NADpricesA clearer way to compare NAD+
YourEra

YourEra NAD+ review

Recorded NAD+ price

$170

from-price, “/mo”

Payment
NAD+ starts at $170/month; first charge, refill price and refill interval require confirmation.
Delivery
not stated
Source date
October 2026

We may earn a commission if you buy through this link.

Check YourEra prices

YourEra advertises NAD+ from $170 per month and includes evaluation, medication, supplies and check-ins in its program description. Its terms explain that a prescription can trigger the first charge after an asynchronous review, without a live conversation.

See the recorded offers

What to know about YourEra

The $170 figure is a starting price, not an introductory discount with a published later rate. The NAD+ section does not connect it to a fixed strength, supplied quantity or anatomical route. Instructions for other medicines on the same page do not answer those NAD-specific questions. Request the exact formulation, route and amount supplied with your written quote.

The program description includes the evaluation, personalized protocol, medication, supplies and ongoing check-ins. The homepage advertises free shipping and an optional Optimum membership that is still marked coming soon. No mandatory NAD+ membership surcharge is established. Confirm the delivery terms for your state and whether any optional services are added to the order.

YourEra’s terms say payment details authorize a future charge, with the first charge ordinarily made when a clinician issues a prescription. The review is often asynchronous; a live conversation does not necessarily precede billing. Medications auto-renew on the schedule disclosed at checkout, where the first-order price, refill price and interval must be checked together.

NAD+ prices recorded for YourEra

Match the amount to its payment terms and product. Starting prices, introductory offers and prepaid totals are different commitments.

All recorded offers 1
YourEra NAD+ offers; source readings October 2026
PricePayment termsDelivery and quantity
$170Starting price“/mo”not stateddose not stated
Price-source readings: October 2026. Each amount retains the provider’s stated qualifier.

Check the current offer

We may earn a commission if you buy through this link.

Check YourEra prices

Compare other options

Compare the payment conditions and dated prices, then read each full review. These are options to investigate, not a judgment of clinical quality.

Wellspring Longevity Clinic

$249

from-price, “30-day supply of the medication, shipped every 30 days.”

Delivery
not stated
Price source
September 2026

Eden

Quote needed

Ask for a written offer before comparing.

Delivery
not stated
Price source
September 2026

AVARA Rx

$249

from-price, no cycle stated

Delivery
not stated
Price source
September 2026

AZ Health

$249

from-price, “/mo”

Delivery
not stated
Price source
September 2026
More provider comparisons

Price history and source details

The current comparison uses observations dated October 2026. Earlier observations remain separate from current offers.

Earlier price checks1 recorded check

These are earlier observations, not current offers. Use the current prices and plan terms above when comparing a purchase.

Price check 1: September 2026

  • $170

    NAD+ Anti-Aging from $170/mo

    Read September 2026 · Visible on the source page

Reading dates record when an offer was checked, not a guarantee of today’s price. Confirm the current product, supply and payment terms before ordering.

Price disclosure score: 46 of 100

This score measures the clarity of published price information. It does not rate the product, clinician, treatment quality or value for money.

Swipe or scroll to see all scoring details.

YourEra — price disclosure score, 46 of 100
What is scoredWhat YourEra publishesPoints
An exact figureThe published figure is a floor — a “from” or “starting at” number, which is the bottom of a range and not necessarily a price anyone is charged.6of 30
A stated cadenceThe seller states the interval it bills on, so a reader knows when the next charge lands.20of 20
Visible on the pageEvery headline figure (1 figure) is printed where a reader can see it.20of 20
A stated routeThe seller never says how the product is taken. Route was not read from a URL, a slug or a page title, so silence is recorded as silence.0of 15
A stated doseNone of this seller's 1 figure states a dose, so no cost per milligram can be worked out from the page.0of 15
Price disclosure scoreThis scores what the seller publishes about its price — not the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value.46of 100