nadpricesA dated index of NAD+ prices

Bodybuilding Health+ NAD+ prices

5 figures read September 2026.

Bodybuilding Health+ publishes 3 standing monthly rates for NAD+, from $99–$129, each charged on a calendar month — which makes it one of the minority of sellers in this index whose headline number is the number charged again next month.

What Bodybuilding Health+ publishesstanding rate
The figure$99–$129
Charged oncalendar month
Routenot stated
ReadSeptember 2026
Price disclosure score70 of 100

See Bodybuilding Health+’s own page

What Bodybuilding Health+ publishes

Bodybuilding Health+ publishes a standing rate charged by the calendar month. Of the 46 sellers in this index that fall in the same bucket, that puts it with the 43% of the roster that publishes this shape of number rather than another one. That is the shape a buyer can act on directly, and 46 of 106 sellers here manage it.

The figure above is a standing rate, “/mo”. This site never prints a price without that qualifier, on any surface, because the same number means a different thing depending on it — and in this corpus the same seller often prints several.

Every figure Bodybuilding Health+ publishes — 5 figures, read September 2026

Bodybuilding Health+ — every NAD+ figure read, September 2026
FigureWhat it isCycle, in their wordsRouteDoseRead
$129standing rate/monot statedNot statedSeptember 2026
$115standing rate/monot statedNot statedSeptember 2026
$99standing rate/monot statedNot statedSeptember 2026
$345prepay totalbilled oncenot statedNot statedSeptember 2026
$129unresolved/monot statedNot statedSeptember 2026

In Bodybuilding Health+’s own words

Price disclosure score: 70 of 100

This scores what Bodybuilding Health+ publishes about its price, and nothing else. It is not a rating of the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value — this site has read a price page, not used a product. Across all 106 sellers in the index the scores run from 6 to 100, with a median of 72. Bodybuilding Health+ sits 58 of 106.

Bodybuilding Health+ — price disclosure score, 70 of 100
What is scoredWhat Bodybuilding Health+ publishesPoints
An exact figureThe headline figure is an exact charge for a defined purchase, not a floor and not a first-period rate.30of 30
A stated cadenceThe seller states the interval it bills on, so a reader knows when the next charge lands.20of 20
Visible on the pageEvery headline figure (3 figures) is printed where a reader can see it.20of 20
A stated routeThe seller never says how the product is taken. Route was not read from a URL, a slug or a page title, so silence is recorded as silence.0of 15
A stated doseNone of this seller's 5 figures states a dose, so no cost per milligram can be worked out from the page.0of 15
Price disclosure scoreThis scores what the seller publishes about its price — not the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value.70of 100

What Bodybuilding Health+ does not publish

Each of these is a count over what was actually read, not an impression. 5 figures were read from this seller, and every sentence below is measured against that number.

Bodybuilding Health+ — what is stated on the figures read
  1. Figures visible to a reader on the seller’s page

    5 of 5

  2. Figures stating a dose

    0 of 5

  3. Figures that resolve to a usable price

    4 of 5

Source: Counted over the 5 figures read from Bodybuilding Health+’s own pages, September 2026. Each track is that figure count.

Where Bodybuilding Health+ sits

Bodybuilding Health+ never states how its product is administered, so there is no route-matched set of sellers to compare it against. Route is taken from the seller’s own sentence and from nowhere else — not a URL, not a product name — so this is a silence in the source, not a gap in the reading. 73 of the 106 sellers in this index do state one.

Boards Bodybuilding Health+ appears on

The reading record

This site has read Bodybuilding Health+ once, in September 2026. A movement can only be shown between two readings taken here, so there is nothing to show yet — and a single reading is a fact about this site's record, never a statement that the seller held its price.

Figures are read from Bodybuilding Health+’s own public pages and recorded with the date. What counts as a price, and why a “from” figure is recorded as a floor rather than a rate, is set out on the editorial policy page. Prices in this category move quietly, so the figure above is what the page said on September 2026 and not a promise about today.

Check Bodybuilding Health+’s current price