NADpricesA clearer way to compare NAD+
AVARA Rx

AVARA Rx NAD+ review

Recorded NAD+ price

$249

from-price, no cycle stated

Payment
no cycle stated
Delivery
not stated
Source date
September 2026

AVARA Rx advertised NAD+ starting at $249. This is an entry price, so your quote may differ. Ask which plan qualifies, what it includes and what you would pay at renewal.

See the recorded offers

What to know about AVARA Rx

The product

not stated is the recorded route. Match your quote to the specific product and supply. A route marked “not stated” needs confirmation.

The commitment

Ask what is due today, whether the offer renews, and which fees are included. A monthly label alone does not establish a cancellable monthly plan.

NAD+ prices recorded for AVARA Rx

Match the amount to its payment terms and product. Starting prices, introductory offers and prepaid totals are different commitments.

All recorded offers 1
AVARA Rx NAD+ offers; source readings September 2026
PricePayment termsDelivery and quantity
$249Starting priceno cycle statednot stateddose not stated
Price-source readings: September 2026. Each amount retains the provider’s stated qualifier.

Check the current offer

Check AVARA Rx prices

Compare other options

Compare the payment conditions and dated prices, then read each full review. These are options to investigate, not a judgment of clinical quality.

Invyncible

Quote needed

Ask for a written offer before comparing.

Delivery
SubQ, Nasal
Price source
September 2026

Glam Health

$110

from-price, no cycle stated

Delivery
not stated
Price source
October 2026

Taurus Meds

Quote needed

Ask for a written offer before comparing.

Delivery
not stated
Price source
September 2026

AZ Health

$249

from-price, “/mo”

Delivery
not stated
Price source
September 2026
More provider comparisons

Price history and source details

The current comparison uses observations dated September 2026. Earlier observations remain separate from current offers.

Reading dates record when an offer was checked, not a guarantee of today’s price. Confirm the current product, supply and payment terms before ordering.

Price disclosure score: 26 of 100

This score measures the clarity of published price information. It does not rate the product, clinician, treatment quality or value for money.

Swipe or scroll to see all scoring details.

AVARA Rx — price disclosure score, 26 of 100
What is scoredWhat AVARA Rx publishesPoints
An exact figureThe published figure is a floor — a “from” or “starting at” number, which is the bottom of a range and not necessarily a price anyone is charged.6of 30
A stated cadenceNo usable cadence. The page prints a number without saying what period it buys.0of 20
Visible on the pageEvery headline figure (1 figure) is printed where a reader can see it.20of 20
A stated routeThe seller never says how the product is taken. Route was not read from a URL, a slug or a page title, so silence is recorded as silence.0of 15
A stated doseNone of this seller's 1 figure states a dose, so no cost per milligram can be worked out from the page.0of 15
Price disclosure scoreThis scores what the seller publishes about its price — not the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value.26of 100