Taurus Meds NAD+ prices
2 figures read September 2026.
Taurus Meds prints NAD+ figures, and not one of the 2 read here could be resolved into a price anyone pays. What is on the page, and exactly why each number does not resolve, is below.
What Taurus Meds publishes
Taurus Meds publishes figures, but not one of them could be resolved into a price — an unlabelled pair, a bundle of several molecules, or two pages quoting different numbers on the same day. Of the 6 sellers in this index that fall in the same bucket, that puts it with the 6% of the roster that publishes this shape of number rather than another one. A standing rate charged on a calendar month is the only figure this site treats as a monthly price, and 60 of the 106 sellers in this index — including this one — do not publish one.
The figure above is a unresolved. This site never prints a price without that qualifier, on any surface, because the same number means a different thing depending on it — and in this corpus the same seller often prints several.
Every figure Taurus Meds publishes — 2 figures, read September 2026
| Figure | What it is | Cycle, in their words | Route | Dose | Read |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $179 | unresolved | “/mo” | not stated | Not stated | September 2026 |
| $79 | unresolved | “/mo” | not stated | Not stated | September 2026 |
In Taurus Meds’s own words
- $179 unresolved
The page says: “NAD+ INJECTION ANTI-AGING & CELLULAR REPAIR $179 $79 /mo”
Not resolved. Unlabelled pair '$179 $79 /mo' on a 553-character catalog page with no word ('was', 'now', 'save') to say which is current. The IDENTICAL $179/$79 pair is printed on this site's SERMORELIN and GLUTATHIONE tiles too, so the pair is a site template, not an NAD-specific quote.
One of TWO unlabelled numbers on the same tile — see the $79 offer. Neither is labelled as struck-through, was/now, or intro; the capture stores textContent so any <del> is invisible. Do not pick between them without a live look. The page calls the product an 'NAD+ INJECTION' but names no route (no 'subcutaneous', no 'IV', no administration statement), so route is unspecified.
Read from https://taurusmeds.com/peptides on September 2026.
- $79 unresolved
The page says: “NAD+ INJECTION ANTI-AGING & CELLULAR REPAIR $179 $79 /mo”
Not resolved. Unlabelled pair '$179 $79 /mo' on a 553-character catalog page with no word ('was', 'now', 'save') to say which is current. The IDENTICAL $179/$79 pair is printed on this site's SERMORELIN and GLUTATHIONE tiles too, so the pair is a site template, not an NAD-specific quote.
The second of the two unlabelled numbers on the same tile — see the $179 offer. Recorded separately, not merged and not chosen between. The same $179/$79 pair is printed on the Sermorelin and Glutathione tiles too, so it is a site-wide template pattern.
Read from https://taurusmeds.com/peptides on September 2026.
Price disclosure score: 40 of 100
This scores what Taurus Meds publishes about its price, and nothing else. It is not a rating of the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value — this site has read a price page, not used a product. Across all 106 sellers in the index the scores run from 6 to 100, with a median of 72. Taurus Meds sits 101 of 106.
| What is scored | What Taurus Meds publishes | Points |
|---|---|---|
| An exact figure | The published figure is a floor — a “from” or “starting at” number, which is the bottom of a range and not necessarily a price anyone is charged. | 0of 30 |
| A stated cadence | The seller states the interval it bills on, so a reader knows when the next charge lands. | 20of 20 |
| Visible on the page | Every headline figure (2 figures) is printed where a reader can see it. | 20of 20 |
| A stated route | The seller never says how the product is taken. Route was not read from a URL, a slug or a page title, so silence is recorded as silence. | 0of 15 |
| A stated dose | None of this seller's 2 figures states a dose, so no cost per milligram can be worked out from the page. | 0of 15 |
| Price disclosure score | This scores what the seller publishes about its price — not the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value. | 40of 100 |
What Taurus Meds does not publish
Each of these is a count over what was actually read, not an impression. 2 figures were read from this seller, and every sentence below is measured against that number.
- None of the 2 figures read from this seller is a standing rate charged by the calendar month.
- No dose is stated beside any of the 2 figures, so nothing on the page divides into a cost per milligram.
- The seller never states how the product is administered on any of the 2 pages read. Route is taken from the seller's own sentence and from nowhere else, so this is recorded as a silence rather than filled in from a URL or a product name.
- 2 of 2 figures could not be resolved into a price at all. Each carries the reason on this page, and none of them is estimated, averaged or guessed at.
Figures visible to a reader on the seller’s page
2 of 2
Figures stating a dose
0 of 2
Figures that resolve to a usable price
0 of 2
Source: Counted over the 2 figures read from Taurus Meds’s own pages, September 2026. Each track is that figure count.
Where Taurus Meds sits
Taurus Meds never states how its product is administered, so there is no route-matched set of sellers to compare it against. Route is taken from the seller’s own sentence and from nowhere else — not a URL, not a product name — so this is a silence in the source, not a gap in the reading. 73 of the 106 sellers in this index do state one.
The reading record
This site has read Taurus Meds once, in September 2026. A movement can only be shown between two readings taken here, so there is nothing to show yet — and a single reading is a fact about this site's record, never a statement that the seller held its price.
Figures are read from Taurus Meds’s own public pages and recorded with the date. What counts as a price, and why a “from” figure is recorded as a floor rather than a rate, is set out on the editorial policy page. Prices in this category move quietly, so the figure above is what the page said on September 2026 and not a promise about today.