NativeMed
$159–$189standing rate, “/mo”
- Delivery
- SubQ
- Price source
- September 2026
Recorded NAD+ price
$100standing rate, “Billed and shipped monthly.”
iThriveMD listed NAD+ at $100 with monthly wording. Confirm whether the figure is a recurring monthly charge or tied to a longer plan, then check the supply amount, renewal terms and any separate fees before ordering.
See the recorded offersSubQ, Oral are the recorded routes. Match your quote to the specific product and supply. A route marked “not stated” needs confirmation.
Ask what is due today, whether the offer renews, and which fees are included. A monthly label alone does not establish a cancellable monthly plan.
Match the amount to its payment terms and product. Starting prices, introductory offers and prepaid totals are different commitments.
| Price | Payment terms | Delivery and quantity |
|---|---|---|
| $124.50 | Plan price“Shipped every 28 days.” | SubQ1000mg |
| $161.85 | Plan price“Shipped every 28 days.” | SubQ1000mg |
| $211.65 | Plan price“Shipped every 28 days.” | SubQ1000mg |
| $249.00 | Plan price“Billed every 28 days.” | SubQ1000mg |
| $80.00 | Plan price“Billed every 12 months. Shipped monthly.” | Oraldose not stated |
| $85.00 | Plan price“Billed every 6 months. Shipped monthly.” | Oraldose not stated |
| $90.00 | Plan price“Billed every 3 months. Shipped monthly.” | Oraldose not stated |
| $100.00 | Plan price“Billed and shipped monthly.” | Oraldose not stated |
| $249 | Plan priceno cycle stated | SubQdose not stated |
| $79 | Plan priceno cycle stated | SubQdose not stated |
| $249 | Plan priceno cycle statedRepeated expression; counted once. | SubQdose not stated |
| $79 | Plan priceno cycle statedRepeated expression; counted once. | SubQdose not stated |
| $100.00 | Starting priceno cycle statedRepeated expression; counted once. | not stateddose not stated |
| $249.00 | Starting priceno cycle statedRepeated expression; counted once. | SubQdose not stated |
Compare the payment conditions and dated prices, then read each full review. These are options to investigate, not a judgment of clinical quality.
The current comparison uses observations dated September 2026. Earlier observations remain separate from current offers.
Reading dates record when an offer was checked, not a guarantee of today’s price. Confirm the current product, supply and payment terms before ordering.
This score measures the clarity of published price information. It does not rate the product, clinician, treatment quality or value for money.
Swipe or scroll to see all scoring details.
| What is scored | What iThriveMD publishes | Points |
|---|---|---|
| An exact figure | The headline figure is an exact charge for a defined purchase, not a floor and not a first-period rate. | 30of 30 |
| A stated cadence | The seller states the interval it bills on, so a reader knows when the next charge lands. | 20of 20 |
| Visible on the page | Every headline figure (1 figure) is printed where a reader can see it. | 20of 20 |
| A stated route | The seller states how the product is administered, in its own sentence. | 15of 15 |
| A stated dose | 4 of 14 figures state the dose they buy. | 4of 15 |
| Price disclosure score | This scores what the seller publishes about its price — not the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value. | 89of 100 |