PeterMD
$125.65standing rate, “/30-Day”
- Delivery
- SubQ, Oral
- Price source
- September 2026
Recorded NAD+ price
$149plan rate, “/mo after” · Applies to 3-month plan billed in full ($149/mo after)
AgelessRx advertises $79 for the first month and a $149 monthly expression afterward, tied to a prepaid three-month plan billed in full. Confirm the total due and vial supplied before treating either figure as a standalone monthly payment.
See the recorded offersAgelessRx advertises a $79 first-month injection price, followed by a $149 monthly expression, under wording that requires a three-month plan billed in full. The starting price and later figure belong to that prepaid-plan explanation. Neither establishes a standalone $79 or $149 monthly payment, and the page does not print a complete prepaid total alongside that explanation.
The product FAQ explicitly identifies subcutaneous administration and describes 200 mg/mL concentration with 2.5 mL/500 mg and 5 mL/1,000 mg vial options. It does not clearly map the advertised payment to one of those sizes. Confirm which vial and supply period your quoted plan includes; a price without that connection cannot establish the cost of a particular quantity.
Free shipping and ongoing clinical support are advertised on the product page. Its nasal-spray and patch tiles are separate starting offers—$125 per month and $150 per kit respectively—not substitutes for the injection plan’s billing terms. No separate membership charge was established for this NAD+ offer.
Match the amount to its payment terms and product. Starting prices, introductory offers and prepaid totals are different commitments.
| Price | Payment terms | Delivery and quantity |
|---|---|---|
| $79 | Starting price“/ mo”Starting price applies to 3-mo plans | SubQdose not stated |
| $79 | Introductory price“first month”Applies to 3-month plan billed in full ($149/mo after) | SubQdose not stated |
| $149 | Plan price“/mo after”Applies to 3-month plan billed in full ($149/mo after) | SubQdose not stated |
| $125 | Starting price“/ mo” | Nasaldose not stated |
| $150 | Starting price“/ kit” | Patchdose not stated |
Compare the payment conditions and dated prices, then read each full review. These are options to investigate, not a judgment of clinical quality.
standing rate, “/30-Day”
prepay total, “10 week program”
one-time purchase, no cycle stated
Ask for a written offer before comparing.
The current comparison uses observations dated October 2026. Earlier observations remain separate from current offers.
These are earlier observations, not current offers. Use the current prices and plan terms above when comparing a purchase.
Starting at $79 / mo Starting price applies to 3-mo plans
Read September 2026 · Visible on the source page$79/first month Applies to 3-month plan billed in full ($149/mo after)
Read September 2026 · Visible on the source page$79/first month Applies to 3-month plan billed in full ($149/mo after)
Read September 2026 · Visible on the source pageStarting at $125 / mo
Read September 2026 · Visible on the source pageStarting at $150 / kit
Read September 2026 · Visible on the source pageReading dates record when an offer was checked, not a guarantee of today’s price. Confirm the current product, supply and payment terms before ordering.
This score measures the clarity of published price information. It does not rate the product, clinician, treatment quality or value for money.
Swipe or scroll to see all scoring details.
| What is scored | What AgelessRx publishes | Points |
|---|---|---|
| An exact figure | The headline figure is an exact charge for a defined purchase, not a floor and not a first-period rate. | 30of 30 |
| A stated cadence | The seller states the interval it bills on, so a reader knows when the next charge lands. | 20of 20 |
| Visible on the page | Every headline figure (1 figure) is printed where a reader can see it. | 20of 20 |
| A stated route | The seller states how the product is administered, in its own sentence. | 15of 15 |
| A stated dose | None of this seller's 5 figures states a dose, so no cost per milligram can be worked out from the page. | 0of 15 |
| Price disclosure score | This scores what the seller publishes about its price — not the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value. | 85of 100 |