YourHealthRx NAD+ prices
3 figures read September 2026.
Every NAD+ figure YourHealthRx publishes is a floor — a “from” or “starting at” price, $150–$239 at the bottom — so the number on the page is where its range begins and not necessarily a price anyone is charged.
What YourHealthRx publishes
YourHealthRx publishes only a floor — a “from” or “starting at” figure, which is the bottom of a range and not a price anyone is necessarily charged. Of the 29 sellers in this index that fall in the same bucket, that puts it with the 27% of the roster that publishes this shape of number rather than another one. A standing rate charged on a calendar month is the only figure this site treats as a monthly price, and 60 of the 106 sellers in this index — including this one — do not publish one.
The figure above is a from-price, “/month”. This site never prints a price without that qualifier, on any surface, because the same number means a different thing depending on it — and in this corpus the same seller often prints several.
Every figure YourHealthRx publishes — 3 figures, read September 2026
| Figure | What it is | Cycle, in their words | Route | Dose | Read |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $150 | from-price | “/month” | Nasal | Not stated | September 2026 |
| $210 | from-price | “/month” | not stated | 5 ml vial | September 2026 |
| $239 | from-price | “/month” | not stated | 10 ml vial | September 2026 |
In YourHealthRx’s own words
- $150 from-price
The page says: “Nasal spray Continue through partner intake · A nasal-spray NAD+ option. As low as $150/month”
The page states no strength for the nasal spray and says dosing is set by the clinician.
Read from https://yourhealthrx.us/compounds/nad/ on September 2026.
- $210 from-price
The page says: “5 ml vial Continue through partner intake · An injectable NAD+ option in a 5 ml vial. As low as $210/month”
The page says 'injectable' but never states subcutaneous, intramuscular or IV, so route is left unspecified. Only the vial volume is given - no mg concentration.
Read from https://yourhealthrx.us/compounds/nad/ on September 2026.
- $239 from-price
The page says: “10 ml vial Continue through partner intake · An injectable NAD+ option in a 10 ml vial. As low as $239/month”
Second vial size. Same caveat: 'injectable' with no stated injection route, and no mg concentration.
Read from https://yourhealthrx.us/compounds/nad/ on September 2026.
Price disclosure score: 71 of 100
This scores what YourHealthRx publishes about its price, and nothing else. It is not a rating of the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value — this site has read a price page, not used a product. Across all 106 sellers in the index the scores run from 6 to 100, with a median of 72. YourHealthRx sits 55 of 106.
| What is scored | What YourHealthRx publishes | Points |
|---|---|---|
| An exact figure | The published figure is a floor — a “from” or “starting at” number, which is the bottom of a range and not necessarily a price anyone is charged. | 6of 30 |
| A stated cadence | The seller states the interval it bills on, so a reader knows when the next charge lands. | 20of 20 |
| Visible on the page | Every headline figure (3 figures) is printed where a reader can see it. | 20of 20 |
| A stated route | The seller states how the product is administered, in its own sentence. | 15of 15 |
| A stated dose | 2 of 3 figures state the dose they buy. | 10of 15 |
| Price disclosure score | This scores what the seller publishes about its price — not the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value. | 71of 100 |
What YourHealthRx does not publish
Each of these is a count over what was actually read, not an impression. 3 figures were read from this seller, and every sentence below is measured against that number.
- None of the 3 figures read from this seller is a standing rate charged by the calendar month.
Figures visible to a reader on the seller’s page
3 of 3
Figures stating a dose
2 of 3
Figures that resolve to a usable price
3 of 3
Source: Counted over the 3 figures read from YourHealthRx’s own pages, September 2026. Each track is that figure count.
Where YourHealthRx sits
23 other sellers in this index also state a Nasal route. Ranked with them on price disclosure, YourHealthRx is 13 of 24. That is a statement about how completely each one publishes a price, and about nothing else — the figures behind those rows are different kinds of number and several of them state no dose, so they are not a like-for- like price comparison and this site does not present them as one.
Boards YourHealthRx appears on
The reading record
This site has read YourHealthRx once, in September 2026. A movement can only be shown between two readings taken here, so there is nothing to show yet — and a single reading is a fact about this site's record, never a statement that the seller held its price.
Figures are read from YourHealthRx’s own public pages and recorded with the date. What counts as a price, and why a “from” figure is recorded as a floor rather than a rate, is set out on the editorial policy page. Prices in this category move quietly, so the figure above is what the page said on September 2026 and not a promise about today.