Rewinding RX
$139standing rate, no cycle stated
- Delivery
- SubQ
- Price source
- September 2026
Recorded NAD+ prices
$133–$198Plan price. Separate offers; compare each product and payment term below.
These headline figures were found in page markup, not displayed in the provider’s visible price area. Confirm the actual offer before relying on them.
TeleZen MD listed a recurring NAD+ price of $133–$198, with a billing period other than a calendar month. Compare the payment schedule as well as the amount, and confirm the current terms before ordering.
See the recorded offersSubQ, Nasal are the recorded routes. Match your quote to the specific product and supply. A route marked “not stated” needs confirmation.
Ask what is due today, whether the offer renews, and which fees are included. A monthly label alone does not establish a cancellable monthly plan.
Match the amount to its payment terms and product. Starting prices, introductory offers and prepaid totals are different commitments.
| Price | Payment terms | Delivery and quantity |
|---|---|---|
| $98 | Price not confirmed“/month” | not stateddose not stated |
| $10 | Starting price“per injection” | SubQ1000mg per vial |
| $148 | Introductory price“Monthly Plan”In page markup only; not visibly displayed. | SubQ1000 MG/ML |
| $198 | Plan price“$198/month after”In page markup only; not visibly displayed. | SubQ1000 MG/ML |
| $498 | Total price“Quarterly Plan”In page markup only; not visibly displayed. | SubQ1000 MG/ML |
| $166 | Plan price“$166/month”In page markup only; not visibly displayed. | SubQ1000 MG/ML |
| $898 | Total price“Semi-Annual Plan”In page markup only; not visibly displayed. | SubQ1000 MG/ML |
| $149 | Plan price“$149/month”In page markup only; not visibly displayed. | SubQ1000 MG/ML |
| $1598 | Total price“Annual Plan”In page markup only; not visibly displayed. | SubQ1000 MG/ML |
| $133 | Plan price“$133/month”In page markup only; not visibly displayed. | SubQ1000 MG/ML |
| $98 | Introductory price“Monthly Plan”In page markup only; not visibly displayed. | Nasal300 MG/15 ML |
| $148 | Plan price“$148/month after”In page markup only; not visibly displayed. | Nasal300 MG/15 ML |
| $148 | Introductory price“Monthly Plan”In page markup only; not visibly displayed. | Nasal300 MG/30 ML |
| $198 | Plan price“$198/month after”In page markup only; not visibly displayed. | Nasal300 MG/30 ML |
Compare the payment conditions and dated prices, then read each full review. These are options to investigate, not a judgment of clinical quality.
standing rate, no cycle stated
standing rate, “DELIVERY FREQUENCY Monthly subscription 6-week subscription”
The current comparison uses observations dated September 2026. Earlier observations remain separate from current offers.
Reading dates record when an offer was checked, not a guarantee of today’s price. Confirm the current product, supply and payment terms before ordering.
This score measures the clarity of published price information. It does not rate the product, clinician, treatment quality or value for money.
Swipe or scroll to see all scoring details.
| What is scored | What TeleZen MD publishes | Points |
|---|---|---|
| An exact figure | The headline figure is an exact charge for a defined purchase, not a floor and not a first-period rate. | 30of 30 |
| A stated cadence | The seller states the interval it bills on, so a reader knows when the next charge lands. | 20of 20 |
| Visible on the page | 0 of 6 headline figures are visible to a reader; the rest sit in the page's markup only, where presence is not publication. | 0of 20 |
| A stated route | The seller states how the product is administered, in its own sentence. | 15of 15 |
| A stated dose | 13 of 14 figures state the dose they buy. | 14of 15 |
| Price disclosure score | This scores what the seller publishes about its price — not the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value. | 79of 100 |