Brightmeds NAD+ prices
10 figures read September 2026.
Brightmeds publishes 2 standing monthly rates for NAD+, from $155–$246, each charged on a calendar month — which makes it one of the minority of sellers in this index whose headline number is the number charged again next month.
What Brightmeds publishes
Brightmeds publishes a standing rate charged by the calendar month. Of the 46 sellers in this index that fall in the same bucket, that puts it with the 43% of the roster that publishes this shape of number rather than another one. That is the shape a buyer can act on directly, and 46 of 106 sellers here manage it.
The headline figures here do not all mean the same thing: this seller's 2 leading figures carry 2 different qualifiers between them — standing rate, “/mo”; standing rate, “Billed every month, shipped every month”. A board that printed them in one column would be comparing standing rate, so this page prints each one with the sentence that makes it true.
Every figure Brightmeds publishes — 10 figures, read September 2026
| Figure | What it is | Cycle, in their words | Route | Dose | Read |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $105 | first period | “first month” | SubQ | Not stated | September 2026 |
| $155 | standing rate | “/mo” | SubQ | Not stated | September 2026 |
| $105 | first period | “Billed every 12 months, shipped every 2 months” | SubQ | Not stated | September 2026 |
| $155 | standing rate | “Billed every 12 months, shipped every 2 months” | SubQ | Not stated | September 2026 |
| $124 | first period | “Billed every 6 months, shipped every 2 months” | SubQ | Not stated | September 2026 |
| $175 | standing rate | “Billed every 6 months, shipped every 2 months” | SubQ | Not stated | September 2026 |
| $148 | first period | “Billed every 2 months, shipped every 2 months” | SubQ | Not stated | September 2026 |
| $199 | standing rate | “Billed every 2 months, shipped every 2 months” | SubQ | Not stated | September 2026 |
| $196 | first period | “Billed every month, shipped every month” | SubQ | Not stated | September 2026 |
| $246 | standing rate | “Billed every month, shipped every month” | SubQ | Not stated | September 2026 |
In Brightmeds’s own words
- $105 first period
The page says: “From $105 first month | then $155/mo*”
Hero pair. The asterisk points to '* Price shown applies to 12-Month Plan when paid upfront.'
Read from https://start.brightmeds.com/nad-injections-v3/ on September 2026.
- $155 standing rate
The page says: “From $105 first month | then $155/mo*”
Hero pair; second figure. Asterisked to the 12-Month paid-upfront footnote.
Read from https://start.brightmeds.com/nad-injections-v3/ on September 2026.
- $105 first period
The page says: “12-Month plan $105 first month”
Read from https://start.brightmeds.com/nad-injections-v3/ on September 2026.
- $155 standing rate
The page says: “$155/month after”
12-Month plan tier.
Read from https://start.brightmeds.com/nad-injections-v3/ on September 2026.
- $124 first period
The page says: “6-Month plan $124 first month”
Read from https://start.brightmeds.com/nad-injections-v3/ on September 2026.
- $175 standing rate
The page says: “$175/month after”
6-Month plan tier.
Read from https://start.brightmeds.com/nad-injections-v3/ on September 2026.
- $148 first period
The page says: “2-Month plan $148 first month”
Tier labelled 'Most Popular'.
Read from https://start.brightmeds.com/nad-injections-v3/ on September 2026.
- $199 standing rate
The page says: “$199/month after”
2-Month plan tier.
Read from https://start.brightmeds.com/nad-injections-v3/ on September 2026.
- $196 first period
The page says: “Monthly plan $196 first month”
Read from https://start.brightmeds.com/nad-injections-v3/ on September 2026.
- $246 standing rate
The page says: “$246/month after”
Monthly plan tier.
Read from https://start.brightmeds.com/nad-injections-v3/ on September 2026.
Price disclosure score: 85 of 100
This scores what Brightmeds publishes about its price, and nothing else. It is not a rating of the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value — this site has read a price page, not used a product. Across all 106 sellers in the index the scores run from 6 to 100, with a median of 72. Brightmeds sits 24 of 106.
| What is scored | What Brightmeds publishes | Points |
|---|---|---|
| An exact figure | The headline figure is an exact charge for a defined purchase, not a floor and not a first-period rate. | 30of 30 |
| A stated cadence | The seller states the interval it bills on, so a reader knows when the next charge lands. | 20of 20 |
| Visible on the page | Every headline figure (2 figures) is printed where a reader can see it. | 20of 20 |
| A stated route | The seller states how the product is administered, in its own sentence. | 15of 15 |
| A stated dose | None of this seller's 10 figures states a dose, so no cost per milligram can be worked out from the page. | 0of 15 |
| Price disclosure score | This scores what the seller publishes about its price — not the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value. | 85of 100 |
What Brightmeds does not publish
Each of these is a count over what was actually read, not an impression. 10 figures were read from this seller, and every sentence below is measured against that number.
- No dose is stated beside any of the 10 figures, so nothing on the page divides into a cost per milligram.
Figures visible to a reader on the seller’s page
10 of 10
Figures stating a dose
0 of 10
Figures that resolve to a usable price
10 of 10
Source: Counted over the 10 figures read from Brightmeds’s own pages, September 2026. Each track is that figure count.
Where Brightmeds sits
60 other sellers in this index also state a SubQ route. Ranked with them on price disclosure, Brightmeds is 20 of 61. That is a statement about how completely each one publishes a price, and about nothing else — the figures behind those rows are different kinds of number and several of them state no dose, so they are not a like-for- like price comparison and this site does not present them as one.
Boards Brightmeds appears on
The reading record
This site has read Brightmeds once, in September 2026. A movement can only be shown between two readings taken here, so there is nothing to show yet — and a single reading is a fact about this site's record, never a statement that the seller held its price.
Figures are read from Brightmeds’s own public pages and recorded with the date. What counts as a price, and why a “from” figure is recorded as a floor rather than a rate, is set out on the editorial policy page. Prices in this category move quietly, so the figure above is what the page said on September 2026 and not a promise about today.