HealthSource NAD+ prices
8 figures read September 2026.
HealthSource publishes a standing rate of $179 for NAD+, but never on a calendar month — it bills on a cycle of its own, and the difference is the whole reason this page prints the seller's own wording for it.
What HealthSource publishes
HealthSource publishes a standing rate, but never on a calendar month — it bills every 4 weeks, every 28 days, or across a multi-month term. Of the 11 sellers in this index that fall in the same bucket, that puts it with the 10% of the roster that publishes this shape of number rather than another one. A standing rate charged on a calendar month is the only figure this site treats as a monthly price, and 60 of the 106 sellers in this index — including this one — do not publish one.
The figure above is a standing rate, “every 4 weeks”. This site never prints a price without that qualifier, on any surface, because the same number means a different thing depending on it — and in this corpus the same seller often prints several.
Every figure HealthSource publishes — 8 figures, read September 2026
| Figure | What it is | Cycle, in their words | Route | Dose | Read |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $179.00 | standing rate | “every 4 weeks” | Nasal | 300 mg/mL, 15 mL | September 2026 |
| $279.00 | from-price | “every 4 weeks” | not stated | Not stated | September 2026 |
| $279.00seen twice, counted once | from-price | “every 4 weeks” | not stated | 1000mg, 2000mg, 500mg | September 2026markup only — not shown to a reader |
| $279.00seen twice, counted once | unresolved | no cycle stated | not stated | 1000mg | September 2026markup only — not shown to a reader |
| $370.00 | unresolved | no cycle stated | not stated | 2000mg | September 2026markup only — not shown to a reader |
| $279.00seen twice, counted once | from-price | “every 4 weeks” | not stated | 1000mg, 2000mg, 500mg | September 2026markup only — not shown to a reader |
| $279.00seen twice, counted once | unresolved | no cycle stated | not stated | 1000mg | September 2026markup only — not shown to a reader |
| $370.00seen twice, counted once | unresolved | no cycle stated | not stated | 2000mg | September 2026markup only — not shown to a reader |
In HealthSource’s own words
- $179.00 standing rate
The page says: “NAD+ Nasal Spray $179.00 every 4 weeks”
The page also states 'With 300 mg/mL (15mL per bottle), each supply lasts up to 2 months' — the billing cycle stated (every 4 weeks) is shorter than the stated duration of a bottle.
Read from https://healthsource.online/product/nad-plus-nosal-spray/ on September 2026.
- $279.00 from-price
The page says: “NAD+ Injection Wellness From: $279.00 every 4 weeks”
Published on the nasal page as a related-product tile for the separate NAD+ Injection product. The tile carries 'From:' and 'This product has multiple variants.' The nasal page states no route and no dose for the injection product.
Read from https://healthsource.online/product/nad-plus-nosal-spray/ on September 2026.
- $279.00 from-price
The page says: “NAD+ Injection From: $279.00 every 4 weeks”
The display 'From:' price. Present in dom.txt but not in visible.txt — the reader sees only the capacity selector. The visible selector offers 1000mg and 2000mg; the DOM's Additional information row lists 500mg as well. The same figure IS published on this seller's nasal page. The page calls the product an injection but never states subcutaneous, intramuscular or IV, so route is recorded as unspecified.
Read from https://healthsource.online/product/nad-plus-injection/ on September 2026.
- $279.00 unresolved
The page says: “"price":"279.00","priceCurrency":"USD"”
Not resolved. JSON-LD structured-data variant price (NAD+ Injection - 1000mg) with no cycle and no qualifier of its own. The same product's DOM display price reads 'From: $279.00 every 4 weeks', so this is the 1000mg variant behind that 'From' - but the JSON-LD itself settles nothing.
JSON-LD product variant in the DOM ('NAD+ Injection - 1000mg'). Structured data only; no reader sees it. No cycle is given in the JSON-LD, though the page's display price for the same product says 'every 4 weeks'. The page calls the product an injection but never states subcutaneous, intramuscular or IV, so route is recorded as unspecified.
Read from https://healthsource.online/product/nad-plus-injection/ on September 2026.
- $370.00 unresolved
The page says: “"price":"370.00","priceCurrency":"USD"”
Not resolved. Structured-data-only 2000mg variant price with no cycle and no qualifier. The literal string '$370.00' appears NOWHERE on the page - no reader ever meets this number. It must not be published as a price.
JSON-LD product variant in the DOM ('NAD+ Injection - 2000mg'). This second, higher figure appears nowhere in visible text on any captured page. The page calls the product an injection but never states subcutaneous, intramuscular or IV, so route is recorded as unspecified.
Read from https://healthsource.online/product/nad-plus-injection/ on September 2026.
- $279.00 from-price
The page says: “NAD+ Injection From: $279.00 every 4 weeks”
This capture is the same page reached via /product/nad; recorded so the page key is not left with a silent zero. The page calls the product an injection but never states subcutaneous, intramuscular or IV, so route is recorded as unspecified.
Read from https://healthsource.online/product/nad-plus-injection/ on September 2026.
- $279.00 unresolved
The page says: “"price":"279.00","priceCurrency":"USD"”
Not resolved. Duplicate capture of the same JSON-LD 1000mg variant (see offer 115): structured data only, no cycle, no qualifier.
This capture is the same page reached via /product/nad; recorded so the page key is not left with a silent zero. JSON-LD product variant. The page calls the product an injection but never states subcutaneous, intramuscular or IV, so route is recorded as unspecified.
Read from https://healthsource.online/product/nad-plus-injection/ on September 2026.
- $370.00 unresolved
The page says: “"price":"370.00","priceCurrency":"USD"”
Not resolved. Duplicate capture of the same JSON-LD 2000mg variant (see offer 116): structured data only, no cycle, no qualifier, and the literal '$370.00' is nowhere on the page.
This capture is the same page reached via /product/nad; recorded so the page key is not left with a silent zero. JSON-LD product variant. The page calls the product an injection but never states subcutaneous, intramuscular or IV, so route is recorded as unspecified.
Read from https://healthsource.online/product/nad-plus-injection/ on September 2026.
Price disclosure score: 98 of 100
This scores what HealthSource publishes about its price, and nothing else. It is not a rating of the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value — this site has read a price page, not used a product. Across all 106 sellers in the index the scores run from 6 to 100, with a median of 72. HealthSource sits 12 of 106.
| What is scored | What HealthSource publishes | Points |
|---|---|---|
| An exact figure | The headline figure is an exact charge for a defined purchase, not a floor and not a first-period rate. | 30of 30 |
| A stated cadence | The seller states the interval it bills on, so a reader knows when the next charge lands. | 20of 20 |
| Visible on the page | Every headline figure (1 figure) is printed where a reader can see it. | 20of 20 |
| A stated route | The seller states how the product is administered, in its own sentence. | 15of 15 |
| A stated dose | 7 of 8 figures state the dose they buy. | 13of 15 |
| Price disclosure score | This scores what the seller publishes about its price — not the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value. | 98of 100 |
What HealthSource does not publish
Each of these is a count over what was actually read, not an impression. 8 figures were read from this seller, and every sentence below is measured against that number.
- None of the 8 figures read from this seller is a standing rate charged by the calendar month.
- 6 of 8 figures were found in the page's markup but are not shown to a reader. Presence is not publication, and they are flagged rather than quoted as prices.
- 4 of 8 figures could not be resolved into a price at all. Each carries the reason on this page, and none of them is estimated, averaged or guessed at.
- 5 of 8 figures are the same price seen a second time — on a second capture or a second page — and are not counted twice anywhere on this site.
Figures visible to a reader on the seller’s page
2 of 8 — the rest sit in the page’s markup only
Figures stating a dose
7 of 8
Figures that resolve to a usable price
4 of 8
Source: Counted over the 8 figures read from HealthSource’s own pages, September 2026. Each track is that figure count.
Where HealthSource sits
23 other sellers in this index also state a Nasal route. Ranked with them on price disclosure, HealthSource is 2 of 24. That is a statement about how completely each one publishes a price, and about nothing else — the figures behind those rows are different kinds of number and several of them state no dose, so they are not a like-for- like price comparison and this site does not present them as one.
Boards HealthSource appears on
The reading record
This site has read HealthSource once, in September 2026. A movement can only be shown between two readings taken here, so there is nothing to show yet — and a single reading is a fact about this site's record, never a statement that the seller held its price.
Figures are read from HealthSource’s own public pages and recorded with the date. What counts as a price, and why a “from” figure is recorded as a floor rather than a rate, is set out on the editorial policy page. Prices in this category move quietly, so the figure above is what the page said on September 2026 and not a promise about today.