REMEVi
$145from-price, “NAD+ · 4-WEEK SUBSCRIPTION”
- Delivery
- SubQ
- Price source
- September 2026
Recorded NAD+ prices
$144–$169Starting price. Separate offers; compare each product and payment term below.
We may earn a commission if you buy through this link.
Check ShedRx pricesShedRx lists injection and oral NAD+ tablets from $169 per month and nasal spray from $144 per month, each described as a one-month supply. Its separate $144 injection headline conflicts with the injection card and needs clarification before ordering.
See the recorded offersUse the form-specific cards to understand the choices: the injection card pairs $169 per month with three-times-weekly use, while the nasal spray and tablet cards describe daily use. Those schedules are seller descriptions, not personal dosing instructions. None supplies a fixed strength or quantity that allows a like-for-like comparison across the three forms.
The $144 hero has no billing period beside it and names injections, whereas the $144 monthly product card belongs to the nasal spray. The page does not reconcile that difference. Ask for the actual injection price and renewal charge in writing; do not assume the cheapest headline is an available injection plan. The listing does not establish subcutaneous versus intramuscular administration.
Shed’s terms cover several program types, including separate care memberships and multi-month subscriptions. They do not clearly assign those terms or a separate membership amount to the NAD+ cards. Confirm your minimum term, shipping charge, included support and any membership requirement on the same quote, rather than borrowing the terms of a weight-loss program.
Match the amount to its payment terms and product. Starting prices, introductory offers and prepaid totals are different commitments.
| Price | Payment terms | Delivery and quantity |
|---|---|---|
| $169 | Starting price“1 month supply” | not stateddose not stated |
| $144 | Starting price“1 month supply” | Nasaldose not stated |
| $169 | Starting price“1 month supply” | Oraldose not stated |
| $144 | Starting priceno cycle statedHero conflicts with $169/month injection card; confirm applicable price | not stateddose not stated |
We may earn a commission if you buy through this link.
Compare the payment conditions and dated prices, then read each full review. These are options to investigate, not a judgment of clinical quality.
from-price, “NAD+ · 4-WEEK SUBSCRIPTION”
from-price, “/ MONTH”
from-price, “/week”
first period only, “(For the first month)”
The current comparison uses observations dated October 2026. Earlier observations remain separate from current offers.
These are earlier observations, not current offers. Use the current prices and plan terms above when comparing a purchase.
NAD+ Injections Starting at $169/month Injection method Taken 3 times weekly 1 month supply
Read September 2026 · Visible on the source pageNAD+ Nasal Spray Starting at $144/month Nasal method Taken daily 1 month supply
Read September 2026 · Visible on the source pageOral NAD+ Tablets Starting at $169/month Oral method Taken daily 1 month supply
Read September 2026 · Visible on the source pageNAD+ Injections for energy support Starting at $144
Read September 2026 · Visible on the source pageReading dates record when an offer was checked, not a guarantee of today’s price. Confirm the current product, supply and payment terms before ordering.
This score measures the clarity of published price information. It does not rate the product, clinician, treatment quality or value for money.
Swipe or scroll to see all scoring details.
| What is scored | What ShedRx publishes | Points |
|---|---|---|
| An exact figure | The published figure is a floor — a “from” or “starting at” number, which is the bottom of a range and not necessarily a price anyone is charged. | 6of 30 |
| A stated cadence | The seller states the interval it bills on, so a reader knows when the next charge lands. | 20of 20 |
| Visible on the page | Every headline figure (4 figures) is printed where a reader can see it. | 20of 20 |
| A stated route | The seller states how the product is administered, in its own sentence. | 15of 15 |
| A stated dose | None of this seller's 4 figures states a dose, so no cost per milligram can be worked out from the page. | 0of 15 |
| Price disclosure score | This scores what the seller publishes about its price — not the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value. | 61of 100 |