ARSYNL Rx NAD+ prices
2 figures read September 2026.
ARSYNL Rx publishes $139–$249 for NAD+ as a one-off purchase, with no cycle and no term, which is the clearest transaction shape in this index and the hardest to compare against a subscription.
What ARSYNL Rx publishes
ARSYNL Rx publishes only a one-off purchase — a vial, a session, an infusion — with no cycle and no term. Of the 6 sellers in this index that fall in the same bucket, that puts it with the 6% of the roster that publishes this shape of number rather than another one. A standing rate charged on a calendar month is the only figure this site treats as a monthly price, and 60 of the 106 sellers in this index — including this one — do not publish one.
The figure above is a one-time purchase, no cycle stated. This site never prints a price without that qualifier, on any surface, because the same number means a different thing depending on it — and in this corpus the same seller often prints several.
Every figure ARSYNL Rx publishes — 2 figures, read September 2026
| Figure | What it is | Cycle, in their words | Route | Dose | Read |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $139.00 | one-time | no cycle stated | Nasal | Not stated | September 2026 |
| $249.00 | one-time | no cycle stated | not stated | Not stated | September 2026 |
In ARSYNL Rx’s own words
- $139.00 one-time
The page says: “NAD+ Nasal Spray for Energy, Focus & Cellular Support | Convenient At-Home Therapy Provided by ARSYNL Rx $139.00”
No dose or strength anywhere on the page (doses.txt is empty) and no billing cycle stated.
Read from https://arsynl.com/products/nad-nasal-spray/ on September 2026.
- $249.00 one-time
The page says: “NAD+ Injections for Energy, Cellular Repair & Anti-Aging Support | Physician-Guided Therapy Provided by ARSYNL Rx $249.00”
The page is titled 'NAD+ INJECTION' and says 'NAD+ injections deliver this essential molecule directly into the bloodstream, providing higher absorption than oral supplements.' but never states subcutaneous, intramuscular or IV, and never says where it is administered, so route is left unspecified. No dose and no billing cycle stated.
Read from https://arsynl.com/products/nad-injection/ on September 2026.
Price disclosure score: 85 of 100
This scores what ARSYNL Rx publishes about its price, and nothing else. It is not a rating of the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value — this site has read a price page, not used a product. Across all 106 sellers in the index the scores run from 6 to 100, with a median of 72. ARSYNL Rx sits 22 of 106.
| What is scored | What ARSYNL Rx publishes | Points |
|---|---|---|
| An exact figure | The headline figure is an exact charge for a defined purchase, not a floor and not a first-period rate. | 30of 30 |
| A stated cadence | The seller states the interval it bills on, so a reader knows when the next charge lands. | 20of 20 |
| Visible on the page | Every headline figure (2 figures) is printed where a reader can see it. | 20of 20 |
| A stated route | The seller states how the product is administered, in its own sentence. | 15of 15 |
| A stated dose | None of this seller's 2 figures states a dose, so no cost per milligram can be worked out from the page. | 0of 15 |
| Price disclosure score | This scores what the seller publishes about its price — not the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value. | 85of 100 |
What ARSYNL Rx does not publish
Each of these is a count over what was actually read, not an impression. 2 figures were read from this seller, and every sentence below is measured against that number.
- None of the 2 figures read from this seller is a standing rate charged by the calendar month.
- No dose is stated beside any of the 2 figures, so nothing on the page divides into a cost per milligram.
Figures visible to a reader on the seller’s page
2 of 2
Figures stating a dose
0 of 2
Figures that resolve to a usable price
2 of 2
Source: Counted over the 2 figures read from ARSYNL Rx’s own pages, September 2026. Each track is that figure count.
Where ARSYNL Rx sits
23 other sellers in this index also state a Nasal route. Ranked with them on price disclosure, ARSYNL Rx is 6 of 24. That is a statement about how completely each one publishes a price, and about nothing else — the figures behind those rows are different kinds of number and several of them state no dose, so they are not a like-for- like price comparison and this site does not present them as one.
Boards ARSYNL Rx appears on
The reading record
This site has read ARSYNL Rx once, in September 2026. A movement can only be shown between two readings taken here, so there is nothing to show yet — and a single reading is a fact about this site's record, never a statement that the seller held its price.
Figures are read from ARSYNL Rx’s own public pages and recorded with the date. What counts as a price, and why a “from” figure is recorded as a floor rather than a rate, is set out on the editorial policy page. Prices in this category move quietly, so the figure above is what the page said on September 2026 and not a promise about today.