PepHaūs
$189–$199standing rate, “/mo”
- Delivery
- SubQ
- Price source
- September 2026
Recorded NAD+ price
$149standing rate, “1-month supply”
PreventiveMD now advertises NAD+ from $139 per month, tied to a $417 three-month supply paid upfront. A one-month supply is $149. The lower monthly expression reduces the rate but increases the amount you commit at the start.
See the recorded offersThe October 18 pricing table offers a one-month supply for $149 and a three-month supply for $417, described as approximately $139 per month. The FAQ says longer plans are paid upfront. The $139 headline therefore does not establish an independently purchasable $139 monthly payment. Compare the amount due with the supply period before choosing the longer plan.
The page explicitly describes a subcutaneous injection used at home. It says dosing is set by the provider, without mapping either price to a fixed vial size, strength or total amount of NAD+. Its all-inclusive explanation covers provider review, medication, supplies, shipping and ongoing support, with no membership, consultation or cancellation fees. That helps explain the advertised price, but a written prescription and order summary are still needed to establish the quantity purchased.
The current table no longer reproduced the six- and twelve-month options in our older reading. Those amounts have been removed from the current comparison, without assuming the plans have been permanently discontinued. The one-month and three-month amounts matched their earlier observations; the headline changed from $119 to $139 between those two readings. We do not know when that change took effect.
Match the amount to its payment terms and product. Starting prices, introductory offers and prepaid totals are different commitments.
| Price | Payment terms | Delivery and quantity |
|---|---|---|
| $139 | Starting price“per month”Three-month supply paid upfront; $417 total, ~$139/mo. | SubQdose not stated |
| $149 | Plan price“1-month supply” | SubQdose not stated |
| $417 | Total price“3-month supply”Longer plans are paid upfront; 3-month supply $417 total. | SubQdose not stated |
Compare the payment conditions and dated prices, then read each full review. These are options to investigate, not a judgment of clinical quality.
standing rate, “/mo”
one-time purchase, no cycle stated
standing rate, “Per month”
standing rate, “/mo”; standing rate, “Billed every month, shipped every month”
The current comparison uses observations dated October 2026. Earlier observations remain separate from current offers.
These are earlier observations, not current offers. Use the current prices and plan terms above when comparing a purchase.
As low as $119/mo
Read September 2026 · Visible on the source page1-month supply $149
Read September 2026 · Visible on the source page3-month supply MOST POPULAR $417 ~$139/mo
Read September 2026 · Visible on the source page6-month supply† $774 ~$129/mo
Read September 2026 · Visible on the source page12-month supply† BEST VALUE $1,428 ~$119/mo
Read September 2026 · Visible on the source pageReading dates record when an offer was checked, not a guarantee of today’s price. Confirm the current product, supply and payment terms before ordering.
This score measures the clarity of published price information. It does not rate the product, clinician, treatment quality or value for money.
Swipe or scroll to see all scoring details.
| What is scored | What PreventiveMD publishes | Points |
|---|---|---|
| An exact figure | The headline figure is an exact charge for a defined purchase, not a floor and not a first-period rate. | 30of 30 |
| A stated cadence | The seller states the interval it bills on, so a reader knows when the next charge lands. | 20of 20 |
| Visible on the page | Every headline figure (1 figure) is printed where a reader can see it. | 20of 20 |
| A stated route | The seller states how the product is administered, in its own sentence. | 15of 15 |
| A stated dose | None of this seller's 3 figures states a dose, so no cost per milligram can be worked out from the page. | 0of 15 |
| Price disclosure score | This scores what the seller publishes about its price — not the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value. | 85of 100 |