NADpricesA clearer way to compare NAD+
Fresh Day Meds

Fresh Day Meds NAD+ review

Recorded NAD+ price

$199

standing rate, “monthly renewal”

Payment
monthly renewal
Delivery
SubQ
Source date
September 2026

Fresh Day Meds listed NAD+ at $199 with monthly wording. Confirm whether the figure is a recurring monthly charge or tied to a longer plan, then check the supply amount, renewal terms and any separate fees before ordering.

See the recorded offers

What to know about Fresh Day Meds

The product

SubQ is the recorded route. Match your quote to the specific product and supply. A route marked “not stated” needs confirmation.

The commitment

Ask what is due today, whether the offer renews, and which fees are included. A monthly label alone does not establish a cancellable monthly plan.

NAD+ prices recorded for Fresh Day Meds

Match the amount to its payment terms and product. Starting prices, introductory offers and prepaid totals are different commitments.

All recorded offers 5
Fresh Day Meds NAD+ offers; source readings September 2026
PricePayment termsDelivery and quantity
$159Starting price“/mo”SubQ1000 mg
$159Plan price“/mo”SubQ1000 mg
$477Total price“quarterly renewal”SubQ1000 mg
$199Plan price“monthly renewal”SubQ1000 mg
$159Plan price“/mo”Repeated expression; counted once.not stated1000 mg
Price-source readings: September 2026. Each amount retains the provider’s stated qualifier.

Check the current offer

Check Fresh Day Meds prices

Compare other options

Compare the payment conditions and dated prices, then read each full review. These are options to investigate, not a judgment of clinical quality.

LaSara Medical Group

$225

standing rate, “10ml vial Delivered Monthly”

Delivery
SubQ
Price source
September 2026

Bodi Envi

$130

standing rate, “Per month”

Delivery
SubQ
Price source
September 2026

Brightmeds

$155–$246

standing rate, “/mo”; standing rate, “Billed every month, shipped every month”

Delivery
SubQ
Price source
September 2026

Contour Health

$60

standing rate, “/ month”

Delivery
SubQ
Price source
September 2026
More provider comparisons

Price history and source details

The current comparison uses observations dated September 2026. Earlier observations remain separate from current offers.

Reading dates record when an offer was checked, not a guarantee of today’s price. Confirm the current product, supply and payment terms before ordering.

Price disclosure score: 100 of 100

This score measures the clarity of published price information. It does not rate the product, clinician, treatment quality or value for money.

Swipe or scroll to see all scoring details.

Fresh Day Meds — price disclosure score, 100 of 100
What is scoredWhat Fresh Day Meds publishesPoints
An exact figureThe headline figure is an exact charge for a defined purchase, not a floor and not a first-period rate.30of 30
A stated cadenceThe seller states the interval it bills on, so a reader knows when the next charge lands.20of 20
Visible on the pageEvery headline figure (1 figure) is printed where a reader can see it.20of 20
A stated routeThe seller states how the product is administered, in its own sentence.15of 15
A stated doseEvery one of this seller's 5 figures states the dose it buys.15of 15
Price disclosure scoreThis scores what the seller publishes about its price — not the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value.100of 100
On this page