TRT Kingdom NAD+ prices
1 figure read September 2026.
TRT Kingdom publishes a standing rate of $79 for NAD+, but never on a calendar month — it bills on a cycle of its own, and the difference is the whole reason this page prints the seller's own wording for it.
What TRT Kingdom publishes
TRT Kingdom publishes a standing rate, but never on a calendar month — it bills every 4 weeks, every 28 days, or across a multi-month term. Of the 11 sellers in this index that fall in the same bucket, that puts it with the 10% of the roster that publishes this shape of number rather than another one. A standing rate charged on a calendar month is the only figure this site treats as a monthly price, and 60 of the 106 sellers in this index — including this one — do not publish one.
The figure above is a standing rate, “/mo 2.5-month plan”. This site never prints a price without that qualifier, on any surface, because the same number means a different thing depending on it — and in this corpus the same seller often prints several.
Every figure TRT Kingdom publishes — 1 figure, read September 2026
| Figure | What it is | Cycle, in their words | Route | Dose | Read |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $79 | standing rate | “/mo 2.5-month plan” | not stated | Not stated | September 2026 |
In TRT Kingdom’s own words
- $79 standing rate
The page says: “$ 79 /mo 2.5-month plan”
The dollar sign, the number and the cycle render on separate lines; quoted here with the whitespace collapsed as the reading rules allow. '2.5-month plan' is an unusual term — record it as written, do not normalise it to a month. No strength, volume or route is published.
Read from https://trtkingdom.com/products/wellness-nad on September 2026.
Price disclosure score: 70 of 100
This scores what TRT Kingdom publishes about its price, and nothing else. It is not a rating of the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value — this site has read a price page, not used a product. Across all 106 sellers in the index the scores run from 6 to 100, with a median of 72. TRT Kingdom sits 69 of 106.
| What is scored | What TRT Kingdom publishes | Points |
|---|---|---|
| An exact figure | The headline figure is an exact charge for a defined purchase, not a floor and not a first-period rate. | 30of 30 |
| A stated cadence | The seller states the interval it bills on, so a reader knows when the next charge lands. | 20of 20 |
| Visible on the page | Every headline figure (1 figure) is printed where a reader can see it. | 20of 20 |
| A stated route | The seller never says how the product is taken. Route was not read from a URL, a slug or a page title, so silence is recorded as silence. | 0of 15 |
| A stated dose | None of this seller's 1 figure states a dose, so no cost per milligram can be worked out from the page. | 0of 15 |
| Price disclosure score | This scores what the seller publishes about its price — not the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value. | 70of 100 |
What TRT Kingdom does not publish
Each of these is a count over what was actually read, not an impression. 1 figure were read from this seller, and every sentence below is measured against that number.
- None of the 1 figure read from this seller is a standing rate charged by the calendar month.
- No dose is stated beside any of the 1 figure, so nothing on the page divides into a cost per milligram.
- The seller never states how the product is administered on any of the 1 page read. Route is taken from the seller's own sentence and from nowhere else, so this is recorded as a silence rather than filled in from a URL or a product name.
Figures visible to a reader on the seller’s page
1 of 1
Figures stating a dose
0 of 1
Figures that resolve to a usable price
1 of 1
Source: Counted over the 1 figure read from TRT Kingdom’s own pages, September 2026. Each track is that figure count.
Where TRT Kingdom sits
TRT Kingdom never states how its product is administered, so there is no route-matched set of sellers to compare it against. Route is taken from the seller’s own sentence and from nowhere else — not a URL, not a product name — so this is a silence in the source, not a gap in the reading. 73 of the 106 sellers in this index do state one.
The reading record
This site has read TRT Kingdom once, in September 2026. A movement can only be shown between two readings taken here, so there is nothing to show yet — and a single reading is a fact about this site's record, never a statement that the seller held its price.
Figures are read from TRT Kingdom’s own public pages and recorded with the date. What counts as a price, and why a “from” figure is recorded as a floor rather than a rate, is set out on the editorial policy page. Prices in this category move quietly, so the figure above is what the page said on September 2026 and not a promise about today.