TelePeptide NAD+ prices
7 figures read September 2026.
TelePeptide publishes 2 standing monthly rates for NAD+, from $139–$169, each charged on a calendar month — which makes it one of the minority of sellers in this index whose headline number is the number charged again next month.
What TelePeptide publishes
TelePeptide publishes a standing rate charged by the calendar month. Of the 46 sellers in this index that fall in the same bucket, that puts it with the 43% of the roster that publishes this shape of number rather than another one. That is the shape a buyer can act on directly, and 46 of 106 sellers here manage it.
The headline figures here do not all mean the same thing: this seller's 2 leading figures carry 2 different qualifiers between them — standing rate, “monthly billing”; standing rate, “/mo”. A board that printed them in one column would be comparing standing rate, so this page prints each one with the sentence that makes it true.
Every figure TelePeptide publishes — 7 figures, read September 2026
| Figure | What it is | Cycle, in their words | Route | Dose | Read |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $129 | from-price | “when you prepay for the year” | not stated | Not stated | September 2026 |
| $169 | standing rate | “monthly billing” | not stated | Not stated | September 2026 |
| $169seen twice, counted once | standing rate | “Monthly No commitment” | not stated | Not stated | September 2026 |
| $834 | prepay total | “6-month” | not stated | Not stated | September 2026 |
| $139 | standing rate | “/mo” | not stated | Not stated | September 2026 |
| $1,548 | prepay total | “Annual” | not stated | Not stated | September 2026 |
| $129seen twice, counted once | standing rate | “/mo” | not stated | Not stated | September 2026 |
In TelePeptide’s own words
- $129 from-price
The page says: “PRICING from $129 /mo when you prepay for the year · monthly billing $169/mo · all-inclusive”
Frequency is stated as '2–5× per week (shot) or once daily (nasal spray or drops)' but no strength is given.
Read from https://telepeptide.org/programs/nad-plus on September 2026.
- $169 standing rate
The page says: “PRICING from $129 /mo when you prepay for the year · monthly billing $169/mo · all-inclusive”
Read from https://telepeptide.org/programs/nad-plus on September 2026.
- $169 standing rate
The page says: “NAD+ Energy & Longevity Shot · nasal spray · sublingual tablet Monthly No commitment $169/mo”
Month-to-month tier for the NAD+ row; the 3-month tier is printed as an em dash.
Read from https://telepeptide.org/pricing#nad-plus on September 2026.
- $834 prepay total
The page says: “6-month $834 upfront $139/mo”
The 3-month tier for NAD+ is printed as an em dash — that tier is not offered.
Read from https://telepeptide.org/pricing#nad-plus on September 2026.
- $139 standing rate
The page says: “6-month $834 upfront $139/mo”
The per-month equivalent of the $834 upfront 6-month tier, printed beside it.
Read from https://telepeptide.org/pricing#nad-plus on September 2026.
- $1,548 prepay total
The page says: “AnnualBEST $1,548 upfront $129/mo”
The annual prepay total on the NAD+ row; the '$129/mo' printed beside it is recorded as a separate offer.
Read from https://telepeptide.org/pricing#nad-plus on September 2026.
- $129 standing rate
The page says: “AnnualBEST $1,548 upfront $129/mo”
The per-month equivalent of the $1,548 annual prepay, printed beside it.
Read from https://telepeptide.org/pricing#nad-plus on September 2026.
Price disclosure score: 70 of 100
This scores what TelePeptide publishes about its price, and nothing else. It is not a rating of the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value — this site has read a price page, not used a product. Across all 106 sellers in the index the scores run from 6 to 100, with a median of 72. TelePeptide sits 68 of 106.
| What is scored | What TelePeptide publishes | Points |
|---|---|---|
| An exact figure | The headline figure is an exact charge for a defined purchase, not a floor and not a first-period rate. | 30of 30 |
| A stated cadence | The seller states the interval it bills on, so a reader knows when the next charge lands. | 20of 20 |
| Visible on the page | Every headline figure (2 figures) is printed where a reader can see it. | 20of 20 |
| A stated route | The seller never says how the product is taken. Route was not read from a URL, a slug or a page title, so silence is recorded as silence. | 0of 15 |
| A stated dose | None of this seller's 7 figures states a dose, so no cost per milligram can be worked out from the page. | 0of 15 |
| Price disclosure score | This scores what the seller publishes about its price — not the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value. | 70of 100 |
What TelePeptide does not publish
Each of these is a count over what was actually read, not an impression. 7 figures were read from this seller, and every sentence below is measured against that number.
- No dose is stated beside any of the 7 figures, so nothing on the page divides into a cost per milligram.
- The seller never states how the product is administered on any of the 7 pages read. Route is taken from the seller's own sentence and from nowhere else, so this is recorded as a silence rather than filled in from a URL or a product name.
- 2 of 7 figures are the same price seen a second time — on a second capture or a second page — and are not counted twice anywhere on this site.
Figures visible to a reader on the seller’s page
7 of 7
Figures stating a dose
0 of 7
Figures that resolve to a usable price
7 of 7
Source: Counted over the 7 figures read from TelePeptide’s own pages, September 2026. Each track is that figure count.
Where TelePeptide sits
TelePeptide never states how its product is administered, so there is no route-matched set of sellers to compare it against. Route is taken from the seller’s own sentence and from nowhere else — not a URL, not a product name — so this is a silence in the source, not a gap in the reading. 73 of the 106 sellers in this index do state one.
Boards TelePeptide appears on
The reading record
This site has read TelePeptide once, in September 2026. A movement can only be shown between two readings taken here, so there is nothing to show yet — and a single reading is a fact about this site's record, never a statement that the seller held its price.
Figures are read from TelePeptide’s own public pages and recorded with the date. What counts as a price, and why a “from” figure is recorded as a floor rather than a rate, is set out on the editorial policy page. Prices in this category move quietly, so the figure above is what the page said on September 2026 and not a promise about today.