The NAD+ price index, 2026
What a month of NAD+ costs, and where each seller sits against the rest. 59 standing monthly rates from 43 of 110 sellers.
Compare the monthly rates
These 59 standing calendar-month rates were read September 2026 to October 2026. The median is $179 a month. Each row shows the seller’s own source period and its position against that median.
Prices run from lowest to highest. This is a price comparison, not a ranking of treatment quality or value: 42 of these rates state no dose, so the amounts may buy different supplies.
| Provider | Positionagainst the median of all 59 | Figurestanding rate, a month | Read | Seller |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Contour Health | −$119 | $60 | September 2026 | |
| EmbodyPartner | −$80 | $992 standing rates | October 2026 | We may earn a commission if you buy through this link. View plans |
| iThriveMD | −$79 | $100 | September 2026 | |
| Genesis Health | −$60 to −$14 | $119–$1653 standing rates | October 2026 | |
| Bodybuilding Health+ | −$50 | $129 | September 2026 | |
| Ivim Health | −$50 | $129 | October 2026 | |
| Levers Health | −$50 to +$18 | $129–$1974 standing rates | September 2026 | |
| Mondae | −$50 | $129 | September 2026 | |
| TrueMe | −$50 | $129 | September 2026 | |
| Bodi Envi | −$49 | $130 | September 2026 | |
| OurView Health | −$49 | $130 | October 2026 | |
| Liberty | −$30 | $149 | September 2026 | |
| Live VitalPartner | −$30 | $149 | October 2026 | We may earn a commission if you buy through this link. View plans |
| PreventiveMD | −$30 | $149 | October 2026 | |
| Joi + Blokes | −$29 | $150 | September 2026 | |
| Brightmeds | −$24 to +$67 | $155–$2462 standing rates | September 2026 | |
| Trava Health | −$21.09 to −$20.07 | $157.91–$158.932 standing rates | September 2026 | |
| NativeMed | −$20 to +$10 | $159–$1893 standing rates | September 2026 | |
| Revel Health | −$10 | $169 | September 2026 | |
| RNK HealthPartner | −$10 | $169 | September 2026 | We may earn a commission if you buy through this link. View plans |
| RxSaludable | −$10 to +$10 | $169–$1892 standing rates | September 2026 | |
| TelePeptide | −$10 | $169 | September 2026 | |
| Auren Rx | the median to +$30 | $179–$2092 standing rates | September 2026 | |
| PlexusDx | at the median | $179 | September 2026 | |
| HealthOn | +$7 to +$67 | $186–$2464 standing rates | September 2026 | |
| PepHaūs | +$10 to +$20 | $189–$1992 standing rates | September 2026 | |
| Vyora Wellness | +$10 | $189 | September 2026 | |
| LifespanningRx | +$12.25 | $191.25 | September 2026 | |
| Näky | +$16 | $195 | September 2026 | |
| Fresh Day Meds | +$20 | $199 | September 2026 | |
| Yucca Health | +$36 | $215 | September 2026 | |
| Obu Health | +$40 | $219 | September 2026 | |
| Rylo Health | +$40 | $219 | September 2026 | |
| LaSara Medical Group | +$46 | $225 | September 2026 | |
| YOURx Health | +$46 | $225 | September 2026 | |
| ClickSlim | +$70 | $249 | September 2026 | |
| RxION Health | +$70 | $249 | September 2026 | |
| Sprout HealthPartner | +$70 | $249 | October 2026 | We may earn a commission if you buy through this link. View plans |
| The Edit | +$70 | $249 | September 2026 | |
| Vytora Health | +$70 | $249 | September 2026 | |
| Fierce Health | +$71 | $250 | September 2026 | |
| ElitePhysiqMD | +$88.30 | $267.30 | September 2026 | |
| Onyx Weight Loss | +$120 | $299 | September 2026 |
- Contour HealthSubQ$60September 2026−$119 against the medianper calendar month
- EmbodyPartnernot stated, Nasal$99October 2026−$80 against the median2 rates per calendar month
We may earn a commission if you buy through this link.
View plans - iThriveMDOral$100September 2026−$79 against the medianper calendar month
- Genesis HealthNasal, not stated, Topical$119–$165October 2026−$60 to −$14 against the median3 rates per calendar month
- Bodybuilding Health+not stated$129September 2026−$50 against the medianper calendar month
- Ivim Healthnot stated$129October 2026−$50 against the medianper calendar month
- Levers HealthSubQ$129–$197September 2026−$50 to +$18 against the median4 rates per calendar month
- MondaeSubQ$129September 2026−$50 against the medianper calendar month
- TrueMenot stated$129September 2026−$50 against the medianper calendar month
- Bodi EnviSubQ$130September 2026−$49 against the medianper calendar month
- OurView Healthnot stated$130October 2026−$49 against the medianper calendar month
- LibertySubQ$149September 2026−$30 against the medianper calendar month
- Live VitalPartnernot stated$149October 2026−$30 against the medianper calendar month
We may earn a commission if you buy through this link.
View plans - PreventiveMDSubQ$149October 2026−$30 against the medianper calendar month
- Joi + Blokesnot stated$150September 2026−$29 against the medianper calendar month
- BrightmedsSubQ$155–$246September 2026−$24 to +$67 against the median2 rates per calendar month
- Trava HealthNasal, SubQ$157.91–$158.93September 2026−$21.09 to −$20.07 against the median2 rates per calendar month
- NativeMedSubQ$159–$189September 2026−$20 to +$10 against the median3 rates per calendar month
- Revel HealthSubQ$169September 2026−$10 against the medianper calendar month
- RNK HealthPartnernot stated$169September 2026−$10 against the medianper calendar month
We may earn a commission if you buy through this link.
View plans - RxSaludableSubQ$169–$189September 2026−$10 to +$10 against the median2 rates per calendar month
- TelePeptidenot stated$169September 2026−$10 against the medianper calendar month
- Auren Rxnot stated$179–$209September 2026the median to +$30 against the median2 rates per calendar month
- PlexusDxnot stated$179September 2026at the median against the medianper calendar month
- HealthOnNasal$186–$246September 2026+$7 to +$67 against the median4 rates per calendar month
- PepHaūsSubQ$189–$199September 2026+$10 to +$20 against the median2 rates per calendar month
- Vyora Wellnessnot stated$189September 2026+$10 against the medianper calendar month
- LifespanningRxnot stated$191.25September 2026+$12.25 against the medianper calendar month
- NäkySubQ$195September 2026+$16 against the medianper calendar month
- Fresh Day MedsSubQ$199September 2026+$20 against the medianper calendar month
- Yucca HealthSubQ$215September 2026+$36 against the medianper calendar month
- Obu HealthSubQ$219September 2026+$40 against the medianper calendar month
- Rylo HealthSubQ$219September 2026+$40 against the medianper calendar month
- $225September 2026+$46 against the medianper calendar month
- YOURx Healthnot stated$225September 2026+$46 against the medianper calendar month
- ClickSlimnot stated$249September 2026+$70 against the medianper calendar month
- RxION HealthSubQ$249September 2026+$70 against the medianper calendar month
- Sprout HealthPartnerIM$249October 2026+$70 against the medianper calendar month
We may earn a commission if you buy through this link.
View plans - The EditSubQ$249September 2026+$70 against the medianper calendar month
- Vytora HealthSubQ$249September 2026+$70 against the medianper calendar month
- Fierce HealthSubQ$250September 2026+$71 against the medianper calendar month
- ElitePhysiqMDnot stated$267.30September 2026+$88.30 against the medianper calendar month
- Onyx Weight Lossnot stated$299September 2026+$120 against the medianper calendar month
- Sellers on this figure
- 43 of 110
- Comparable figures
- 59
- Median of those figures
- $179 a month
- Published range
- $60 – $299
- Source readings
- September 2026 to October 2026
What this figure is. The median is computed from the 59 standing monthly rates published by 43 of the 110 sellers in this index — figures the seller charges every calendar month, visible on the page a reader lands on, with duplicates of the same offer removed. The other 67 sellers publish no such figure and are not on this figure at all: a “from” price, a first-month price, a prepay lump sum and a one-off purchase are not monthly rates, and plotting them against a monthly median would compare a lower bound with a charge. They all have a review page of their own, which says what they publish instead. 10 of the 43 publish more than one standing rate; those rows are drawn and read out as a range from the lowest to the highest, because choosing one of a seller’s own figures on its behalf is not something this site does.
What this figure is not. It is not a market trend. These current offers were read September 2026 to October 2026, rather than all on one day. Some reviews retain earlier observations separately; this figure does not use those observations to claim a price rose, fell or held. A median of an even-numbered set is the average of the middle two figures, so $179 is a computed statistic and not a price any seller charges. And it is not a value comparison: 34 of the 43 sellers here state no dose on any of their standing rates, so two figures a month apart may buy very different amounts of NAD+. This site publishes no price per milligram.
What can be compared, and what cannot
110 sellers publish 382 NAD+ figures between them. Only some of those figures are the same KIND of number. 43 sellers publish a standing rate charged on a calendar month — 59 such figures in all — and those are the only ones on the figure above. The other 67 publish a “from” price with no stated top, a first-month price that ends, a lump sum for a term, a one-off purchase, or a number that could not be resolved at all.
That distinction is the whole methodology. Sorting 382 figures by amount would put a lower bound beside a monthly charge beside a six-month total and print the result as a comparison, which is why this site has no such column and names no cheapest seller. What it has instead is a narrow comparable set, stated out loud, with everyone outside it listed and linked rather than quietly dropped.
Inside that set, 10 of the 43 sellers publish more than one standing monthly rate. Those sellers are drawn and read out as a range from their lowest figure to their highest, never as one number chosen for them.
Dated readings, not a market trend
The current monthly-rate offers above were read September 2026 to October 2026. Each seller’s row retains the reading period of the offers included in that row. A later check of another seller does not refresh an older price.
The $179 median describes this set of recorded current offers. It does not establish whether prices across the market have risen, fallen or held. Where a provider has earlier observations, its review keeps those separately from the current offer record.
The 67 sellers who are not on it
A seller absent from the figure above is not absent from this site. Each of the 67 has a review page recording every figure it does publish, in its own words, with the day each one was read and the page it was read from. The reviews hub groups all 110 by exactly this distinction — what kind of number the seller actually prints — so the sellers who publish no monthly rate are findable as a group rather than merely missing from a chart.
- Every NAD+ seller, reviewed — all 110, grouped by what they publish.
- The ranked boards — the same roster cut into segments and ordered by how completely each seller publishes its price, with the sellers that pay this site grouped first and labeled.
- The price normalizer — put two figures on the same cadence yourself. It carries no paid links.