NADpricesA clearer way to compare NAD+
Live Vital

Live Vital NAD+ review

Recorded NAD+ price

$149

standing rate, “/mo” · Three-month protocol ($447 total); payment timing not established

Payment
$149/month expression; $447 total for a three-month protocol. Payment timing is not established.
Delivery
not stated
Source date
October 2026

We may earn a commission if you buy through this link.

Check Live Vital prices

Live Vital presents NAD+ as a three-month protocol totaling $447, expressed as $149 per month. The listed treatment is injectable, but its anatomical route, quantity supplied and payment schedule need confirmation.

See the recorded offers

What to know about Live Vital

The $149 and $447 figures describe one protocol, not two independent purchase options. The page does not establish whether $447 is collected upfront or in installments, or what happens financially if the clinician changes the protocol. Confirm the initial charge, later charges and renewal arrangement before comparing it with a standalone monthly plan.

Live Vital’s clinician sets the dose and schedule after intake, with adjustments through check-ins and the patient portal. The page identifies compounded injectable NAD+ but does not say subcutaneous or intramuscular, or map a vial quantity to the advertised price. The three-month protocol describes the program term; it does not establish a particular vial size.

The site includes care-team messaging and pharmacy preparation if prescribed. Its refund page identifies a free 15-minute phone consultation, which does not guarantee treatment. Neither the product page nor the checked policies establish a separate NAD+ membership or delivery charge. Confirm those items rather than assuming the quoted protocol total covers every possible service.

NAD+ prices recorded for Live Vital

Match the amount to its payment terms and product. Starting prices, introductory offers and prepaid totals are different commitments.

All recorded offers 2
Live Vital NAD+ offers; source readings October 2026
PricePayment termsDelivery and quantity
$149Plan price“/mo”Three-month protocol ($447 total); payment timing not establishednot stateddose not stated
$447Total price“3 month protocol”Three-month protocol ($447 total); payment timing not establishednot stateddose not stated
Price-source readings: October 2026. Each amount retains the provider’s stated qualifier.

Check the current offer

We may earn a commission if you buy through this link.

Check Live Vital prices

Compare other options

Compare the payment conditions and dated prices, then read each full review. These are options to investigate, not a judgment of clinical quality.

LifespanningRx

$191.25

standing rate, “1-month subscription”

Delivery
not stated
Price source
September 2026

Onyx Weight Loss

$299

standing rate, “/MONTH”

Delivery
not stated
Price source
September 2026

Auren Rx

$179–$209

standing rate, “/mo”; standing rate, “Monthly”

Delivery
not stated
Price source
September 2026
More provider comparisons

Price history and source details

The current comparison uses observations dated October 2026. Earlier observations remain separate from current offers.

Earlier price checks1 recorded check

These are earlier observations, not current offers. Use the current prices and plan terms above when comparing a purchase.

Price check 1: September 2026

  • $149

    $149 /mo

    Read September 2026 · Visible on the source page
  • $447

    3 month protocol ($447 total)

    Read September 2026 · Visible on the source page

Reading dates record when an offer was checked, not a guarantee of today’s price. Confirm the current product, supply and payment terms before ordering.

Price disclosure score: 70 of 100

This score measures the clarity of published price information. It does not rate the product, clinician, treatment quality or value for money.

Swipe or scroll to see all scoring details.

Live Vital — price disclosure score, 70 of 100
What is scoredWhat Live Vital publishesPoints
An exact figureThe headline figure is an exact charge for a defined purchase, not a floor and not a first-period rate.30of 30
A stated cadenceThe seller states the interval it bills on, so a reader knows when the next charge lands.20of 20
Visible on the pageEvery headline figure (1 figure) is printed where a reader can see it.20of 20
A stated routeThe seller never says how the product is taken. Route was not read from a URL, a slug or a page title, so silence is recorded as silence.0of 15
A stated doseNone of this seller's 2 figures states a dose, so no cost per milligram can be worked out from the page.0of 15
Price disclosure scoreThis scores what the seller publishes about its price — not the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value.70of 100
On this page