NADpricesA clearer way to compare NAD+
LevelUp Rx

LevelUp Rx NAD+ review

Recorded NAD+ price

$199

from-price, “Per month”

Payment
Per month
Delivery
SubQ
Source date
September 2026

LevelUp Rx advertised NAD+ starting at $199. This is an entry price, so your quote may differ. Ask which plan qualifies, what it includes and what you would pay at renewal.

See the recorded offers

What to know about LevelUp Rx

The product

SubQ is the recorded route. Match your quote to the specific product and supply. A route marked “not stated” needs confirmation.

The commitment

Ask what is due today, whether the offer renews, and which fees are included. A monthly label alone does not establish a cancellable monthly plan.

NAD+ prices recorded for LevelUp Rx

Match the amount to its payment terms and product. Starting prices, introductory offers and prepaid totals are different commitments.

All recorded offers 1
LevelUp Rx NAD+ offers; source readings September 2026
PricePayment termsDelivery and quantity
$199.00Starting price“Per month”SubQdose not stated
Price-source readings: September 2026. Each amount retains the provider’s stated qualifier.

Check the current offer

Check LevelUp Rx prices

Compare other options

Compare the payment conditions and dated prices, then read each full review. These are options to investigate, not a judgment of clinical quality.

Ivy Rx

$179

from-price, “(used daily)”; from-price, “/month”

Delivery
Nasal, SubQ
Price source
September 2026

Luvo Health

$27

from-price, “/week”

Delivery
Nasal, Oral, SubQ
Price source
September 2026

Bioverse

$259

from-price, “/mo”

Delivery
SubQ
Price source
September 2026

Elara MD

$249

from-price, “/month”

Delivery
SubQ
Price source
September 2026
More provider comparisons

Price history and source details

The current comparison uses observations dated September 2026. Earlier observations remain separate from current offers.

Reading dates record when an offer was checked, not a guarantee of today’s price. Confirm the current product, supply and payment terms before ordering.

Price disclosure score: 61 of 100

This score measures the clarity of published price information. It does not rate the product, clinician, treatment quality or value for money.

Swipe or scroll to see all scoring details.

LevelUp Rx — price disclosure score, 61 of 100
What is scoredWhat LevelUp Rx publishesPoints
An exact figureThe published figure is a floor — a “from” or “starting at” number, which is the bottom of a range and not necessarily a price anyone is charged.6of 30
A stated cadenceThe seller states the interval it bills on, so a reader knows when the next charge lands.20of 20
Visible on the pageEvery headline figure (1 figure) is printed where a reader can see it.20of 20
A stated routeThe seller states how the product is administered, in its own sentence.15of 15
A stated doseNone of this seller's 1 figure states a dose, so no cost per milligram can be worked out from the page.0of 15
Price disclosure scoreThis scores what the seller publishes about its price — not the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value.61of 100
On this page