Glam Health
$110from-price, no cycle stated
- Delivery
- not stated
- Price source
- October 2026
Recorded NAD+ price
$339from-price, no cycle stated
These headline figures were found in page markup, not displayed in the provider’s visible price area. Confirm the actual offer before relying on them.
Vital Harmony Rx advertised NAD+ starting at $339. This is an entry price, so your quote may differ. Ask which plan qualifies, what it includes and what you would pay at renewal.
See the recorded offersnot stated is the recorded route. Match your quote to the specific product and supply. A route marked “not stated” needs confirmation.
Ask what is due today, whether the offer renews, and which fees are included. A monthly label alone does not establish a cancellable monthly plan.
Match the amount to its payment terms and product. Starting prices, introductory offers and prepaid totals are different commitments.
| Price | Payment terms | Delivery and quantity |
|---|---|---|
| $339 | Starting priceno cycle statedIn page markup only; not visibly displayed. | not stateddose not stated |
Compare the payment conditions and dated prices, then read each full review. These are options to investigate, not a judgment of clinical quality.
from-price, no cycle stated
from-price, no cycle stated
from-price, “/mo”
from-price, “/mo”
The current comparison uses observations dated September 2026. Earlier observations remain separate from current offers.
Reading dates record when an offer was checked, not a guarantee of today’s price. Confirm the current product, supply and payment terms before ordering.
This score measures the clarity of published price information. It does not rate the product, clinician, treatment quality or value for money.
Swipe or scroll to see all scoring details.
| What is scored | What Vital Harmony Rx publishes | Points |
|---|---|---|
| An exact figure | The published figure is a floor — a “from” or “starting at” number, which is the bottom of a range and not necessarily a price anyone is charged. | 6of 30 |
| A stated cadence | No usable cadence. The page prints a number without saying what period it buys. | 0of 20 |
| Visible on the page | 0 of 1 headline figures are visible to a reader; the rest sit in the page's markup only, where presence is not publication. | 0of 20 |
| A stated route | The seller never says how the product is taken. Route was not read from a URL, a slug or a page title, so silence is recorded as silence. | 0of 15 |
| A stated dose | None of this seller's 1 figure states a dose, so no cost per milligram can be worked out from the page. | 0of 15 |
| Price disclosure score | This scores what the seller publishes about its price — not the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value. | 6of 100 |