NADpricesA clearer way to compare NAD+
Näky

Näky NAD+ review

Recorded NAD+ price

$195

standing rate, “/mo”

Payment
/mo
Delivery
SubQ
Source date
September 2026

Näky listed NAD+ at $195 with monthly wording. Confirm whether the figure is a recurring monthly charge or tied to a longer plan, then check the supply amount, renewal terms and any separate fees before ordering.

See the recorded offers

What to know about Näky

The product

SubQ is the recorded route. Match your quote to the specific product and supply. A route marked “not stated” needs confirmation.

The commitment

Ask what is due today, whether the offer renews, and which fees are included. A monthly label alone does not establish a cancellable monthly plan.

NAD+ prices recorded for Näky

Match the amount to its payment terms and product. Starting prices, introductory offers and prepaid totals are different commitments.

All recorded offers 4
Näky NAD+ offers; source readings September 2026
PricePayment termsDelivery and quantity
$185Starting price“/mo”SubQdose not stated
$195Plan price“/mo”SubQdose not stated
$195Plan priceno cycle statedRepeated expression; counted once.In page markup only; not visibly displayed.SubQdose not stated
$555Total priceno cycle statedIn page markup only; not visibly displayed.SubQdose not stated
Price-source readings: September 2026. Each amount retains the provider’s stated qualifier.

Check the current offer

Check Näky prices

Compare other options

Compare the payment conditions and dated prices, then read each full review. These are options to investigate, not a judgment of clinical quality.

Mondae

$129

standing rate, “per month”

Delivery
SubQ
Price source
September 2026

Nova MD

$115

plan rate, “/mo”

Delivery
not stated
Price source
September 2026

Obu Health

$219

standing rate, “/per month”

Delivery
SubQ
Price source
September 2026

Bodi Envi

$130

standing rate, “Per month”

Delivery
SubQ
Price source
September 2026
More provider comparisons

Price history and source details

The current comparison uses observations dated September 2026. Earlier observations remain separate from current offers.

Reading dates record when an offer was checked, not a guarantee of today’s price. Confirm the current product, supply and payment terms before ordering.

Price disclosure score: 85 of 100

This score measures the clarity of published price information. It does not rate the product, clinician, treatment quality or value for money.

Swipe or scroll to see all scoring details.

Näky — price disclosure score, 85 of 100
What is scoredWhat Näky publishesPoints
An exact figureThe headline figure is an exact charge for a defined purchase, not a floor and not a first-period rate.30of 30
A stated cadenceThe seller states the interval it bills on, so a reader knows when the next charge lands.20of 20
Visible on the pageEvery headline figure (1 figure) is printed where a reader can see it.20of 20
A stated routeThe seller states how the product is administered, in its own sentence.15of 15
A stated doseNone of this seller's 4 figures states a dose, so no cost per milligram can be worked out from the page.0of 15
Price disclosure scoreThis scores what the seller publishes about its price — not the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value.85of 100
On this page