VigorMeds advertised NAD+ starting at $59–$199. This is an entry price, so your quote may differ. Ask which plan qualifies, what it includes and what you would pay at renewal.
Patch, Nasal, SubQ, Topical are the recorded routes. Match your quote to the specific product and supply. A route marked “not stated” needs confirmation.
The commitment
Ask what is due today, whether the offer renews, and which fees are included. A monthly label alone does not establish a cancellable monthly plan.
NAD+ prices recorded for VigorMeds
Match the amount to its payment terms and product. Starting prices, introductory offers and prepaid totals are different commitments.
All recorded offers 4
VigorMeds NAD+ offers; source readings September 2026
Price
Payment terms
Delivery and quantity
$199
Starting priceno cycle stated
Patch400mg/ml
$69
Starting price“per month”
Nasal150mg/ml (30ml)
$119
Starting price“per month”
SubQ100mg/ml (10ml vial)
$59
Starting price“per month”
Topicaldose not stated
Price-source readings: September 2026. Each amount retains the provider’s stated qualifier.
first period only, “/first mo.” · Quarterly supply; first-month price only; full quarterly payment and renewal not stated; first period only, “/first mo.” · Monthly supply; first-month price only; renewal not stated
The current comparison uses observations dated September 2026. Earlier observations remain separate from current offers.
Reading dates record when an offer was checked, not a guarantee of today’s price. Confirm the current product, supply and payment terms before ordering.
Price disclosure score: 72 of 100
This score measures the clarity of published price information. It does not rate the product, clinician, treatment quality or value for money.
Swipe or scroll to see all scoring details.
VigorMeds — price disclosure score, 72 of 100
What is scored
What VigorMeds publishes
Points
An exact figure
The published figure is a floor — a “from” or “starting at” number, which is the bottom of a range and not necessarily a price anyone is charged.
6of 30
A stated cadence
The seller states the interval it bills on, so a reader knows when the next charge lands.
20of 20
Visible on the page
Every headline figure (4 figures) is printed where a reader can see it.
20of 20
A stated route
The seller states how the product is administered, in its own sentence.
15of 15
A stated dose
3 of 4 figures state the dose they buy.
11of 15
Price disclosure score
This scores what the seller publishes about its price — not the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value.