VigorMeds
$59–$199from-price, no cycle stated; from-price, “per month”
- Delivery
- Patch, Nasal, SubQ, Topical
- Price source
- September 2026
Recorded NAD+ prices
$500–$700Total price. Separate offers; compare each product and payment term below.
Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy listed a prepaid NAD+ total of $500–$700. Compare the full commitment, covered supply and refund terms with other prepaid plans. A total paid upfront is different from a recurring monthly charge.
See the recorded offersIV, IM are the recorded routes. Match your quote to the specific product and supply. A route marked “not stated” needs confirmation.
Ask what is due today, whether the offer renews, and which fees are included. A monthly label alone does not establish a cancellable monthly plan.
Match the amount to its payment terms and product. Starting prices, introductory offers and prepaid totals are different commitments.
| Price | Payment terms | Delivery and quantity |
|---|---|---|
| $250.00 | Purchase price“per infusion” | IV250 mg |
| $500.00 | Purchase price“per infusion” | IV500 mg |
| $50.00 | Purchase price“per injection” | IMdose not stated |
| $300 | Purchase price“per vial” | IMdose not stated |
| $700.00 | Total priceno cycle stated | IV250 mg |
| $500.00 | Total priceno cycle stated | IMdose not stated |
| $3120.00 | Price not confirmed“6-month” | not stateddose not stated |
Compare the payment conditions and dated prices, then read each full review. These are options to investigate, not a judgment of clinical quality.
from-price, no cycle stated; from-price, “per month”
from-price, “/month”
prepay total, “3 sessions”; prepay total, “3 injections”
The current comparison uses observations dated September 2026. Earlier observations remain separate from current offers.
Reading dates record when an offer was checked, not a guarantee of today’s price. Confirm the current product, supply and payment terms before ordering.
This score measures the clarity of published price information. It does not rate the product, clinician, treatment quality or value for money.
Swipe or scroll to see all scoring details.
| What is scored | What Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy publishes | Points |
|---|---|---|
| An exact figure | The headline figure is an exact charge for a defined purchase, not a floor and not a first-period rate. | 30of 30 |
| A stated cadence | No usable cadence. The page prints a number without saying what period it buys. | 0of 20 |
| Visible on the page | Every headline figure (2 figures) is printed where a reader can see it. | 20of 20 |
| A stated route | The seller states how the product is administered, in its own sentence. | 15of 15 |
| A stated dose | 3 of 7 figures state the dose they buy. | 6of 15 |
| Price disclosure score | This scores what the seller publishes about its price — not the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value. | 71of 100 |