Invigor Medical NAD+ prices
3 figures read September 2026.
Every NAD+ figure Invigor Medical publishes is a floor — a “from” or “starting at” price, $209–$340 at the bottom — so the number on the page is where its range begins and not necessarily a price anyone is charged.
See Invigor Medical’s own page
What Invigor Medical publishes
Invigor Medical publishes only a floor — a “from” or “starting at” figure, which is the bottom of a range and not a price anyone is necessarily charged. Of the 29 sellers in this index that fall in the same bucket, that puts it with the 27% of the roster that publishes this shape of number rather than another one. A standing rate charged on a calendar month is the only figure this site treats as a monthly price, and 60 of the 106 sellers in this index — including this one — do not publish one.
The headline figures here do not all mean the same thing: this seller's 2 leading figures carry 2 different qualifiers between them — from-price, “/ Month”; from-price, “per Month”. A board that printed them in one column would be comparing from-price, so this page prints each one with the sentence that makes it true.
Every figure Invigor Medical publishes — 3 figures, read September 2026
| Figure | What it is | Cycle, in their words | Route | Dose | Read |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $209 | from-price | “/ Month” | Oral | Not stated | September 2026 |
| $340 | from-price | “per Month” | SubQ | Not stated | September 2026 |
| $340.00seen twice, counted once | unresolved | no cycle stated | not stated | Not stated | September 2026 |
In Invigor Medical’s own words
- $209 from-price
The page says: “Starting at $209 / Month”
Oral/sublingual NAD+ itself, not an NMN/NR precursor — 'oral-precursor' is used only because the enum has no plain oral value; molecule is NAD+.
Read from https://tryinvigor.com/plans/buy-oral-nad/ on September 2026.
- $340 from-price
The page says: “Starting At $340 per Month”
The page says 'Injections' and lists 'Pain or redness at the injection site'; it never states subcutaneous vs intramuscular. Bucketed as subcutaneous because the medication ships to the patient for at-home use.
Read from https://tryinvigor.com/plans/buy-nad-injections/ on September 2026.
- $340.00 unresolved
The page says: “Preferred Medications $340.00”
Not resolved. Checkout page whose visible body never names NAD+ - the drug identity rests on the page title 'NAD+ Checkout TS-BL' alone. No cycle and no qualifier. Same $340 as the NAD+ Injections page (offer 132); do not count twice.
Checkout page. The visible body never names NAD+; the drug identity comes from the page title 'NAD+ Checkout TS-BL' and the source URL. Figure equals the $340/month on the NAD+ Injections page.
Read from https://tryinvigor.com/checkouts/nad-checkout-ts-bl-3/ on September 2026.
Price disclosure score: 61 of 100
This scores what Invigor Medical publishes about its price, and nothing else. It is not a rating of the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value — this site has read a price page, not used a product. Across all 106 sellers in the index the scores run from 6 to 100, with a median of 72. Invigor Medical sits 78 of 106.
| What is scored | What Invigor Medical publishes | Points |
|---|---|---|
| An exact figure | The published figure is a floor — a “from” or “starting at” number, which is the bottom of a range and not necessarily a price anyone is charged. | 6of 30 |
| A stated cadence | The seller states the interval it bills on, so a reader knows when the next charge lands. | 20of 20 |
| Visible on the page | Every headline figure (2 figures) is printed where a reader can see it. | 20of 20 |
| A stated route | The seller states how the product is administered, in its own sentence. | 15of 15 |
| A stated dose | None of this seller's 3 figures states a dose, so no cost per milligram can be worked out from the page. | 0of 15 |
| Price disclosure score | This scores what the seller publishes about its price — not the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value. | 61of 100 |
What Invigor Medical does not publish
Each of these is a count over what was actually read, not an impression. 3 figures were read from this seller, and every sentence below is measured against that number.
- None of the 3 figures read from this seller is a standing rate charged by the calendar month.
- No dose is stated beside any of the 3 figures, so nothing on the page divides into a cost per milligram.
- 1 of 3 figures could not be resolved into a price at all. Each carries the reason on this page, and none of them is estimated, averaged or guessed at.
- 1 of 3 figures are the same price seen a second time — on a second capture or a second page — and are not counted twice anywhere on this site.
Figures visible to a reader on the seller’s page
3 of 3
Figures stating a dose
0 of 3
Figures that resolve to a usable price
2 of 3
Source: Counted over the 3 figures read from Invigor Medical’s own pages, September 2026. Each track is that figure count.
Where Invigor Medical sits
63 other sellers in this index also state a Oral and SubQ route. Ranked with them on price disclosure, Invigor Medical is 50 of 64. That is a statement about how completely each one publishes a price, and about nothing else — the figures behind those rows are different kinds of number and several of them state no dose, so they are not a like-for- like price comparison and this site does not present them as one.
Boards Invigor Medical appears on
The reading record
This site has read Invigor Medical once, in September 2026. A movement can only be shown between two readings taken here, so there is nothing to show yet — and a single reading is a fact about this site's record, never a statement that the seller held its price.
Figures are read from Invigor Medical’s own public pages and recorded with the date. What counts as a price, and why a “from” figure is recorded as a floor rather than a rate, is set out on the editorial policy page. Prices in this category move quietly, so the figure above is what the page said on September 2026 and not a promise about today.