ClickSlim NAD+ prices
3 figures read September 2026.
ClickSlim publishes $249 a month for NAD+, charged on a calendar month, which is the only shape of figure this site treats as a monthly price.
What ClickSlim publishes
ClickSlim publishes a standing rate charged by the calendar month. Of the 46 sellers in this index that fall in the same bucket, that puts it with the 43% of the roster that publishes this shape of number rather than another one. That is the shape a buyer can act on directly, and 46 of 106 sellers here manage it.
The figure above is a standing rate, “$249/month”. This site never prints a price without that qualifier, on any surface, because the same number means a different thing depending on it — and in this corpus the same seller often prints several.
Every figure ClickSlim publishes — 3 figures, read September 2026
| Figure | What it is | Cycle, in their words | Route | Dose | Read |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $249 | standing rate | “$249/month” | not stated | Not stated | September 2026 |
| $199 | standing rate | no cycle stated | not stated | Not stated | September 2026 |
| $249 | standing rate | “every 4 weeks” | not stated | Not stated | September 2026 |
In ClickSlim’s own words
- $249 standing rate
The page says: “Pricing: $249/month or $199 with GLP1”
Revealed by clicking 'Get Started' on https://clickslim.com/nad-plus/, whose own capture published no price at all. cycleVerbatim quotes the '/month' wording exactly as the description writes it; the SAME $249 is called 'every 4 weeks' in the order summary and is recorded as a separate offer - one number, two stated cycles, do not merge them. The screen states no route and no dose.
Read from https://secure.gethealthie.com/appointments/embed_appt?dietitian_id=14762387&require_offering=true&immediate_checkout=true&offering_id=244905&hide_package_images=false&primary_color=000000 on September 2026.
- $199 standing rate
The page says: “Pricing: $249/month or $199 with GLP1”
The lower of the two figures in the same sentence: $199 is the NAD+ program price for a patient also on a GLP-1 ('with GLP1'). The sentence attaches '/month' only to the $249, so per rule 3 no cycle is inferred for the $199 and cycleVerbatim is null. Two numbers in one sentence, neither struck through, so both are recorded (rule 4).
Read from https://secure.gethealthie.com/appointments/embed_appt?dietitian_id=14762387&require_offering=true&immediate_checkout=true&offering_id=244905&hide_package_images=false&primary_color=000000 on September 2026.
- $249 standing rate
The page says: “PACKAGE PRICE $249 every 4 weeks”
The order summary's own cycle for the same $249 the description calls '/month'. Recorded separately because 4 weeks and a month are not the same thing (rule 3). The payment block's 'Subtotal $ 249.00 Total Due $ 249.00' is this same charge, not a fourth price.
Read from https://secure.gethealthie.com/appointments/embed_appt?dietitian_id=14762387&require_offering=true&immediate_checkout=true&offering_id=244905&hide_package_images=false&primary_color=000000 on September 2026.
Price disclosure score: 70 of 100
This scores what ClickSlim publishes about its price, and nothing else. It is not a rating of the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value — this site has read a price page, not used a product. Across all 106 sellers in the index the scores run from 6 to 100, with a median of 72. ClickSlim sits 59 of 106.
| What is scored | What ClickSlim publishes | Points |
|---|---|---|
| An exact figure | The headline figure is an exact charge for a defined purchase, not a floor and not a first-period rate. | 30of 30 |
| A stated cadence | The seller states the interval it bills on, so a reader knows when the next charge lands. | 20of 20 |
| Visible on the page | Every headline figure (1 figure) is printed where a reader can see it. | 20of 20 |
| A stated route | The seller never says how the product is taken. Route was not read from a URL, a slug or a page title, so silence is recorded as silence. | 0of 15 |
| A stated dose | None of this seller's 3 figures states a dose, so no cost per milligram can be worked out from the page. | 0of 15 |
| Price disclosure score | This scores what the seller publishes about its price — not the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value. | 70of 100 |
What ClickSlim does not publish
Each of these is a count over what was actually read, not an impression. 3 figures were read from this seller, and every sentence below is measured against that number.
- No dose is stated beside any of the 3 figures, so nothing on the page divides into a cost per milligram.
- The seller never states how the product is administered on any of the 3 pages read. Route is taken from the seller's own sentence and from nowhere else, so this is recorded as a silence rather than filled in from a URL or a product name.
Figures visible to a reader on the seller’s page
3 of 3
Figures stating a dose
0 of 3
Figures that resolve to a usable price
3 of 3
Source: Counted over the 3 figures read from ClickSlim’s own pages, September 2026. Each track is that figure count.
Where ClickSlim sits
ClickSlim never states how its product is administered, so there is no route-matched set of sellers to compare it against. Route is taken from the seller’s own sentence and from nowhere else — not a URL, not a product name — so this is a silence in the source, not a gap in the reading. 73 of the 106 sellers in this index do state one.
Boards ClickSlim appears on
The reading record
This site has read ClickSlim once, in September 2026. A movement can only be shown between two readings taken here, so there is nothing to show yet — and a single reading is a fact about this site's record, never a statement that the seller held its price.
Figures are read from ClickSlim’s own public pages and recorded with the date. What counts as a price, and why a “from” figure is recorded as a floor rather than a rate, is set out on the editorial policy page. Prices in this category move quietly, so the figure above is what the page said on September 2026 and not a promise about today.