures read
93of 100price disclosure
MadeMed
$269
standing rate, “NAD+ Nasal Spray (30-day supply) shipped monthly. Billed $1614 every 6 months.”
Read September 2026
- rate, not monthly
- Nasal
- multi-month term
- 4 figures read
87of 100price disclosure
PeterMD
$125.65
standing rate, “/30-Day”
Read September 2026
- rate, not monthly
- SubQ, Oral
- weeks or days
- 7 figures read
80of 100price disclosure
Neo Soma Healthcare
$175
standing rate, “every 4 weeks”
Read September 2026
- rate, not monthly
- not stated
- weeks or days
- 2 figures read
80of 100price disclosure
Rewinding RX
$139
standing rate, no cycle stated
Read September 2026
- rate, not monthly
- SubQ
- no cycle stated
- 2 figures read
79of 100price disclosure
TeleZen MD
$133–$198
6 figures, markup only
standing rate, “$198/month after”; standing rate, “$166/month”; standing rate, “$149/month”; standing rate, “$133/month”; standing rate, “$148/month after”
Read September 2026
- rate, not monthly
- SubQ, Nasal
- calendar month
- 14 figures read
77of 100price disclosure
Bloom MD
$375.25
standing rate, “DELIVERY FREQUENCY Monthly subscription 6-week subscription”
Read September 2026
- rate, not monthly
- Nasal, SubQ, NMN precursor
- two cadences, unresolved
- 5 figures read
70of 100price disclosure
Kin Meds
$349
markup only
standing rate, “30-day supply of the medication, shipped every 30 days.”
Read September 2026
- rate, not monthly
- SubQ, Nasal, Oral
- weeks or days
- 3 figures read
70of 100price disclosure
TRT Kingdom
$79
standing rate, “/mo 2.5-month plan”
Read September 2026
- rate, not monthly
- not stated
- multi-month term
- 1 figure read
58of 100price disclosure
Get Thin MD
$129–$199
2 figures, markup only
standing rate, “per month”
Read September 2026
- rate, not monthly
- not stated
- calendar month
- 4 figures read
from-price only — 3 of 29 sellers on this pagepublishes only a floor — a “from” or “starting at” figure, which is the bottom of a range and not a price anyone is necessarily charged
61of 100price disclosure
Verified partnerCoreAge Rx
$93
from-price, “Per month”; from-price, “/mo”
Read September 2026
- from-price only
- Nasal, SubQ
- calendar month
- 4 figures read
We may be paid if you buy through this link. It does not change the figure, the qualifier or the reading date above — only where this card sits in the list.
See siteRead the full review →54of 100price disclosure
Verified partnerBreeze Meds
$169–$249
3 figures, 1 in markup only
from-price, no cycle stated; from-price, “/month”
Read September 2026
- from-price only
- SubQ, Nasal
- no cycle stated, calendar month
- 4 figures read
We may be paid if you buy through this link. It does not change the figure, the qualifier or the reading date above — only where this card sits in the list.
See siteRead the full review →76of 100price disclosure
Arc-1
$94.99–$239.99
2 figures
from-price, “per month”
Read September 2026
- from-price only
- Nasal, SubQ
- calendar month
- 2 figures read
Boards over the same roster
Page one of this directory carries the census of what this roster does not publish, counted over all 106 sellers and all 376 figures.