nadpricesA dated index of NAD+ prices

Joi + Blokes NAD+ prices

2 figures read September 2026.

Joi + Blokes publishes $150 a month for NAD+, charged on a calendar month, which is the only shape of figure this site treats as a monthly price.

What Joi + Blokes publishesstanding rate
The figure$150
Charged oncalendar month
Routenot stated
ReadSeptember 2026
Price disclosure score70 of 100

See Joi + Blokes’s own page

What Joi + Blokes publishes

Joi + Blokes publishes a standing rate charged by the calendar month. Of the 46 sellers in this index that fall in the same bucket, that puts it with the 43% of the roster that publishes this shape of number rather than another one. That is the shape a buyer can act on directly, and 46 of 106 sellers here manage it.

The figure above is a standing rate, “for a 1-month supply”. This site never prints a price without that qualifier, on any surface, because the same number means a different thing depending on it — and in this corpus the same seller often prints several.

Every figure Joi + Blokes publishes — 2 figures, read September 2026

Joi + Blokes — every NAD+ figure read, September 2026
FigureWhat it isCycle, in their wordsRouteDoseRead
$150standing ratefor a 1-month supplynot statedNot statedSeptember 2026
$187one-timefor a 1-month supplynot statedNot statedSeptember 2026

In Joi + Blokes’s own words

Price disclosure score: 70 of 100

This scores what Joi + Blokes publishes about its price, and nothing else. It is not a rating of the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value — this site has read a price page, not used a product. Across all 106 sellers in the index the scores run from 6 to 100, with a median of 72. Joi + Blokes sits 61 of 106.

Joi + Blokes — price disclosure score, 70 of 100
What is scoredWhat Joi + Blokes publishesPoints
An exact figureThe headline figure is an exact charge for a defined purchase, not a floor and not a first-period rate.30of 30
A stated cadenceThe seller states the interval it bills on, so a reader knows when the next charge lands.20of 20
Visible on the pageEvery headline figure (1 figure) is printed where a reader can see it.20of 20
A stated routeThe seller never says how the product is taken. Route was not read from a URL, a slug or a page title, so silence is recorded as silence.0of 15
A stated doseNone of this seller's 2 figures states a dose, so no cost per milligram can be worked out from the page.0of 15
Price disclosure scoreThis scores what the seller publishes about its price — not the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value.70of 100

What Joi + Blokes does not publish

Each of these is a count over what was actually read, not an impression. 2 figures were read from this seller, and every sentence below is measured against that number.

Joi + Blokes — what is stated on the figures read
  1. Figures visible to a reader on the seller’s page

    2 of 2

  2. Figures stating a dose

    0 of 2

  3. Figures that resolve to a usable price

    2 of 2

Source: Counted over the 2 figures read from Joi + Blokes’s own pages, September 2026. Each track is that figure count.

Where Joi + Blokes sits

Joi + Blokes never states how its product is administered, so there is no route-matched set of sellers to compare it against. Route is taken from the seller’s own sentence and from nowhere else — not a URL, not a product name — so this is a silence in the source, not a gap in the reading. 73 of the 106 sellers in this index do state one.

Boards Joi + Blokes appears on

The reading record

This site has read Joi + Blokes once, in September 2026. A movement can only be shown between two readings taken here, so there is nothing to show yet — and a single reading is a fact about this site's record, never a statement that the seller held its price.

Figures are read from Joi + Blokes’s own public pages and recorded with the date. What counts as a price, and why a “from” figure is recorded as a floor rather than a rate, is set out on the editorial policy page. Prices in this category move quietly, so the figure above is what the page said on September 2026 and not a promise about today.

Check Joi + Blokes’s current price