Mondae NAD+ prices
2 figures read September 2026.
Mondae publishes $129 a month for NAD+, charged on a calendar month, which is the only shape of figure this site treats as a monthly price.
What Mondae publishes
Mondae publishes a standing rate charged by the calendar month. Of the 46 sellers in this index that fall in the same bucket, that puts it with the 43% of the roster that publishes this shape of number rather than another one. That is the shape a buyer can act on directly, and 46 of 106 sellers here manage it.
The figure above is a standing rate, “per month”. This site never prints a price without that qualifier, on any surface, because the same number means a different thing depending on it — and in this corpus the same seller often prints several.
Every figure Mondae publishes — 2 figures, read September 2026
| Figure | What it is | Cycle, in their words | Route | Dose | Read |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $129 | standing rate | “per month” | SubQ | Not stated | September 2026 |
| $600 | unresolved | no cycle stated | SubQ | Not stated | September 2026markup only — not shown to a reader |
In Mondae’s own words
- $129 standing rate
The page says: “Selection: Greenwich 1 month $129 per month”
Price for the 1-month plan length with the Greenwich pharmacy selected. The page never says 'subcutaneous' or 'IV'; route is taken from 'Provider-directed injection' plus 'If prescribed, your medication ships quickly & discreetly to your door' - an at-home injection. The page also claims 'The price you start with is the price you keep for life' and 'Same price every dose'.
Read from https://mondae.com/treatments/nad on September 2026.
- $600 unresolved
The page says: “1 month$600$129per month”
Not resolved. PRESENT-DOM-ONLY figure sitting immediately before the $129 with NEITHER number labelled in the markup. It could be a struck anchor, a 3-month total or a list price; it carries no cycle of its own and the page never says.
Present in dom.txt directly before the $129 and absent from visible.txt. NEITHER of the two figures is labelled in the markup, so no guess is made about which is the anchor and which is current - both are recorded. It carries no cycle of its own.
Read from https://mondae.com/treatments/nad on September 2026.
Price disclosure score: 85 of 100
This scores what Mondae publishes about its price, and nothing else. It is not a rating of the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value — this site has read a price page, not used a product. Across all 106 sellers in the index the scores run from 6 to 100, with a median of 72. Mondae sits 30 of 106.
| What is scored | What Mondae publishes | Points |
|---|---|---|
| An exact figure | The headline figure is an exact charge for a defined purchase, not a floor and not a first-period rate. | 30of 30 |
| A stated cadence | The seller states the interval it bills on, so a reader knows when the next charge lands. | 20of 20 |
| Visible on the page | Every headline figure (1 figure) is printed where a reader can see it. | 20of 20 |
| A stated route | The seller states how the product is administered, in its own sentence. | 15of 15 |
| A stated dose | None of this seller's 2 figures states a dose, so no cost per milligram can be worked out from the page. | 0of 15 |
| Price disclosure score | This scores what the seller publishes about its price — not the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value. | 85of 100 |
What Mondae does not publish
Each of these is a count over what was actually read, not an impression. 2 figures were read from this seller, and every sentence below is measured against that number.
- No dose is stated beside any of the 2 figures, so nothing on the page divides into a cost per milligram.
- 1 of 2 figures were found in the page's markup but are not shown to a reader. Presence is not publication, and they are flagged rather than quoted as prices.
- 1 of 2 figures could not be resolved into a price at all. Each carries the reason on this page, and none of them is estimated, averaged or guessed at.
Figures visible to a reader on the seller’s page
1 of 2 — the rest sit in the page’s markup only
Figures stating a dose
0 of 2
Figures that resolve to a usable price
1 of 2
Source: Counted over the 2 figures read from Mondae’s own pages, September 2026. Each track is that figure count.
Where Mondae sits
60 other sellers in this index also state a SubQ route. Ranked with them on price disclosure, Mondae is 26 of 61. That is a statement about how completely each one publishes a price, and about nothing else — the figures behind those rows are different kinds of number and several of them state no dose, so they are not a like-for- like price comparison and this site does not present them as one.
Boards Mondae appears on
The reading record
This site has read Mondae once, in September 2026. A movement can only be shown between two readings taken here, so there is nothing to show yet — and a single reading is a fact about this site's record, never a statement that the seller held its price.
Figures are read from Mondae’s own public pages and recorded with the date. What counts as a price, and why a “from” figure is recorded as a floor rather than a rate, is set out on the editorial policy page. Prices in this category move quietly, so the figure above is what the page said on September 2026 and not a promise about today.