WellMedRx
$99from-price, no cycle stated
- Delivery
- SubQ
- Price source
- September 2026
Before you compare
Quote neededA public purchase price was not confirmed.
We may earn a commission if you buy through this link.
Check bmiMD pricesbmiMD's recorded NAD+ pages did not establish a usable purchase price. The 12 published figures and their limitations are set out below. Request a written quote with the supply amount, billing period and separate fees before comparing this provider.
See the recorded offersNasal, SubQ are the recorded routes. Match your quote to the specific product and supply. A route marked “not stated” needs confirmation.
Ask what is due today, whether the offer renews, and which fees are included. A monthly label alone does not establish a cancellable monthly plan.
Match the amount to its payment terms and product. Starting prices, introductory offers and prepaid totals are different commitments.
| Price | Payment terms | Delivery and quantity |
|---|---|---|
| $198.90 | Price not confirmed“/mo” | Nasaldose not stated |
| $149 | Price not confirmed“/month” | Nasaldose not stated |
| $596.70 | Price not confirmed“Total Price:” | Nasaldose not stated |
| $447 | Price not confirmed“Total Price:” | Nasaldose not stated |
| $198.90 | Price not confirmed“/mo” | SubQdose not stated |
| $149 | Price not confirmed“/month” | SubQdose not stated |
| $596.70 | Price not confirmed“Total Price:” | SubQdose not stated |
| $447 | Price not confirmed“Total Price:” | SubQdose not stated |
| $198.90 | Price not confirmed“/mo” | SubQdose not stated |
| $109 | Price not confirmed“/month” | SubQdose not stated |
| $596.70 | Price not confirmed“Total Price:” | SubQdose not stated |
| $327 | Price not confirmed“Total Price:” | SubQdose not stated |
We may earn a commission if you buy through this link.
Compare the payment conditions and dated prices, then read each full review. These are options to investigate, not a judgment of clinical quality.
from-price, no cycle stated
Ask for a written offer before comparing.
Ask for a written offer before comparing.
The current comparison uses observations dated September 2026. Earlier observations remain separate from current offers.
Reading dates record when an offer was checked, not a guarantee of today’s price. Confirm the current product, supply and payment terms before ordering.
This score measures the clarity of published price information. It does not rate the product, clinician, treatment quality or value for money.
Swipe or scroll to see all scoring details.
| What is scored | What bmiMD publishes | Points |
|---|---|---|
| An exact figure | The published figure is a floor — a “from” or “starting at” number, which is the bottom of a range and not necessarily a price anyone is charged. | 0of 30 |
| A stated cadence | The seller states the interval it bills on, so a reader knows when the next charge lands. | 20of 20 |
| Visible on the page | Every headline figure (12 figures) is printed where a reader can see it. | 20of 20 |
| A stated route | The seller states how the product is administered, in its own sentence. | 15of 15 |
| A stated dose | None of this seller's 12 figures states a dose, so no cost per milligram can be worked out from the page. | 0of 15 |
| Price disclosure score | This scores what the seller publishes about its price — not the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value. | 55of 100 |