NADpricesA clearer way to compare NAD+
Glam Health

Glam Health NAD+ review

Recorded NAD+ price

$110

from-price, no cycle stated

Payment
no cycle stated
Delivery
not stated
Source date
October 2026

Glam Health advertises a compounded NAD+ wellness plan starting at $110, with no subscription required. The page does not attach a supply period or administration route to that figure, so it should not be read as a $110 monthly injection plan.

See the recorded offers

What to know about Glam Health

The NAD+ card describes a wellness plan, licensed provider review, ongoing guidance and check-ins, and fast, discreet shipping. Its price reads starting at $110 without a per-month label. The same card says no subscription is required and that final plan, dosing and pricing are confirmed after provider review. None of that establishes how much medication or how many days the starting payment covers.

The product image resembles a vial, but the visible description does not specify the administration route, concentration or volume. A mockup cannot supply those missing prescription details. Ask whether the quoted product is injectable and, if so, which route is prescribed; also request the exact amount supplied and the complete charge before comparing it with a stated monthly or prepaid plan.

No subscription required gives the buyer a useful question to ask about repeat orders, but it does not establish a refund entitlement or guarantee that every available plan is a one-time purchase. No NAD-specific cancellation, return or refund terms were established on this listing. The shipping wording describes delivery without explicitly stating that shipping is free.

NAD+ prices recorded for Glam Health

Match the amount to its payment terms and product. Starting prices, introductory offers and prepaid totals are different commitments.

All recorded offers 1
Glam Health NAD+ offers; source readings October 2026
PricePayment termsDelivery and quantity
$110Starting priceno cycle statednot stateddose not stated
Price-source readings: October 2026. Each amount retains the provider’s stated qualifier.

Check the current offer

Check Glam Health prices

Compare other options

Compare the payment conditions and dated prices, then read each full review. These are options to investigate, not a judgment of clinical quality.

AVARA Rx

$249

from-price, no cycle stated

Delivery
not stated
Price source
September 2026

Vital Harmony Rx

$339

from-price, no cycle stated

Headline figures in page markup only; not visibly displayed.

Delivery
not stated
Price source
September 2026

AZ Health

$249

from-price, “/mo”

Delivery
not stated
Price source
September 2026

Care Bare Rx

$199

from-price, “/mo”

Delivery
not stated
Price source
September 2026
More provider comparisons

Price history and source details

The current comparison uses observations dated October 2026. Earlier observations remain separate from current offers.

Earlier price checks1 recorded check

These are earlier observations, not current offers. Use the current prices and plan terms above when comparing a purchase.

Price check 1: September 2026

  • $110

    Compounded NAD+ wellness plan for patients looking to support energy, recovery, and cellular wellness. Starting at $110

    Read September 2026 · Visible on the source page

Reading dates record when an offer was checked, not a guarantee of today’s price. Confirm the current product, supply and payment terms before ordering.

Price disclosure score: 26 of 100

This score measures the clarity of published price information. It does not rate the product, clinician, treatment quality or value for money.

Swipe or scroll to see all scoring details.

Glam Health — price disclosure score, 26 of 100
What is scoredWhat Glam Health publishesPoints
An exact figureThe published figure is a floor — a “from” or “starting at” number, which is the bottom of a range and not necessarily a price anyone is charged.6of 30
A stated cadenceNo usable cadence. The page prints a number without saying what period it buys.0of 20
Visible on the pageEvery headline figure (1 figure) is printed where a reader can see it.20of 20
A stated routeThe seller never says how the product is taken. Route was not read from a URL, a slug or a page title, so silence is recorded as silence.0of 15
A stated doseNone of this seller's 1 figure states a dose, so no cost per milligram can be worked out from the page.0of 15
Price disclosure scoreThis scores what the seller publishes about its price — not the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value.26of 100