Ivy Rx NAD+ prices
2 figures read September 2026.
Every NAD+ figure Ivy Rx publishes is a floor — a “from” or “starting at” price, $179 at the bottom — so the number on the page is where its range begins and not necessarily a price anyone is charged.
What Ivy Rx publishes
Ivy Rx publishes only a floor — a “from” or “starting at” figure, which is the bottom of a range and not a price anyone is necessarily charged. Of the 29 sellers in this index that fall in the same bucket, that puts it with the 27% of the roster that publishes this shape of number rather than another one. A standing rate charged on a calendar month is the only figure this site treats as a monthly price, and 60 of the 106 sellers in this index — including this one — do not publish one.
The headline figures here do not all mean the same thing: this seller's 2 leading figures carry 2 different qualifiers between them — from-price, “(used daily)”; from-price, “/month”. A board that printed them in one column would be comparing from-price, so this page prints each one with the sentence that makes it true.
Every figure Ivy Rx publishes — 2 figures, read September 2026
| Figure | What it is | Cycle, in their words | Route | Dose | Read |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $179 | from-price | “(used daily)” | Nasal | Not stated | September 2026 |
| $179 | from-price | “/month” | SubQ | Not stated | September 2026 |
In Ivy Rx’s own words
- $179 from-price
The page says: “From $179 (used daily)”
No strength is published; the page instead says 'Same price at every dose' and gives a frequency only: 'Recommended dose: spray 1-2 sprays into each nostril once daily, or as directed by your provider.' The same $179 is repeated in the comparison block as '1 minute at home $179'. '(used daily)' is the only cycle-like wording on the page — the page never says per month.
Read from https://www.ivyrx.com/products/nad-nasal-spray on September 2026.
- $179 from-price
The page says: “From $179 /month”
The page never uses the word subcutaneous; the route is taken from the insulin-syringe self-injection sentence quoted above. It also says 'custom dosing' is included but publishes no strength.
Read from https://www.ivyrx.com/products/nad-injection on September 2026.
Price disclosure score: 61 of 100
This scores what Ivy Rx publishes about its price, and nothing else. It is not a rating of the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value — this site has read a price page, not used a product. Across all 106 sellers in the index the scores run from 6 to 100, with a median of 72. Ivy Rx sits 79 of 106.
| What is scored | What Ivy Rx publishes | Points |
|---|---|---|
| An exact figure | The published figure is a floor — a “from” or “starting at” number, which is the bottom of a range and not necessarily a price anyone is charged. | 6of 30 |
| A stated cadence | The seller states the interval it bills on, so a reader knows when the next charge lands. | 20of 20 |
| Visible on the page | Every headline figure (2 figures) is printed where a reader can see it. | 20of 20 |
| A stated route | The seller states how the product is administered, in its own sentence. | 15of 15 |
| A stated dose | None of this seller's 2 figures states a dose, so no cost per milligram can be worked out from the page. | 0of 15 |
| Price disclosure score | This scores what the seller publishes about its price — not the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value. | 61of 100 |
What Ivy Rx does not publish
Each of these is a count over what was actually read, not an impression. 2 figures were read from this seller, and every sentence below is measured against that number.
- None of the 2 figures read from this seller is a standing rate charged by the calendar month.
- No dose is stated beside any of the 2 figures, so nothing on the page divides into a cost per milligram.
Figures visible to a reader on the seller’s page
2 of 2
Figures stating a dose
0 of 2
Figures that resolve to a usable price
2 of 2
Source: Counted over the 2 figures read from Ivy Rx’s own pages, September 2026. Each track is that figure count.
Where Ivy Rx sits
66 other sellers in this index also state a Nasal and SubQ route. Ranked with them on price disclosure, Ivy Rx is 54 of 67. That is a statement about how completely each one publishes a price, and about nothing else — the figures behind those rows are different kinds of number and several of them state no dose, so they are not a like-for- like price comparison and this site does not present them as one.
Boards Ivy Rx appears on
The reading record
This site has read Ivy Rx once, in September 2026. A movement can only be shown between two readings taken here, so there is nothing to show yet — and a single reading is a fact about this site's record, never a statement that the seller held its price.
Figures are read from Ivy Rx’s own public pages and recorded with the date. What counts as a price, and why a “from” figure is recorded as a floor rather than a rate, is set out on the editorial policy page. Prices in this category move quietly, so the figure above is what the page said on September 2026 and not a promise about today.