NADpricesA clearer way to compare NAD+
Ivim Health

Ivim Health NAD+ review

Recorded NAD+ price

$129

standing rate, “1 MONTH PRICE” · Additional $75/mo Membership

Payment
Additional $75/mo Membership
Delivery
not stated
Source date
October 2026

Ivim Health lists $129 for its one-month NAD+ option, plus a separate membership charge. Its two-month option bills $149 upfront rather than a standalone $74.50 payment. Compare the medication commitment and membership together before ordering.

See the recorded offers

What to know about Ivim Health

Ivim’s headline medication price is only one part of the purchase. Its one-month NAD+ option lists $129 plus a separate $75 monthly membership. The two-month option shows $74.50 per month but bills $149 upfront, again beside the membership charge. That lower monthly expression should not be read as a $74.50 payment available on its own.

The membership is a separate recurring commitment. Ivim’s membership page uses a $75 headline and a $74.99 monthly detail, while the NAD+ page displays $75. Confirm the actual charge and whether an existing membership satisfies the requirement. The product page’s statement that NAD+ is included for existing members does not clearly establish that the medication itself is free.

The NAD+ page describes a weekly injection but does not identify its anatomical route or quantity supplied. Ivim’s separate GLP-1 injection instructions do not answer those NAD-specific questions. Ask for the prescription’s route, strength, amount supplied and delivery charges before comparing this plan with another injection offer.

NAD+ prices recorded for Ivim Health

Match the amount to its payment terms and product. Starting prices, introductory offers and prepaid totals are different commitments.

All recorded offers 3
Ivim Health NAD+ offers; source readings October 2026
PricePayment termsDelivery and quantity
$129Plan price“1 MONTH PRICE”Additional $75/mo Membershipnot stateddose not stated
$74.50Plan price“/mo”$149 upfront for two months; additional $75/mo Membershipnot stateddose not stated
$149Total price“2 MONTH PRICE”Two-month option; additional $75/mo Membershipnot stateddose not stated
Price-source readings: October 2026. Each amount retains the provider’s stated qualifier.

Check the current offer

Check Ivim Health prices

Compare other options

Compare the payment conditions and dated prices, then read each full review. These are options to investigate, not a judgment of clinical quality.

ElitePhysiqMD

$267.30

standing rate, “/ mo.”

Delivery
not stated
Price source
September 2026

Joi + Blokes

$150

standing rate, “for a 1-month supply”

Delivery
not stated
Price source
September 2026

Auren Rx

$179–$209

standing rate, “/mo”; standing rate, “Monthly”

Delivery
not stated
Price source
September 2026
More provider comparisons

Price history and source details

The current comparison uses observations dated October 2026. Earlier observations remain separate from current offers.

Earlier price checks1 recorded check

These are earlier observations, not current offers. Use the current prices and plan terms above when comparing a purchase.

Price check 1: September 2026

  • $129

    1 MONTH PRICE $129 + $75/mo Membership

    Read September 2026 · Visible on the source page
  • $74.50

    2 MONTH PRICE $74.50/mo billed as $149 upfront + $75/mo Membership

    Read September 2026 · Visible on the source page
  • $149

    billed as $149 upfront

    Read September 2026 · Visible on the source page

Reading dates record when an offer was checked, not a guarantee of today’s price. Confirm the current product, supply and payment terms before ordering.

Price disclosure score: 70 of 100

This score measures the clarity of published price information. It does not rate the product, clinician, treatment quality or value for money.

Swipe or scroll to see all scoring details.

Ivim Health — price disclosure score, 70 of 100
What is scoredWhat Ivim Health publishesPoints
An exact figureThe headline figure is an exact charge for a defined purchase, not a floor and not a first-period rate.30of 30
A stated cadenceThe seller states the interval it bills on, so a reader knows when the next charge lands.20of 20
Visible on the pageEvery headline figure (1 figure) is printed where a reader can see it.20of 20
A stated routeThe seller never says how the product is taken. Route was not read from a URL, a slug or a page title, so silence is recorded as silence.0of 15
A stated doseNone of this seller's 3 figures states a dose, so no cost per milligram can be worked out from the page.0of 15
Price disclosure scoreThis scores what the seller publishes about its price — not the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value.70of 100