Tonik Wellness NAD+ prices
2 figures read September 2026.
Every NAD+ figure Tonik Wellness publishes is a floor — a “from” or “starting at” price, $104 at the bottom — so the number on the page is where its range begins and not necessarily a price anyone is charged.
What Tonik Wellness publishes
Tonik Wellness publishes only a floor — a “from” or “starting at” figure, which is the bottom of a range and not a price anyone is necessarily charged. Of the 29 sellers in this index that fall in the same bucket, that puts it with the 27% of the roster that publishes this shape of number rather than another one. A standing rate charged on a calendar month is the only figure this site treats as a monthly price, and 60 of the 106 sellers in this index — including this one — do not publish one.
The figure above is a from-price, “/ month”. This site never prints a price without that qualifier, on any surface, because the same number means a different thing depending on it — and in this corpus the same seller often prints several.
Every figure Tonik Wellness publishes — 2 figures, read September 2026
| Figure | What it is | Cycle, in their words | Route | Dose | Read |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $ 104.00 | from-price | “/ month” | not stated | Not stated | September 2026 |
| $ 104.00seen twice, counted once | from-price | “/ mo” | not stated | Not stated | September 2026 |
In Tonik Wellness’s own words
- $ 104.00 from-price
The page says: “As low as $ 104.00 / month”
The page states no route anywhere, so routeEvidence is null. Molecule recorded as NAD+ from the product name, but the page's own description talks about 'NAD+ precursors' without saying which is supplied - treat the molecule as unconfirmed.
Read from https://www.tonikwellness.com/product/nad on September 2026.
- $ 104.00 from-price
The page says: “NAD+ Starts at $ 104.00 / mo”
Category-page restatement of the same figure with a different qualifier ('Starts at' vs 'As low as'). No route or dose on this page either.
Read from https://www.tonikwellness.com/longevity on September 2026.
Price disclosure score: 46 of 100
This scores what Tonik Wellness publishes about its price, and nothing else. It is not a rating of the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value — this site has read a price page, not used a product. Across all 106 sellers in the index the scores run from 6 to 100, with a median of 72. Tonik Wellness sits 97 of 106.
| What is scored | What Tonik Wellness publishes | Points |
|---|---|---|
| An exact figure | The published figure is a floor — a “from” or “starting at” number, which is the bottom of a range and not necessarily a price anyone is charged. | 6of 30 |
| A stated cadence | The seller states the interval it bills on, so a reader knows when the next charge lands. | 20of 20 |
| Visible on the page | Every headline figure (1 figure) is printed where a reader can see it. | 20of 20 |
| A stated route | The seller never says how the product is taken. Route was not read from a URL, a slug or a page title, so silence is recorded as silence. | 0of 15 |
| A stated dose | None of this seller's 2 figures states a dose, so no cost per milligram can be worked out from the page. | 0of 15 |
| Price disclosure score | This scores what the seller publishes about its price — not the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value. | 46of 100 |
What Tonik Wellness does not publish
Each of these is a count over what was actually read, not an impression. 2 figures were read from this seller, and every sentence below is measured against that number.
- None of the 2 figures read from this seller is a standing rate charged by the calendar month.
- No dose is stated beside any of the 2 figures, so nothing on the page divides into a cost per milligram.
- The seller never states how the product is administered on any of the 2 pages read. Route is taken from the seller's own sentence and from nowhere else, so this is recorded as a silence rather than filled in from a URL or a product name.
- 1 of 2 figures are the same price seen a second time — on a second capture or a second page — and are not counted twice anywhere on this site.
Figures visible to a reader on the seller’s page
2 of 2
Figures stating a dose
0 of 2
Figures that resolve to a usable price
2 of 2
Source: Counted over the 2 figures read from Tonik Wellness’s own pages, September 2026. Each track is that figure count.
Where Tonik Wellness sits
Tonik Wellness never states how its product is administered, so there is no route-matched set of sellers to compare it against. Route is taken from the seller’s own sentence and from nowhere else — not a URL, not a product name — so this is a silence in the source, not a gap in the reading. 73 of the 106 sellers in this index do state one.
The reading record
This site has read Tonik Wellness once, in September 2026. A movement can only be shown between two readings taken here, so there is nothing to show yet — and a single reading is a fact about this site's record, never a statement that the seller held its price.
Figures are read from Tonik Wellness’s own public pages and recorded with the date. What counts as a price, and why a “from” figure is recorded as a floor rather than a rate, is set out on the editorial policy page. Prices in this category move quietly, so the figure above is what the page said on September 2026 and not a promise about today.