Get Thin MD
$129–$199standing rate, “per month”; plan rate, “per month”
Headline figures in page markup only; not visibly displayed.
- Delivery
- not stated
- Price source
- September 2026
Recorded NAD+ prices
$199–$249Introductory price. Separate offers; compare each product and payment term below.
We may earn a commission if you buy through this link.
Check RxSpan MD pricesRxSpan MD advertised $199–$249 for an initial period of NAD+. The recorded page did not establish a continuing rate. Get the renewal amount and cancellation deadline before deciding whether the introductory offer fits your budget.
See the recorded offersNasal, Oral are the recorded routes. Match your quote to the specific product and supply. A route marked “not stated” needs confirmation.
Ask what is due today, whether the offer renews, and which fees are included. A monthly label alone does not establish a cancellable monthly plan.
Match the amount to its payment terms and product. Starting prices, introductory offers and prepaid totals are different commitments.
| Price | Payment terms | Delivery and quantity |
|---|---|---|
| $249 | Introductory price“(For the first month)” | not stateddose not stated |
| $249 | Introductory price“(For the first month)” | Nasaldose not stated |
| $199 | Introductory price“(For the first month)” | Oraldose not stated |
We may earn a commission if you buy through this link.
Compare the payment conditions and dated prices, then read each full review. These are options to investigate, not a judgment of clinical quality.
standing rate, “per month”; plan rate, “per month”
Headline figures in page markup only; not visibly displayed.
from-price, no cycle stated
from-price, “1 month supply”; from-price, no cycle stated · Hero conflicts with $169/month injection card; confirm applicable price
Ask for a written offer before comparing.
The current comparison uses observations dated September 2026. Earlier observations remain separate from current offers.
Reading dates record when an offer was checked, not a guarantee of today’s price. Confirm the current product, supply and payment terms before ordering.
This score measures the clarity of published price information. It does not rate the product, clinician, treatment quality or value for money.
Swipe or scroll to see all scoring details.
| What is scored | What RxSpan MD publishes | Points |
|---|---|---|
| An exact figure | The published figure is a first-period price. What the seller charges afterwards is not on the page. | 12of 30 |
| A stated cadence | A cadence is stated, but it is a first period or a per-unit price rather than the standing charge. | 10of 20 |
| Visible on the page | Every headline figure (3 figures) is printed where a reader can see it. | 20of 20 |
| A stated route | The seller states how the product is administered, in its own sentence. | 15of 15 |
| A stated dose | None of this seller's 3 figures states a dose, so no cost per milligram can be worked out from the page. | 0of 15 |
| Price disclosure score | This scores what the seller publishes about its price — not the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value. | 57of 100 |