nadpricesA dated index of NAD+ prices

Luvo Health NAD+ prices

3 figures read September 2026.

Every NAD+ figure Luvo Health publishes is a floor — a “from” or “starting at” price, $27 at the bottom — so the number on the page is where its range begins and not necessarily a price anyone is charged.

What Luvo Health publishesfrom-price only
The figure$27
Charged onweeks or days
RouteNasal, Oral, SubQ
ReadSeptember 2026
Price disclosure score61 of 100

See Luvo Health’s own page

What Luvo Health publishes

Luvo Health publishes only a floor — a “from” or “starting at” figure, which is the bottom of a range and not a price anyone is necessarily charged. Of the 29 sellers in this index that fall in the same bucket, that puts it with the 27% of the roster that publishes this shape of number rather than another one. A standing rate charged on a calendar month is the only figure this site treats as a monthly price, and 60 of the 106 sellers in this index — including this one — do not publish one.

The figure above is a from-price, “/week”. This site never prints a price without that qualifier, on any surface, because the same number means a different thing depending on it — and in this corpus the same seller often prints several.

Every figure Luvo Health publishes — 3 figures, read September 2026

Luvo Health — every NAD+ figure read, September 2026
FigureWhat it isCycle, in their wordsRouteDoseRead
$27from-price/weekNasalNot statedSeptember 2026
$27from-price/weekOralNot statedSeptember 2026
$27from-price/weekSubQNot statedSeptember 2026

In Luvo Health’s own words

Price disclosure score: 61 of 100

This scores what Luvo Health publishes about its price, and nothing else. It is not a rating of the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value — this site has read a price page, not used a product. Across all 106 sellers in the index the scores run from 6 to 100, with a median of 72. Luvo Health sits 81 of 106.

Luvo Health — price disclosure score, 61 of 100
What is scoredWhat Luvo Health publishesPoints
An exact figureThe published figure is a floor — a “from” or “starting at” number, which is the bottom of a range and not necessarily a price anyone is charged.6of 30
A stated cadenceThe seller states the interval it bills on, so a reader knows when the next charge lands.20of 20
Visible on the pageEvery headline figure (3 figures) is printed where a reader can see it.20of 20
A stated routeThe seller states how the product is administered, in its own sentence.15of 15
A stated doseNone of this seller's 3 figures states a dose, so no cost per milligram can be worked out from the page.0of 15
Price disclosure scoreThis scores what the seller publishes about its price — not the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value.61of 100

What Luvo Health does not publish

Each of these is a count over what was actually read, not an impression. 3 figures were read from this seller, and every sentence below is measured against that number.

Luvo Health — what is stated on the figures read
  1. Figures visible to a reader on the seller’s page

    3 of 3

  2. Figures stating a dose

    0 of 3

  3. Figures that resolve to a usable price

    3 of 3

Source: Counted over the 3 figures read from Luvo Health’s own pages, September 2026. Each track is that figure count.

Where Luvo Health sits

68 other sellers in this index also state a Nasal and Oral and SubQ route. Ranked with them on price disclosure, Luvo Health is 58 of 69. That is a statement about how completely each one publishes a price, and about nothing else — the figures behind those rows are different kinds of number and several of them state no dose, so they are not a like-for- like price comparison and this site does not present them as one.

Boards Luvo Health appears on

The reading record

This site has read Luvo Health once, in September 2026. A movement can only be shown between two readings taken here, so there is nothing to show yet — and a single reading is a fact about this site's record, never a statement that the seller held its price.

Figures are read from Luvo Health’s own public pages and recorded with the date. What counts as a price, and why a “from” figure is recorded as a floor rather than a rate, is set out on the editorial policy page. Prices in this category move quietly, so the figure above is what the page said on September 2026 and not a promise about today.

Check Luvo Health’s current price