System Labs NAD+ prices
4 figures read September 2026.
System Labs publishes $69–$89 for NAD+ as a first-period price and never says what it charges afterwards, which makes the headline number the least useful kind of figure in this index for working out what a year costs.
What System Labs publishes
System Labs publishes only a first-month or first-order price, and never says what it charges afterwards. Of the 3 sellers in this index that fall in the same bucket, that puts it with the 3% of the roster that publishes this shape of number rather than another one. A standing rate charged on a calendar month is the only figure this site treats as a monthly price, and 60 of the 106 sellers in this index — including this one — do not publish one.
The figure above is a first period only, “/first mo.”. This site never prints a price without that qualifier, on any surface, because the same number means a different thing depending on it — and in this corpus the same seller often prints several.
Every figure System Labs publishes — 4 figures, read September 2026
| Figure | What it is | Cycle, in their words | Route | Dose | Read |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $119 | unresolved | no cycle stated | Nasal | 300 mg/ml x 15 ml, monthly supply | September 2026 |
| $69 | first period | “/first mo.” | Nasal | 300 mg/ml x 15 ml, monthly supply | September 2026 |
| $149 | unresolved | no cycle stated | not stated | 1000 mg, monthly supply | September 2026 |
| $89 | first period | “/first mo.” | not stated | 1000 mg, monthly supply | September 2026 |
In System Labs’s own words
- $119 unresolved
The page says: “$119 $69 /first mo.”
Not resolved. Printed adjacent to a figure that carries '/first mo.' with only that LOWER figure labelled. The page never says the higher number is the ongoing rate, and it states NO price after the first month at all; the capture stores textContent so a <del> is invisible.
The first of two adjacent figures with only the second carrying a label ('/first mo.'); the capture stores textContent so a strikethrough would be invisible. Both recorded.
Read from https://www.systemlabs.com/treatments/nad-nasal on September 2026.
- $69 first period
The page says: “$119 $69 /first mo.”
The labelled figure of the pair. The page states no price after the first month.
Read from https://www.systemlabs.com/treatments/nad-nasal on September 2026.
- $149 unresolved
The page says: “$149 $89 /first mo.”
Not resolved. Printed adjacent to a figure that carries '/first mo.' with only that LOWER figure labelled. The page never says the higher number is the ongoing rate, and it states NO price after the first month at all; the capture stores textContent so a <del> is invisible. This page also states no administration route at all.
The first of two adjacent figures, unlabelled; both recorded. No route stated on this page.
Read from https://www.systemlabs.com/treatments/nad on September 2026.
- $89 first period
The page says: “$149 $89 /first mo.”
The labelled figure of the pair. The page states no price after the first month.
Read from https://www.systemlabs.com/treatments/nad on September 2026.
Price disclosure score: 72 of 100
This scores what System Labs publishes about its price, and nothing else. It is not a rating of the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value — this site has read a price page, not used a product. Across all 106 sellers in the index the scores run from 6 to 100, with a median of 72. System Labs sits 52 of 106.
| What is scored | What System Labs publishes | Points |
|---|---|---|
| An exact figure | The published figure is a first-period price. What the seller charges afterwards is not on the page. | 12of 30 |
| A stated cadence | A cadence is stated, but it is a first period or a per-unit price rather than the standing charge. | 10of 20 |
| Visible on the page | Every headline figure (2 figures) is printed where a reader can see it. | 20of 20 |
| A stated route | The seller states how the product is administered, in its own sentence. | 15of 15 |
| A stated dose | Every one of this seller's 4 figures states the dose it buys. | 15of 15 |
| Price disclosure score | This scores what the seller publishes about its price — not the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value. | 72of 100 |
What System Labs does not publish
Each of these is a count over what was actually read, not an impression. 4 figures were read from this seller, and every sentence below is measured against that number.
- None of the 4 figures read from this seller is a standing rate charged by the calendar month.
- 2 of 4 figures could not be resolved into a price at all. Each carries the reason on this page, and none of them is estimated, averaged or guessed at.
Figures visible to a reader on the seller’s page
4 of 4
Figures stating a dose
4 of 4
Figures that resolve to a usable price
2 of 4
Source: Counted over the 4 figures read from System Labs’s own pages, September 2026. Each track is that figure count.
Where System Labs sits
23 other sellers in this index also state a Nasal route. Ranked with them on price disclosure, System Labs is 11 of 24. That is a statement about how completely each one publishes a price, and about nothing else — the figures behind those rows are different kinds of number and several of them state no dose, so they are not a like-for- like price comparison and this site does not present them as one.
Boards System Labs appears on
The reading record
This site has read System Labs once, in September 2026. A movement can only be shown between two readings taken here, so there is nothing to show yet — and a single reading is a fact about this site's record, never a statement that the seller held its price.
Figures are read from System Labs’s own public pages and recorded with the date. What counts as a price, and why a “from” figure is recorded as a floor rather than a rate, is set out on the editorial policy page. Prices in this category move quietly, so the figure above is what the page said on September 2026 and not a promise about today.