Onyx Weight Loss
$299standing rate, “/MONTH”
- Delivery
- not stated
- Price source
- September 2026
Recorded NAD+ price
$130standing rate, “PER MONTH”
Ourview Health displays a $130 monthly NAD+ plan and a three-month option with $330 due today. Its separate $120 product listing does not state a billing period. Confirm which offer, renewal terms and amount due apply to your order.
See the recorded offersOurview’s NAD+ pages show more than one way to buy. Its plan page displays $130 per month, or $110 per month with $330 due today for three months. The same page describes a 30-day supply shipped every 30 days. The prepaid option lowers the displayed monthly amount, but the amount due today remains the full $330.
A separate product listing shows $120 without stating a billing or supply period. It should not be treated as a cheaper monthly alternative to the $130 plan. Ask what that listing purchases, whether it renews, and how it differs from the plan page before choosing between them.
There is also a reason to check the order summary carefully: the page’s underlying configuration contains $357 and a $99 renewal figure that were not displayed in the plan selector, even after selecting the prepaid option. Those hidden values are not confirmed checkout charges. The visible selection continued to show $330; ask Ourview to confirm the total, minimum commitment and renewal terms in writing.
Match the amount to its payment terms and product. Starting prices, introductory offers and prepaid totals are different commitments.
| Price | Payment terms | Delivery and quantity |
|---|---|---|
| $120.00 | Purchase priceno cycle stated | not stateddose not stated |
| $130 | Plan price“PER MONTH” | not stateddose not stated |
| $110 | Plan price“PER MONTH”$330 due today for three months | not stateddose not stated |
| $330 | Total price“3 Months in Full” | not stateddose not stated |
| $357 | Total price“3 Months Paid in Full”In page markup only; not visibly displayed. | not stateddose not stated |
| $99 | Plan price“month-to-month”In page markup only; not visibly displayed. | not stateddose not stated |
Compare the payment conditions and dated prices, then read each full review. These are options to investigate, not a judgment of clinical quality.
standing rate, “/MONTH”
standing rate, “MONTH-TO-MONTH”
standing rate, “/mo”; standing rate, “Monthly”
standing rate, “/mo”
The current comparison uses observations dated October 2026. Earlier observations remain separate from current offers.
These are earlier observations, not current offers. Use the current prices and plan terms above when comparing a purchase.
NAD+ Injection Prescribed $120.00
Read September 2026 · Visible on the source pageMonth-to-Month $130 PER MONTH
Read September 2026 · Visible on the source page3 Months in Full $110 PER MONTH
Read September 2026 · Visible on the source pageSave $20— $330 today
Read September 2026 · Visible on the source page3 Months Paid in Full. Billed as a single payment of $357.
Read September 2026 · In page configuration only; not a visible offerSwitches to month-to-month at $99\/mo after 3 months.
Read September 2026 · In page configuration only; not a visible offerReading dates record when an offer was checked, not a guarantee of today’s price. Confirm the current product, supply and payment terms before ordering.
This score measures the clarity of published price information. It does not rate the product, clinician, treatment quality or value for money.
Swipe or scroll to see all scoring details.
| What is scored | What OurView Health publishes | Points |
|---|---|---|
| An exact figure | The headline figure is an exact charge for a defined purchase, not a floor and not a first-period rate. | 30of 30 |
| A stated cadence | The seller states the interval it bills on, so a reader knows when the next charge lands. | 20of 20 |
| Visible on the page | Every headline figure (1 figure) is printed where a reader can see it. | 20of 20 |
| A stated route | The seller never says how the product is taken. Route was not read from a URL, a slug or a page title, so silence is recorded as silence. | 0of 15 |
| A stated dose | None of this seller's 6 figures states a dose, so no cost per milligram can be worked out from the page. | 0of 15 |
| Price disclosure score | This scores what the seller publishes about its price — not the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value. | 70of 100 |