RNK Health
$169standing rate, “Billed monthly. Shipped monthly.”
- Delivery
- not stated
- Price source
- September 2026
Recorded NAD+ prices
$94.99–$239.99Starting price. Separate offers; compare each product and payment term below.
Arc-1 advertised NAD+ starting at $94.99–$239.99. This is an entry price, so your quote may differ. Ask which plan qualifies, what it includes and what you would pay at renewal.
See the recorded offersNasal, SubQ are the recorded routes. Match your quote to the specific product and supply. A route marked “not stated” needs confirmation.
Ask what is due today, whether the offer renews, and which fees are included. A monthly label alone does not establish a cancellable monthly plan.
Match the amount to its payment terms and product. Starting prices, introductory offers and prepaid totals are different commitments.
| Price | Payment terms | Delivery and quantity |
|---|---|---|
| $94.99 | Starting price“per month” | Nasal6mL bottle; 1-2 sprays per day for 30 Days |
| $239.99 | Starting price“per month” | SubQ3 - 100mg Doses per Week (6ml vial) |
Compare the payment conditions and dated prices, then read each full review. These are options to investigate, not a judgment of clinical quality.
standing rate, “Billed monthly. Shipped monthly.”
from-price, “/mo”
standing rate, “DELIVERY FREQUENCY Monthly subscription 6-week subscription”
Multiple offers with different payment terms.
first period only, “/first mo.” · Quarterly supply; first-month price only; full quarterly payment and renewal not stated; first period only, “/first mo.” · Monthly supply; first-month price only; renewal not stated
The current comparison uses observations dated September 2026. Earlier observations remain separate from current offers.
Reading dates record when an offer was checked, not a guarantee of today’s price. Confirm the current product, supply and payment terms before ordering.
This score measures the clarity of published price information. It does not rate the product, clinician, treatment quality or value for money.
Swipe or scroll to see all scoring details.
| What is scored | What Arc-1 publishes | Points |
|---|---|---|
| An exact figure | The published figure is a floor — a “from” or “starting at” number, which is the bottom of a range and not necessarily a price anyone is charged. | 6of 30 |
| A stated cadence | The seller states the interval it bills on, so a reader knows when the next charge lands. | 20of 20 |
| Visible on the page | Every headline figure (2 figures) is printed where a reader can see it. | 20of 20 |
| A stated route | The seller states how the product is administered, in its own sentence. | 15of 15 |
| A stated dose | Every one of this seller's 2 figures states the dose it buys. | 15of 15 |
| Price disclosure score | This scores what the seller publishes about its price — not the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value. | 76of 100 |