NADpricesA clearer way to compare NAD+
Embody

Embody NAD+ review

Recorded NAD+ price

$99

standing rate, “then $99/month”

Payment
then $99/month
Delivery
Nasal
Source date
October 2026

We may earn a commission if you buy through this link.

Check Embody prices

Embody listed NAD+ at $99 with monthly wording. Confirm whether the figure is a recurring monthly charge or tied to a longer plan, then check the supply amount, renewal terms and any separate fees before ordering.

See the recorded offers

What to know about Embody

The product

Nasal is the recorded route. Match your quote to the specific product and supply. A route marked “not stated” needs confirmation.

The commitment

Ask what is due today, whether the offer renews, and which fees are included. A monthly label alone does not establish a cancellable monthly plan.

NAD+ prices recorded for Embody

Match the amount to its payment terms and product. Starting prices, introductory offers and prepaid totals are different commitments.

All recorded offers 4
Embody NAD+ offers; source readings October 2026
PricePayment termsDelivery and quantity
$49Introductory price“first month”not stateddose not stated
$99Plan price“then $99/month”not stateddose not stated
$49Introductory price“first month”Nasaldose not stated
$99Plan price“then $99/month”Nasaldose not stated
Price-source readings: October 2026. Each amount retains the provider’s stated qualifier.

Check the current offer

We may earn a commission if you buy through this link.

Check Embody prices

Compare other options

Compare the payment conditions and dated prices, then read each full review. These are options to investigate, not a judgment of clinical quality.

Contour Health

$60

standing rate, “/ month”

Delivery
SubQ
Price source
September 2026

Enhance MD

$84–$199

Multiple offers with different payment terms.

Offer terms

standing rate, “Billed every 48 weeks”; standing rate, “Billed every 24 weeks”; standing rate, “Billed every 12 weeks”; standing rate, “Billed every 4 weeks”; standing rate, “Billed every 48 weeks” · 12-month tier labeled Billed every 48 weeks; upfront total not printed.; standing rate, “Billed every 24 weeks” · 6-month tier labeled Billed every 24 weeks; upfront total not printed.; standing rate, “Billed every 12 weeks” · 3-month tier labeled Billed every 12 weeks; upfront total not printed.; standing rate, “Billed every 4 weeks” · 1-month tier labeled Billed every 4 weeks; upfront total not printed.

Delivery
Oral, SubQ
Price source
October 2026

ARSYNL Rx

$139–$249

one-time purchase, no cycle stated

Delivery
Nasal
Price source
September 2026

Genesis Health

$119–$165

standing rate, “per month” · With annual plan; payment schedule not confirmed.

Delivery
Nasal, Topical
Price source
October 2026
More provider comparisons

Price history and source details

The current comparison uses observations dated October 2026. Earlier observations remain separate from current offers.

Reading dates record when an offer was checked, not a guarantee of today’s price. Confirm the current product, supply and payment terms before ordering.

Price disclosure score: 85 of 100

This score measures the clarity of published price information. It does not rate the product, clinician, treatment quality or value for money.

Swipe or scroll to see all scoring details.

Embody — price disclosure score, 85 of 100
What is scoredWhat Embody publishesPoints
An exact figureThe headline figure is an exact charge for a defined purchase, not a floor and not a first-period rate.30of 30
A stated cadenceThe seller states the interval it bills on, so a reader knows when the next charge lands.20of 20
Visible on the pageEvery headline figure (2 figures) is printed where a reader can see it.20of 20
A stated routeThe seller states how the product is administered, in its own sentence.15of 15
A stated doseNone of this seller's 4 figures states a dose, so no cost per milligram can be worked out from the page.0of 15
Price disclosure scoreThis scores what the seller publishes about its price — not the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value.85of 100
On this page