NADpricesA clearer way to compare NAD+
Stealth Health

Stealth Health NAD+ review

Recorded NAD+ price

$88

from-price, “/mo”

Payment
/mo
Delivery
not stated
Source date
October 2026

Stealth Health displays an NAD+ injection starting at $88 per month. Its separate $225 Niagen Plus Kit does not identify the molecule on the checked page, so it is excluded from the NAD+ price comparison.

See the recorded offers

What to know about Stealth Health

The NAD+ injection card repeats an $88 monthly starting figure and says administration is as prescribed by the clinician. It does not state subcutaneous, intramuscular or intravenous administration, nor a concentration, vial quantity or number of doses. A starting price with those details missing is useful for shortlisting, but it cannot establish the cost of an equivalent quantity across providers.

The adjacent Niagen Plus Kit is advertised from $225 per month as a lyophilized vial. Its claims about maintaining NAD+ levels do not identify the ingredient. We retain that price observation separately and leave the molecule unresolved rather than counting it as another NAD+ injection offer. Ask for the exact ingredient and prescription label before comparing the two cards.

The purchase explanation says a prescriber reviews the intake and payment is collected after prescription approval, with the pharmacy contacting the patient to confirm and collect payment. The treatment page advertises free shipping. The separate delivery page discusses Canada and the United States together, so confirm state availability and the pharmacy serving your address instead of assuming the same arrangements apply everywhere.

NAD+ prices recorded for Stealth Health

Match the amount to its payment terms and product. Starting prices, introductory offers and prepaid totals are different commitments.

All recorded offers 2
Stealth Health NAD+ offers; source readings October 2026
PricePayment termsDelivery and quantity
$88Starting price“/mo”not stateddose not stated
$225Price not confirmed“/mo”not stateddose not stated
Price-source readings: October 2026. Each amount retains the provider’s stated qualifier.

Check the current offer

Check Stealth Health prices

Compare other options

Compare the payment conditions and dated prices, then read each full review. These are options to investigate, not a judgment of clinical quality.

Meto

$210

from-price, “/MO”

Delivery
not stated
Price source
September 2026

Tonik Wellness

$104

from-price, “/ month”

Delivery
not stated
Price source
September 2026

AVARA Rx

$249

from-price, no cycle stated

Delivery
not stated
Price source
September 2026

AZ Health

$249

from-price, “/mo”

Delivery
not stated
Price source
September 2026
More provider comparisons

Price history and source details

The current comparison uses observations dated October 2026. Earlier observations remain separate from current offers.

Earlier price checks1 recorded check

These are earlier observations, not current offers. Use the current prices and plan terms above when comparing a purchase.

Price check 1: September 2026

  • $88

    NAD+ INJ. Injectable · As prescribed by your clinician. from $88/mo $88/mo

    Read September 2026 · Visible on the source page
  • $225

    NIAGEN PLUS KIT Lyophilized Vial · As prescribed by your Stealth Health clinician. from $225/mo $225/mo

    Read September 2026 · Visible on the source page

Reading dates record when an offer was checked, not a guarantee of today’s price. Confirm the current product, supply and payment terms before ordering.

Price disclosure score: 46 of 100

This score measures the clarity of published price information. It does not rate the product, clinician, treatment quality or value for money.

Swipe or scroll to see all scoring details.

Stealth Health — price disclosure score, 46 of 100
What is scoredWhat Stealth Health publishesPoints
An exact figureThe published figure is a floor — a “from” or “starting at” number, which is the bottom of a range and not necessarily a price anyone is charged.6of 30
A stated cadenceThe seller states the interval it bills on, so a reader knows when the next charge lands.20of 20
Visible on the pageEvery headline figure (1 figure) is printed where a reader can see it.20of 20
A stated routeThe seller never says how the product is taken. Route was not read from a URL, a slug or a page title, so silence is recorded as silence.0of 15
A stated doseNone of this seller's 2 figures states a dose, so no cost per milligram can be worked out from the page.0of 15
Price disclosure scoreThis scores what the seller publishes about its price — not the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value.46of 100
On this page