NADpricesA clearer way to compare NAD+
Ascend Vitality

Ascend Vitality NAD+ review

Recorded NAD+ prices

$149–$199

Starting price. Separate offers; compare each product and payment term below.

Payment
/month
Delivery
Nasal, SubQ
Source date
September 2026

Ascend Vitality advertised NAD+ starting at $149–$199. This is an entry price, so your quote may differ. Ask which plan qualifies, what it includes and what you would pay at renewal.

See the recorded offers

What to know about Ascend Vitality

The product

Nasal, SubQ are the recorded routes. Match your quote to the specific product and supply. A route marked “not stated” needs confirmation.

The commitment

Ask what is due today, whether the offer renews, and which fees are included. A monthly label alone does not establish a cancellable monthly plan.

NAD+ prices recorded for Ascend Vitality

Match the amount to its payment terms and product. Starting prices, introductory offers and prepaid totals are different commitments.

All recorded offers 2
Ascend Vitality NAD+ offers; source readings September 2026
PricePayment termsDelivery and quantity
$149Starting price“/month”Nasal900 mg or 1200 mg
$199Starting price“/month”SubQdose not stated
Price-source readings: September 2026. Each amount retains the provider’s stated qualifier.

Check the current offer

Check Ascend Vitality prices

Compare other options

Compare the payment conditions and dated prices, then read each full review. These are options to investigate, not a judgment of clinical quality.

Youth & Soul

Quote needed

Ask for a written offer before comparing.

Delivery
Oral
Price source
September 2026

Bioverse

$259

from-price, “/mo”

Delivery
SubQ
Price source
September 2026

Kin Meds

$349

standing rate, “30-day supply of the medication, shipped every 30 days.”

Headline figures in page markup only; not visibly displayed.

Delivery
SubQ, Nasal, Oral
Price source
September 2026

Arc-1

$94.99–$239.99

from-price, “per month”

Delivery
Nasal, SubQ
Price source
September 2026
More provider comparisons

Price history and source details

The current comparison uses observations dated September 2026. Earlier observations remain separate from current offers.

Reading dates record when an offer was checked, not a guarantee of today’s price. Confirm the current product, supply and payment terms before ordering.

Price disclosure score: 69 of 100

This score measures the clarity of published price information. It does not rate the product, clinician, treatment quality or value for money.

Swipe or scroll to see all scoring details.

Ascend Vitality — price disclosure score, 69 of 100
What is scoredWhat Ascend Vitality publishesPoints
An exact figureThe published figure is a floor — a “from” or “starting at” number, which is the bottom of a range and not necessarily a price anyone is charged.6of 30
A stated cadenceThe seller states the interval it bills on, so a reader knows when the next charge lands.20of 20
Visible on the pageEvery headline figure (2 figures) is printed where a reader can see it.20of 20
A stated routeThe seller states how the product is administered, in its own sentence.15of 15
A stated dose1 of 2 figures state the dose they buy.8of 15
Price disclosure scoreThis scores what the seller publishes about its price — not the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value.69of 100
On this page