nadpricesA dated index of NAD+ prices

AZ Health NAD+ prices

1 figure read September 2026.

Every NAD+ figure AZ Health publishes is a floor — a “from” or “starting at” price, $249 at the bottom — so the number on the page is where its range begins and not necessarily a price anyone is charged.

What AZ Health publishesfrom-price only
The figure$249
Charged oncalendar month
Routenot stated
ReadSeptember 2026
Price disclosure score46 of 100

See AZ Health’s own page

What AZ Health publishes

AZ Health publishes only a floor — a “from” or “starting at” figure, which is the bottom of a range and not a price anyone is necessarily charged. Of the 29 sellers in this index that fall in the same bucket, that puts it with the 27% of the roster that publishes this shape of number rather than another one. A standing rate charged on a calendar month is the only figure this site treats as a monthly price, and 60 of the 106 sellers in this index — including this one — do not publish one.

The figure above is a from-price, “/mo”. This site never prints a price without that qualifier, on any surface, because the same number means a different thing depending on it — and in this corpus the same seller often prints several.

Every figure AZ Health publishes — 1 figure, read September 2026

AZ Health — every NAD+ figure read, September 2026
FigureWhat it isCycle, in their wordsRouteDoseRead
$249from-price/monot statedNot statedSeptember 2026

In AZ Health’s own words

Price disclosure score: 46 of 100

This scores what AZ Health publishes about its price, and nothing else. It is not a rating of the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value — this site has read a price page, not used a product. Across all 106 sellers in the index the scores run from 6 to 100, with a median of 72. AZ Health sits 92 of 106.

AZ Health — price disclosure score, 46 of 100
What is scoredWhat AZ Health publishesPoints
An exact figureThe published figure is a floor — a “from” or “starting at” number, which is the bottom of a range and not necessarily a price anyone is charged.6of 30
A stated cadenceThe seller states the interval it bills on, so a reader knows when the next charge lands.20of 20
Visible on the pageEvery headline figure (1 figure) is printed where a reader can see it.20of 20
A stated routeThe seller never says how the product is taken. Route was not read from a URL, a slug or a page title, so silence is recorded as silence.0of 15
A stated doseNone of this seller's 1 figure states a dose, so no cost per milligram can be worked out from the page.0of 15
Price disclosure scoreThis scores what the seller publishes about its price — not the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value.46of 100

What AZ Health does not publish

Each of these is a count over what was actually read, not an impression. 1 figure were read from this seller, and every sentence below is measured against that number.

AZ Health — what is stated on the figures read
  1. Figures visible to a reader on the seller’s page

    1 of 1

  2. Figures stating a dose

    0 of 1

  3. Figures that resolve to a usable price

    1 of 1

Source: Counted over the 1 figure read from AZ Health’s own pages, September 2026. Each track is that figure count.

Where AZ Health sits

AZ Health never states how its product is administered, so there is no route-matched set of sellers to compare it against. Route is taken from the seller’s own sentence and from nowhere else — not a URL, not a product name — so this is a silence in the source, not a gap in the reading. 73 of the 106 sellers in this index do state one.

The reading record

This site has read AZ Health once, in September 2026. A movement can only be shown between two readings taken here, so there is nothing to show yet — and a single reading is a fact about this site's record, never a statement that the seller held its price.

Figures are read from AZ Health’s own public pages and recorded with the date. What counts as a price, and why a “from” figure is recorded as a floor rather than a rate, is set out on the editorial policy page. Prices in this category move quietly, so the figure above is what the page said on September 2026 and not a promise about today.

Check AZ Health’s current price