Modern Age NAD+ prices
5 figures read September 2026.
Modern Age sells NAD+ as a lump sum — $310–$2,000 for a stated term — with no per-period charge published behind it. This site records the total and the term and does not divide one by the other.
What Modern Age publishes
Modern Age publishes only a lump sum for a stated term, with no per-period charge behind it. Of the 5 sellers in this index that fall in the same bucket, that puts it with the 5% of the roster that publishes this shape of number rather than another one. A standing rate charged on a calendar month is the only figure this site treats as a monthly price, and 60 of the 106 sellers in this index — including this one — do not publish one.
The headline figures here do not all mean the same thing: this seller's 2 leading figures carry 2 different qualifiers between them — prepay total, “3 sessions”; prepay total, “3 injections”. A board that printed them in one column would be comparing prepay total, so this page prints each one with the sentence that makes it true.
Every figure Modern Age publishes — 5 figures, read September 2026
| Figure | What it is | Cycle, in their words | Route | Dose | Read |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $750 | one-time | “1 session” | IV | Not stated | September 2026 |
| $2000 | prepay total | “3 sessions” | IV | Not stated | September 2026 |
| $900 | one-time | “Concierge home session” | IV | Not stated | September 2026 |
| $125 | one-time | “1 injection” | IM | Not stated | September 2026 |
| $310 | prepay total | “3 injections” | IM | Not stated | September 2026 |
In Modern Age’s own words
- $750 one-time
The page says: “1 session $750”
Repeated on the page as '$750/session'. Session length is stated as 'Approximately 3 hours' but no NAD quantity is given.
Read from https://modern-age.com/treatments/iv-therapy-hydration-nad on September 2026.
- $2000 prepay total
The page says: “3 sessions $2000”
Read from https://modern-age.com/treatments/iv-therapy-hydration-nad on September 2026.
- $900 one-time
The page says: “Concierge home session $900”
An at-home visit by a clinician, still an IV drip — not a self-administered shot.
Read from https://modern-age.com/treatments/iv-therapy-hydration-nad on September 2026.
- $125 one-time
The page says: “1 injection $125”
Route is INTRAMUSCULAR, administered in the clinic ('Injections will be given in the muscle'). The rules' route enum has no intramuscular value, so 'unspecified' is used and the page's own wording is quoted in routeEvidence — this is NOT a subcutaneous at-home injection. Repeated on the page as '$125/injection'.
Read from https://modern-age.com/treatments/injection-therapy-nad on September 2026.
- $310 prepay total
The page says: “3 injections $310”
Same intramuscular in-clinic route as the $125 figure.
Read from https://modern-age.com/treatments/injection-therapy-nad on September 2026.
Price disclosure score: 75 of 100
This scores what Modern Age publishes about its price, and nothing else. It is not a rating of the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value — this site has read a price page, not used a product. Across all 106 sellers in the index the scores run from 6 to 100, with a median of 72. Modern Age sits 51 of 106.
| What is scored | What Modern Age publishes | Points |
|---|---|---|
| An exact figure | The headline figure is an exact charge for a defined purchase, not a floor and not a first-period rate. | 30of 30 |
| A stated cadence | A cadence is stated, but it is a first period or a per-unit price rather than the standing charge. | 10of 20 |
| Visible on the page | Every headline figure (2 figures) is printed where a reader can see it. | 20of 20 |
| A stated route | The seller states how the product is administered, in its own sentence. | 15of 15 |
| A stated dose | None of this seller's 5 figures states a dose, so no cost per milligram can be worked out from the page. | 0of 15 |
| Price disclosure score | This scores what the seller publishes about its price — not the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value. | 75of 100 |
What Modern Age does not publish
Each of these is a count over what was actually read, not an impression. 5 figures were read from this seller, and every sentence below is measured against that number.
- None of the 5 figures read from this seller is a standing rate charged by the calendar month.
- No dose is stated beside any of the 5 figures, so nothing on the page divides into a cost per milligram.
Figures visible to a reader on the seller’s page
5 of 5
Figures stating a dose
0 of 5
Figures that resolve to a usable price
5 of 5
Source: Counted over the 5 figures read from Modern Age’s own pages, September 2026. Each track is that figure count.
Where Modern Age sits
3 other sellers in this index also state a IV and IM route. Ranked with them on price disclosure, Modern Age is 3 of 4. That is a statement about how completely each one publishes a price, and about nothing else — the figures behind those rows are different kinds of number and several of them state no dose, so they are not a like-for- like price comparison and this site does not present them as one.
Boards Modern Age appears on
The reading record
This site has read Modern Age once, in September 2026. A movement can only be shown between two readings taken here, so there is nothing to show yet — and a single reading is a fact about this site's record, never a statement that the seller held its price.
Figures are read from Modern Age’s own public pages and recorded with the date. What counts as a price, and why a “from” figure is recorded as a floor rather than a rate, is set out on the editorial policy page. Prices in this category move quietly, so the figure above is what the page said on September 2026 and not a promise about today.